They are obviously taking the donkey away for causing traffic duh, are they supposed to leave it there or beg it to go home? If you want to call it 'arrest' for fun that's your business.
How true is this story biko, they isn't concrete evidence that the donkey is being arrested,i guess they arrested the rider,while they keep the donkey aside till the case is being settled.
73 comments:
LMAO........Naija I hail the
Lolzz
LMAO.... THOSE ARE THE KINDA THINGS U SEE IN KANO.... DRAMA TOWN
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
Lol. R dey funny?
Hahahahahahahhahahahahaha,
Lol very funny!!! Who go come bail the donkey abeg!!!??
*buksi4chelsea08@yahoo.com
Linda o, they're trying to get it off the road maybe
...causing traffic in the state? As in everywhere in Kano? At once? This donkey must be omnipresent...lol
Interesting, which cell will they lock up this donkey
Lol..buh linda pidgin doesn't fit ur mouth biko
Hehehe we need them,even here in Abuja, to help arrest these cows obstructing traffic at Central business district.
Lmfao. When that donkey go talk like balam for bible. Them go run.
oya,make una charge am 2 court.as una don aprehend am.
ROTFL.
Na so dem dey do am for obodo oyinbo too be that so what
Gini ka fa ga eji Donkey a were mee? Lock am up?
Linda cogitate
Are u kidding me ???? Kia yaaaaaaaa
Jobless nesss ooooooo
Who go con bail d donkey nw ??? Poor animal way no sabi anytin smh .. Aboki sha lik to dey fall hand sha .
*DEW*
They are obviously taking the donkey away for causing traffic duh, are they supposed to leave it there or beg it to go home? If you want to call it 'arrest' for fun that's your business.
Lmao. All these Aboki won't cease to amaze someone. Just saying tho.
Hehehehe! Aboki things! Linda take note!
dis dudz are jes logically tryna confiscate someone's property....or abduct an innocent lost donkey....9ja n madness
Hahahaha,the donkey will answer for itself or rather be sued.
Lmaoooooooo linda ooooooooooh. U are so hilarious.
Am so proud of this Guys. Gbam!!
Hehehe..chai..this donkey go eat prison food..hehehe..
Hhehhehehehmm...mad pple
Na for north dis kinda tin dey happen. U can't find dis in East
Hahahahahah this is serious
These aboki ppl na mumu o!
Donkey is probably shouting "I'm innocent!!!
That's funny! So that's to say the dockey knew what is called traffic light and it defaulted . Na wa o.
I trust dem Karota......, They no dey Joke ooooh. But seriously this guyz are doing a nice Job in kano state.
News. Lol. Engr Emy
Wtf ? Hahahahahaha
ABOKI!!!!!!!!!!! ¡!!!!. I ONES LIVE IN KANO SHA AND I KNW HOW DONKEYS FREQUENT THE ROADS HEADING TO NOWHERE. SO GOOD WORK TO THEM. SAI MESU GIDAN
Are they going to charge it to court too or it's going to end up as the property of "the state"?
http://www.salford.ac.uk/students/news/sla-ceremony-2015
They should also arrest the owner! This is how fulanis cause nuisance with their cows in southern Nigeria destroying farmland and crops!!!
Lol,good development,change is here to stay .
Linda look alike
Mad pple high on tramadol 800mg each of dem, #heretostay
hahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhahahahahahahha, no fit laugh oooooo
Lol..... Wow " Aboki things " got me cracking! @juliet Iwuno nice one
Who go bail am? Lool
9Ja we hail lolz
All na to get paid.. it is new month and the government is yet to pay the salary.. that is arrant aggressiveness and Salary Syndrome.. hehehe
That's you
funny
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Free ma nigga donkey! He didn't do nuffin...
How true is this story biko, they isn't concrete evidence that the donkey is being arrested,i guess they arrested the rider,while they keep the donkey aside till the case is being settled.
Hian! This story funny die mbo...hehehehe
Lol, funny
This is hilarious....
Naija nothing wey we no go see,Arrest donkey hian
lol.....abeg free the Donkey mbok!
This is d funniest thing I have heard lately
Hahahahaha
Seriously hilarious.. Abeg Roger Linda!
Who wl write statement 4 d donkey, whr wl dey put it, cell or counter n who wl bail it? Dis is fucking funny
I wantu laff...
Hahahahhahah lmfao! The cows own wey worse faa
U be capital Ummi
U be capital mumu
Hahaha, aboki see your people ooo
Any of you consider the fact that they are rescuing the donkey to prevent it from being hit by a vehicle?
I think it should be jailed
No be small thing......... so tey na Donkey dem dey arest
Where's shrek? ur buddy is being arrested
Lolz dats aboki for u
FOR THE MAN TO BE RIGHT BEHIND THE DONKEY'S LEGS MEANS THE IDIOTS KNOW NOTHING ABOUT DONKEYS. HOPE HE GOT SOME HARD LESSONS ON HIS NUTS
Lol very funny!!