This girl with a rumpled T-shirt you better do what pleases you to your pussy.Tattoo even your face is your own cup of tea and stop looking for cheap popularity.
LOL ODE NIE...I PITY YOU ...FOOLISH IDIOT...GOD WILL FOREVER PUNISH YOU...YOU AND OTHERS LIKE YOU ARE DISGRACE TO WOMANWOOD...WITCH OF THE FIRST ORDER...EKWENSU...AJE...
i honestly feel maheeda needs a psychologist..the fact that she was abandoned by her real father and her step father raped her as a chil, and her mother probably knew about the sexual abuse but could not do anything.....all the circustances surrounding her childhood has greatly affected her as an adult. she should be made to see a psychologist, someone to help her...coz it is obvious she needs help. spiritual help too
You belong to Obama caucus and at first place you are not suppose be a woman,fine we all know that you are been rape by your step father dose that tune you to devils advocate?
Abeg this babe is stale beans,nothing she does surprises us anymore,if she likes she can tatoo her uterus,the only thing left is for her to turn herself inside out and take a snap shot,as nudity isn't enough,she's not bold,she's highly insecure..
I'm a professional in that area. I can put tattoo on any part of the body, especially on the pussy. Please, my lady, kindly contact me for a professional touch. I'm available 24/7. Ok!
young lady I advise you bring to think about change in your life. Someone who is serious would have done it and show the world the pictures. stop saying what you are not.
EXPOsed: PHOTOS OF THE UNN GIRL WHO GOT CUCUMBER BROKEN IN HER VAG*NA WHILE MASTURBATING see photos: http://naijawoofer.com/exposed-photos-of-the-unn-girl-who-got-cucumber-broken-in-her-vagna-while-masturbating/
u guys should leave her alone every thing in life is all about time and chance .this thing u are showcasing i just pray u should give your life to Christ before u die pls i beg u pls because he we be a great pain if u leave like this ...........u are promoting fornication fine all is well ...linda tanks for the plantfrom
153 comments:
Use to b a fan but now it's getting really boring #yawns
She can get one as long as she takes a picture and send to you.
What of her tongue?
This bitch again....she will never change
Who cares if she gets one in her Anus. Yeye human being. Linda take note!
She should go ahead.. do it and show us. Lindaobsv
Another senseless question.
Get well soon!
Bitch!!! What's our own business maheeda
see her crocro p area........smh ,if u like get tatton inside ur liver na u sabi ..........next pls. richlyblessed007
Hmmm... She's just stupid!
What she needs is Christ not tattoo.
Linda why the heck do you keep patronising this fame monger????
Mtcheew....if u like do am for ur anus e know concern me.
Mtchewwwww! Scrat!!!
#F!Zz
Oya nau , it's her body and I'm not surprise
Maheeda is bitch Iya Iya oh
She don pray for her sins ?
If you like sef, get one on ur uterus. Mscheeeew. Bye!
God have mercy on u oo
Jobless gal
Church agbasalam ni yen.i wish her safe tattooing.
I love Suppy maggie
Get one na, why are u telling the whole world
This is wat I call #KOLOMENTAL#
Try showing us if yu gat it done ok....
Maheeda don dey madt sha
May your wish be granted amen, you can also put one in your mouth
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Carry on girl! But don't forget you'll give account of how you lived your life while on earth.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Hmm........
She is crazy already
Teflon is watching
Sick woman
Who cares?
Ko kan aye!
Hw it take affect our life. If she like make she pack car inside der. Linda pls take note
Hw is dat our bix nw
Z she asking or to inform####
Why not in ur womb?! Mtcheew! Pls Linda stop making useless people famous!
A.K.A LIB'ier
is dat kro kro? o o
o
Yeye dey smell. mtcheewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. Cowry sign is more preferable, obviously has more worth than your smelling disgusting hole.
Nonsense!!
For Latest News visit @
http://nigeriamirror.blogspot.com
So ow is it our business?..please get a good life
Mad girl wot are you waiting 4
Who cares
Her Pussy na gold or abi diamond? No be the same watery soft hole men dey reject at Obalende and Oyingbo sides. She should go and sit in the gutter.
shebi na her vayjayjay, she can do warrevva she wanna do with it...
Arghhhh Bitch just shut up and do it
Lekwanu onyeara
it is well
Nt lik anyone cares wat she does wit her body
Go ahead,the thunder wey go fire u dey do press up..
Go ahead and get an infection wyl at it. Nonsence dey smell smh.
Ehya
Who cares, attention whore. Always trying to be relevant, well ur still very irrelevant. May be things will change wen u get a brain
thats her cup of tea
That will be wonderful
Who cares?? Why d Annoucement tho!! Digusting soul
Endtime.
See as Linda and Maheeda just dey call toto as if to sey na akara.
Her problem
And who is holding her?
if she wants she shuld tatoo her soul no one cares
If u like draw a million pounds on ur clit. It's ur life live it to ur fullest! But stop corrupting younger generation who took u as their model.
She's a wacko.....
D person Dat will draw it will have to cover his noise bcos of d bad aroma dat will come out dia
HER BIZNEZ!HER CUP OF TEA WHO CARE WHERE SHE PUT TATTOO ON HER BODY.
Be sure to show us when you do
This girl with a rumpled T-shirt you better do what pleases you to your pussy.Tattoo even your face is your own cup of tea and stop looking for cheap popularity.
go get one na who she help mitchwwwwwwww!!!!!!!
She is posses wit marine spirit called VARUNA
LOL ODE NIE...I PITY YOU ...FOOLISH IDIOT...GOD WILL FOREVER PUNISH YOU...YOU AND OTHERS LIKE YOU ARE DISGRACE TO WOMANWOOD...WITCH OF THE FIRST ORDER...EKWENSU...AJE...
She is posses wit marine spirit called VARUNA
Go get it bae...
Lol, She wont stop shocking us... Linda's New Fan!
A vajazzle will be more fitting.
Ok go and get one na ur body
Abi oooo get anyone you like i dnt care about pussy I do abot egg plant *wink
Repent coz hell is hot
And this woman has a grown daughter.. Smh
10 Photos of Toolz and celebs at the 2015 Bet Awards
E no go easy o, hw i want take concentrate draw the tattoo, na heading first b4 anything
Oooooooooooh my...!
Even if u fix A/C there
And go forether wit putting gold+tattoo
Ur market can't move than that.
Who cares? If she lyk she can gt it in r womb
Oooooooooooh my...!
Even if u fix A/C there
And go forether wit putting gold+tattoo
Ur market can't move than that.
Good luck to her na
Na u get ur Toto
Her vagina not ours.
Go ahead! Must you announce it. Pussy that is covered with 'KROKRO' foolish bitch...
not only there, u cn tatoo inside ur womb. rubbish
Attention seeking bigot
Cancer is knocking on ur pussy. Engr Emy
9ja biggest mumu
Mteeeeew
"Slow and steady wins d race"
TOO MANY CRO CRO THERE, I WONDER WHO WILL LICK THAT?
JUST PASSING BY........
SO SAYS @MILLION DOLLARS MAN
She didn't even shave. See shaving bumps on her a**
Nt surprised anymore baby
Lol...maheeda lives for controversies
Fresh skin...
Yeah,get one!and don't forget to share the pic cos we will definitely love it!
your comment would be visible after listening to radio Biafra
Linda pls tell her to cover up, it's not smooth, see rashes all over.yack.
she will not be the first.there are many before her.poor girl
Her toto, her biz not mine
Na now u just confirm d level of ur craze++may God hv mercy on u
Shaving bumps n shii.
Bitch wax.
Why is she announcing it, she should go ahead and tattoo her womb sef if she like, who she help nonsense!!!
Jezebel's incarnate
Dear Meheeda, it's your life and you are accountable to how u choose to live it. Kindly spare us the details!
Go Maheeda,wot r u waiting for? U r finished already,dt wunt change anything
just call me 080282940.. will do it perfectly.
this world is coming 2 an end.foolishness
i honestly feel maheeda needs a psychologist..the fact that she was abandoned by her real father and her step father raped her as a chil, and her mother probably knew about the sexual abuse but could not do anything.....all the circustances surrounding her childhood has greatly affected her as an adult. she should be made to see a psychologist, someone to help her...coz it is obvious she needs help. spiritual help too
My dear na ur cup of zobo....... If u like tattoo Obama face...... Na ur pussy
Talkn abt d devil....wia she dey since???
*lib's namesake*
Eww...
Cover your sh*t, you look ridiculous.
Dear Meheeda, it's your life and you are accountable to how u choose to live it. spare us the details!
Go boil beans
Hmmm So hw dat one com tak concern me
Dats her biz
Sigh not again.. Dirty girl
Making money as a Slut and flaunting it
NONSENCE..................SHEEETTTT
Abeg this babe is stale beans,nothing she does surprises us anymore,if she likes she can tatoo her uterus,the only thing left is for her to turn herself inside out and take a snap shot,as nudity isn't enough,she's not bold,she's highly insecure..
are those not bumps? lmao
omg>.hunnay i will happily draw one for ya..my gal.miss ya vee vee..u know i will do dt for free..tbiz
Dear I can do that very well, that is my occupation, linda give her my contact
#Maheeda I Know JESUS can save you!!
I'm a professional in that area. I can put tattoo on any part of the body, especially on the pussy. Please, my lady, kindly contact me for a professional touch. I'm available 24/7.
Ok!
Contact me on 07055623070
I pity you! beware of cancer o.
Its her choice na.
Visit bettykrislav.blogspot.com
Thanks XO
so crazy bitch....
Just perfect!
young lady I advise you bring to think about change in your life. Someone who is serious would have done it and show the world the pictures. stop saying what you are not.
This girl is infested with demons and needs deliverance because the devil is just having a filled day with her soul. I hope she repents soon.
EXPOsed: PHOTOS OF THE UNN GIRL WHO GOT CUCUMBER BROKEN IN HER VAG*NA WHILE MASTURBATING
see photos: http://naijawoofer.com/exposed-photos-of-the-unn-girl-who-got-cucumber-broken-in-her-vagna-while-masturbating/
LIKE WE CARE.... GOD PURNISH U AND UR SILY DIRTY VAGINA
that will not be nice my dear,you more bigger than this i know its your life i cant live your life for you but dear HELL NO.
U said exactly wat I had in mind...shebi we hrd wen she wanted getting it oya let us also see wen she finally gets it.
Disease
cover up that hideous looking thing see the krokro at the top
For free, I'll tattoo a dick on it.
u guys should leave her alone every thing in life is all about time and chance .this thing u are showcasing i just pray u should give your life to Christ before u die pls i beg u pls because he we be a great pain if u leave like this ...........u are promoting fornication fine all is well ...linda tanks for the plantfrom
Who is she? Who give a fuck on her useless and smelling Virgina
she looks gross! eww
u want it?go for it darling
this useless gal must be mad!has she forgotten she go die oneday.fool