The men, Daniel Ita and Olayemi Bamitale, who confessed to killing the academician, were arrested while they tried to sell off his car. A Chief Magistrate sitting in Akure, the Ondo State capital today ordered that the accused men be jailed in Olokuta Prison while the case awaits trial. More photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 1 July 2015
Killers of ex-FUTA VC remanded in prison (photos)
The men, Daniel Ita and Olayemi Bamitale, who confessed to killing the academician, were arrested while they tried to sell off his car. A Chief Magistrate sitting in Akure, the Ondo State capital today ordered that the accused men be jailed in Olokuta Prison while the case awaits trial. More photos after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
53 comments:
Evil men, your ends are near!
Such guts!
Good and they should kill him too. Foolish people
See their evil faces. Prison is where people like them belong.
Biko you guys should rot in jail wicked heartless things.
Very good, I still don't get how you'd kill a man this age just becos u want to sell his car
#Na Wa Matters#
Hop d perish in jail
Idiot... may as well rod in jail.
The Wicked Must not go unpunished !!!!
*DEW*
Good for them..
The evil shall not know peace.
May they face the full consequences of their actions.
They just destroyed their future though...
hungry looking zombies,,hrtles animals..they should lock dem up and throw d keys away
Their own don beta
They committed a crime but I honestly feel pity for dem esp d tall dark one...dont know why.
He who kill by sword must surely die by sword. chikena!
Terrible....for a car...? Killed a Vice chancellor....
Abeg make dem sentence them to death by hanging jare
May his soul continue to rest in peace.
Useless bastards! See dem! May u rust in jail
It serves them right. Let them rot in prison.
Eyahhhh,see hw they wasted their lives because of material things#mitchew
#jstpassinsha#
Yoruba pple too wicked...born betrayers. Tufia
At least igbo men only do fast cash.But yorubas are killers and all sort of witchy stuffs. ..
See their stupid faces sef! They should rot in jail joor!!!
The bastards should not be in prison but be in the deepest part of Hell. They are insane and diabolical. The parents who gave birth to the idiots - hell is also their portion.
Why re u so tribalistic? Saying such things with your picture displayed will one day get u killed. Beware! Be careful, live your life, stop d hate and pray never to fall victim of evil from any man, woman of any tribe! Shalom
Ewu Gambia. Who says igbo people don't kill for money? evil lurks in every tribe and race. Stop being foolish.
Why is the heart of man wicked?
Ode ni e oooo...!!! igbo men are the king of money rituals and robberies. So they are also killers,olodo!!.
My dear anybody could be wicked ooo not only yoruba specifically
Shocking... TRUST NO ONE...
Exactly!
But igbos do hard drugs too, that's why Indonesia keeps on killing your brothers
I don talk am say their stay for jail go senior Methuselah. Linda take note!
Wicked souls. God will punish all of you.
I was in court yesterday and I saw them. They killed him because of his red Rav 4 jeep. Linda I hail U oo. Choi ur aproko newscasting ehn
May their soul rot in jail
Wicked people. *Fabulous Gold**
Wicked people. **Fabulous Gold **
Faces of evil.
Senseless killung
Wow! Such infinite wisdom! Smh
Yoruba and their evil doings, Davido Drivers should take note that these culprits are not Igbos but Yorubas
Yorubas and their evil doings, they cant stop practising evil act. davido Driver take note these culprits are not Igbos, they are hopeless and devilish yorubas incarnate. Wicked tribe
Get her killed kwa, bcos of lib....burtressing d fact dat yorubas r killers
May dey walk n never stumble in jail n may der days b long 2 b able 2 serve der punishment till thy kingdom comes
Get me killed ma ass and for the idiots who think igbo are worse and not only idiotic but also mentally unstable. And fur all you shits anonymous I dare you fòols to bring your hungry strictly malnutrition faces and talk to me..me.
Vivian.or whatever your name is.u tribalistic transgendered looking ugly bitch.d comment sure mite get you murdered
Anonymous your clearly a no body cos I dared you to show not only your pityful, but your gross low self which you could not.You really have to feed your sorry state of mind b4 opening dat smelling rotten wt maggots full mouth of yours.You just learned the word trans or else you stupid you will never know the meaning of dat . idiot bastard.