Gbenro actually cut his dreads. Good one. Gbenro was decked up in a classic ivory tuxedo and low U - shaped double-breasted
waistcoat with contrasting black cover buttons from Mai Atafo who also
designed the bride Osas's stunning dress. More pictures after the cut....
71 comments:
HML, and I wish them all d best thereof in marriage life. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.
HML
Aww beautiful couple, thank you for setting good example, marriage b4 babies,#TrueRoleModel
AAaawww. D dreads really looked good on him.....
Yea yea, cutting his dread is a good wedding gift. Congrats to them. Linda take note!
COOL
Nooo .....this hair cut is making the groom looks too young !
Okay nice, I mean really nice ,,if Na Psquare cut dreads 4 where ? Dem go use am enter church do wedding,
Still dunno how much tinsel pays
Congrats to the both
Nice! Congrats to them. xx
A very private wedding I guess with few friends & fam! D front of d gown is just dere dough!! Congrats guys, Wishn u guys da very best!!
Happy married life. Why is her makeup always so powdery and cakey? Fix + honey, spray that shit everywhere.
Beautiful dress..congrats dear
things pple do for love
nix couple.God bless deir union
cute,congratulation
I wish them a happy married life. Osas looks divine in her dress, me likey.
He actually really cut his dreads??? Wow, that's dedication right there.
Awwww congrats to dem# Gbenro stil looks cute witout his dreads...
Hml
Beautiful couple... Wish dem a happy life together
Where are the wedding guests?
Aaahhh! Finally, he's looks goood!our dearest Osas looks stunning! HML
loving dis dress........beautiful bride
HML to dem
Aaahhh! Finally, he looks goood!our dearest Osas looks stunning! HML
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Better now he looks like a husband. Hml to them
I likeee...away from d norm. Congrats Mr & Mrs Ajibade.
Jeez! Dat guy is actually very cute
I wish 'em a happy married life
awww congratulations dear.
www.creebhills.com
Oooooooooh my...!
Lovely couple
Wetin concern dedication concern shaving? Na wa for world people
HML
Thank God dey didn't gt involved in baby mama tins b4 dey tie d knot. Congratulations 2 dem
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Me sef go soon join tinsel i think its a matchmaking soap
Beautiful couples, I pray you guys would enjoy each days of your marriage
Congratulations !!!
I. Knew he would.cute him,pretty her.gorgeous couple*muaaaaaah!Btw her dress tho*drooling......
I love Suppy maggie
Congrats all looking very beautiful , I pray you guys stay married ooooh , I pray your love will stand any challenge.
Am thinking her dad or brother could have worn an Edo attire to say the least ..
Way to go for them...beginning of great things for this duo, hml beautiful people
HML
Respect yourself and do wedding in Naija u will say No! U want to form Americana! u think that's how they knw u are rich? See the church looking like sitting room, the road there be like back of market! Nigeria is home! Embrace home! Ur wedding can look spicy in Naija! HML tho! God bless your home
Wishing them both a happy married life - bye, beautiful bride!
I meant btw
Awwww beautiful bride...congrats 2 dem and May God bless dere marriage and dere new home.
HML...
Congrats to them
Happy married life Dear
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Congrats to them....
The bride looks lovely.....
Congrat to dem,
The groom looks better without the locks. Congrats to the lovely couple.
Nice one but the makeup self! Make da face look like dull baby oooo...
The dress is just there
English looks
Wedding in New York is so drab unless you have a very expensive wedding. And the wedding was super dull today.
Why do u care...
U wan add am for ur CV...
Mtcheeew
Wow! He cut his hair way to go man! Hml god bless d both..dis is just d beginning of forever by d grace of God
Congrats too them!
Awww congrate ooi.love both of them in tinsel,good for soji for cuting his hair now look more responsible.wish u guys all d best
My gee GBENRO
She had to do d wedding in America cos dats where her family is.
hello pals, if you need latest updates on sport then please check out the latest blog on air lemmyameh.blogspot.com just created it now.... please show some love... and please don't get me wrong, Linda is still the best blogger we have.. She inspired me... thanks...
So beautiful....HML