Beyonce lovely in a striped wrap dress as she steps out in NYC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 July 2015

Beyonce lovely in a striped wrap dress as she steps out in NYC

33-year-old pop diva, Beyoncé was seen out in midtown Manhattan showing off her legs in a seductive striped wrap dress and a chic messenger style handbag with silver chain. She slayed in this dress! More photos after the cut...

113 comments:

Cutie mama

Damilola said...

Effortless

Sexy mama

She's 34. Queen bae of life

Aww she looks gorgeous. But why is she covering the tearing with her purse,dem force am wear am???

Very beautiful woman

Liddy said...

Head to toe----> Simply done and gorgeous!

That's what I call bae

kay said...

Y was she covering d front with her purse? Love d gown sha

NICE AS TWICE...............IF ITS NOT BEYONCE HE CAN NEVER BE LIKE BEYONCE.....

The queen on the mission to slay.

I love how she always smile and pose for the paparazzi instead of covering her face.

This morning!!

I luv u bey plus ur outfit

Beyfine, ilove.

Anne said...

She exudes radiant beauty even when she tries to be simple.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Dis woman is so wonderful.a livin icon
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

The people behind be like : Oh God, it's Queen Bey!

She is looking gud...

Super star personified.

Bey Bey, why wear the dress if u weren't comfy with the length. 'Covering with ur bag' lol. Like the dress though.

What's she covering?

Beautiful

Simply gorgeous

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Queen b luking gorgeous

Nky said...

Lady bey is always looking sexy

I want dat dress, its so lovely.......beautiful queen bey.

Nice piece

The dress is just their joor, she did not slay anything *am not hating!!!

seyi crown said...

Dis woman is jst beautiful, she as her everyday look wit light makeup and simple dress she as a stage look wit hot makeup dat goes wit her powerful voice n d flexible body and a very nice shape unlike Kim dat sleep wit makeup, wen she's out 4 movie u think she's going to meet wit d Queen and dat her ass 'yuck' dat looks like two watermelon join together dat one na ass or iyama....lol. D ass way useless nothing she can use it 4 expect to f*ck, dance she can't, sing na war only to go around naked. Omo oshi

A Diva indeed.............Lukin mur Cute everyday

Sojirin solomon A said...

Why is she covering her laps haven't we not seen all before.

Amy said...

Why is she using the bag to cover the open area.

odikwa sexy .... fine bobo

I want dat dress

fine woman

Lovely dress,Beautiful woman.

Linda, u for show d back na. U con dey make me wonder wetin d guy for her back see Wey he no fit close mouth!

Good for her

Mufliat said...

Cute tho

#Hajia Mufliat#

mikkyjanec said...

fine girl. fine everywhere

KWEEN said...

The Queen herself

Queen bey!!

HOT!! 😍😍.. Dat guy be like DAMN!! Lol

This dress is amazing.

DannyEl said...

See sexiest...Oloun

I simply love it!
Adorable

AMIJEZ said...

Nice outfit.

yemi said...

my queen, lovely

i love dis woman, so so .lovely

Beautiful!!!

Issorite

Why is she using her bag to cover up the dress, didn't she check the mirror before leaving the house??? Nice dress though. Linda take note!

BETA PICKIN!

Always smiling. Beautiful woman

Yep she did I love d dress nyc 1 bey.

Pretty woman

Wow beyonce looking really beautiful and natural unlike that ugly kim. She is a natural, beautiful and elegant woman. She does not do things for attention. Just love her.

Beyonce is pretty sha, see as person fine. I really love her. Natural beauty. She original shape unlike kim plastic body.

Nice queen bey

Over slayed!!!!! Bowing for d one n only queen b. U cn call me #future ms Durant.

I love dis lady so much.always looking classy

I hate the word "SLAYED"!!! Sounds so stupid and they way it's used every second... Trust Nigerians to follow follow.. Slay, slayer, slayage.. Ughhh so uber dumb!.. Okay bye

Allybrownny said...

Lovely outfit n it looks good on her,so mature,love d dress

nice dress

beautiful queen bey

beautiful queen bey. looking smashing

Fin gal

You just have d perfect slim body bey. Too gorgeous! Kim must boiling now

Faith Makky said...

Wow..she really nailed it

Stunning! #inLindaIkeji'svoice

Baeeeeee

Queen Bey, you're one hell of a gorgeous lady....simply but quite expensive.
By d way, who's that handsome dude @ her back? Me likey!

Queen Bey, you're one hell of a gorgeous lady....simple but quite expensive.
By d way, who's that handsome dude @ her back? Me likey!

Ucee said...

Sexy mama rita, she did justice to that dress. She also has some decency in her unlike the "you know who's" who can't go out without revealing something

Her biz

Dayuum...love ds woman so much...she really looks pretty in dt dress...

Vina's Adventure said...

Na weh...

shuga bae said...

Lol abi oo

The awe on that guy's face is something else.

La Queen

mimi j said...

Slayed it big time..all hail queen b

Even in her simple attire, she is still cute.

The ease with which she smiles or strikes a pose for people is lovely.

Absolutely gorgeous!

Chinnybaby said...

Beautiful... remove d purse na lets admire d cloth well.

Hail to the queen of everything!

That guy should walk past nau. He never see fine babe before?

#Beautiful Woman!!

Saying she slayed the dress, is understating it.

Gorgeous mama.

When you see the queen...

Soo beautiful

Beautiful one

Her mega watt smile is always awesome.

Queen of artistes.

ghonest said...

Love me some Bey!

Yes,kim has sth to reveal naa,not this flat breasted gal using foam bra and flat ass wearing but padd....most girls prefer kim's body

plumpy j said...

The one nd only Queen Bey.

I love it. She looks great.

She is 33. September will make her 34.

It isn't about covering, it's a pose. It is more like her signature street pose.

Anonymous 11:17, please speak for yourself alone.
In this day and age, every lady want to be svelte.
Beyonce is fashionably slim(svelte)
Almost everybody patronises the gym, diet or download exercise videos to achieve the svelte status.

Haven't you seen Beyonce's video or in a bikini?
Book an apppointment with an ophthamologist, the flat ass and boobs your saw on Beyonce might be as a result of impaired vision on your side.

Flat ass? but, someone is admiring the ass already.
The guy and lady behind bey, is oohing and ahhing over her Sexy and round behind.

Lovely and gorgeous woman, love u to moon, no sagging of hips or body. not every day things/show body.by dobis112@yahoo.com

Pretty

Queen bey my ass

Kill yourself!

Liddy said...

Lol @ 'tearing' u'r funny! :D

Sexy mama