APC Chieftain Akande attacks Saraki & Dogara, says they can't do what they did in PDP in APC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

APC Chieftain Akande attacks Saraki & Dogara, says they can't do what they did in PDP in APC

Former interim national chairman of APC and former governor of Osun state, Chief Bisi Akande, has once again attacked Senate President Bukola Saraki and the Speaker of the House of Reps Yakubu Dogara, saying the two men will not be allowed to destroy the APC as they did their former party, the PDP. Dogara and Saraki defected from PDP to APC. Akande said in an interview with Saturday Tribune that respecting the position of the party’s leadership remains the only path for the two men.
"The cardinal thing I emphasised in that statement was discipline, obedience to your party. It is our party that made Saraki. He cannot disobey our party. Saraki and Dogara are from the old PDP. They defected to our party and they are the leaders of this rebellion. It is indiscipline that killed their old party. Can they deny that? Are they not from the old PDP? We had formed and registered our party many months before they came. It doesn’t mean that they should do what they did in PDP to us. We will reject it. The way forward is for them to be disciplined,” he said

102 comments:

Otuonye Chidera said...

The fight has just began

This is what you need to succeed in life

Oh better Said.

an absence of preconceived ideas or predetermined goals; a clean slate! That is a perfect example of lousy PDP.

Abeg Abeg Abeg who be dis Akande? Dis democracy incase okay ? Just watch out what's gonna happen ,,, bunch of old greedy mofos ,

Enough already. I thought dey are already resolving dis issue??? Linda take note!

I am not a fan.

Linda cogitate

Hahahahahahahahahahaaaaao…Oh, they can't do what they did in PDP to APC???…Hahahahahahahahaaa…Maka why nah???…Hahahahaha…I can't stop laughing..Hahahahahahahaa…Una just dey start…Mtcheeeew.

Dear Shameless old men

pls would u okongwu imi anwuru be quiet for once?

nawa oo

Ooooooooh my...!

True talk

It's the best time to make some low carb diet plans for the future
and it's time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions.
Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
I wish to read even more things about it!

You all are all thief's

They never see anything

Hmmmmmmmmmm. They assisted them to destroy their former party. Indeed wht goes around comes around. So he should quit complaining.

Saraki days re numberd Linda take note

Allybrownny said...

Adetunji Saka said...

This drama should stop already.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Time to move on, just like the president said yesterday at the party meeting.
Time to work together and deliver dividends of democracy to the people.

fgtf said...

Dogara and Saraki Ambition and intentions are obvious.

They should be sanctioned by the party

Posted via BlackBerryQ5©

Lol I like that okongwu imi anwuru. I like you willy moses

Is bisi Akande bck to APC!? I thought he formed his own party SDP ?

Ok noted, Onyx u re a disgrace to
your
family and from the State u come
from,
go back to that fmer post Linda
resign
for her to be issuing Licences to
Gay
bastards, if u go back to the post u
will
see it is your comment that is
different
from the rest and it means u re
Gay, that
girl u show on this blog that day
was just
a show off idiot bastard if I catch u
anywhere u will die that day.

It is this seed of discourse they keep sowing that will bring them down if care is not taken.I see Saraki gunning for the presidents seat.He may try to impeach the president in the near future

Next time, please try 'thieves'. You're welcome

Let the war begin...

What do you expect in a gathering of vultures? Devouring.

Bloody old fools!! change indeed!!

Cossy said...

Drama people we cant be deceive again

@Akande is pained

You never see anything.

Una don sell una Birthright....
Yorubas don sell birthright

Now,they have.not been given any chance in @Buhari government

Kikikikikiki

GNI said...

BONARIO these are part of the change we voted for abi?

GNI said...

@BONARIO keep on deceiving yourself here

Politics....

Same people destroying the nation under different political party.

@royal priesthood u b fool ode oponu read d article well

Osoba formed SDP n not Bisi Akande..

BS!. Bisi should go and sit down. What goes around comes around. Let them (APC) remove him , how e take consign us?...Story for the gods.

Hmmmmmm

Cotonou nigga said...

The dogs they bought are now chasing them.Saraki and Dogara are here to stay.

Hmmmmmm

When the called for the meeting Akande and Tinubu decided not to attend,only to come and start ranting again.let peace reign please.

There should be no dictatorship, whether personal, group or party, in a democratic setting. Saraki and Dogara contested and won elections into their respective seats. APC should respect majority decisions in the National Assembly. Linda please insure that these APC extremists do not assassinate Saraki and Dogara considering the venom in this old man's tirade against those public officers.

Shameless fathers.......

Wot is funny......bush girl

Hehehe Linda! Is it Sakari or Saraki? Correct yourself dear.

dat is olusegun osoba nt akande

Balogun Olalekan said...

My people say, "the cane used to beat the 1st wfe is still kept on the hanger for the 2nd wife".You watched them destroy their old party, out of greed and selfishness, you accepted and supported them into your party...Now they are doing same to your party. This is just a tip of the ice-berg, Amaechi has not started his own yet...You'll should chill and see. Cheers. Don Casey

BLUNT said...

Very typical of an ofe coward! He tried playing the North against South West card, but it didn't fly. He has now beat a retreat. Trying to play with Baba West Germany's mind who has a legendary hatred for PDP by attacking the nPDP. Baba Akande, we warned you and your snitching brothers to abstain from aboki, but like a suicider hell bent for perdition, you wouldn't listen. You have just been used and dumped by the aboki. They know how to do nothing else but politicking. We can only watch and clap whenever a goal is scored by either side, while we strategise on our next line of action.

Okay, let the war begin

Tina from Ghana needs a sugar son from Nigeria Or Ghana.. Are you available? – Click to Apply Now

Good for APC cos u just dont accept anyone into ur party most xpecialy when they are coming from PDP ,clearly shows they dont have any pride by decamping because the other party lost.what a mess useless politicians. richlyblessed007

They defected from the old pdp tothe new pdp.........

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Story for the gods, we all know APC will so divide.

Nky said...

They want to destroy apc like they did to pdp.

Why is APC saying this now.
So they knew that these guys destroyed their former party yet accepted them into their fold and celebrated their entrance (dinning with the enemy).
It is now clear that APC is full of enemies that were used to destroy their former parties in order to gain more grounds.
I think the PDP(left with only loyal members who wouldn't leave) now is a better party cos dey lost a lot of members; disloyal members; the same guys who kept the nation in its current state. And you know, they lost these guys to our Own team of change, APC.

I see the game PDP played #QueenGambit

Black Prince of Africa said...

APC slogan is CHANGE so why are they complaining? I love this kinda change in the NATIONAL ASSEMBLY... Lol

That's d result u get when u recycle criminals in the new packaging... I said it but nobody listened to me.. All these old men are former PDP aggrieved recycled old criminals.. Linda am
still here with u to observe things.. APC(Aggrieved/disgruntled People's Congress)

@Bonario or whatever your stupid name is.. I hope your watching as your fathers and mentors are disgracing themselves..

Buchi Jakes said...

The blindfold of the change mantra is starting to split! #actionmovie

Aboki da warri I hope you have finally seen how stupid u all are eventually..

Where them?!.. All the blind supporters and agents of cHANGE... I think it's only me and Willy that has sense on this blog.. Willy so much love for u girl..❤️

samson said...

Ndi ara,Aboki warri and useless Jobless smelling Bonario should be sanctioned first on this blog bef calling on Dogara and Saraki.Two crazy Jobless kidnappers

Chief Akande said it all. Saraki, Dogara nd their cohort should respect thmeserlves now.

Ladun Liadi said...

Y'all were hailing d high profile defections now u WAILING WAILINGLY?
KARMA NEVER SLEEPS.

Old clueless fools........

@Royal dickhood u dont have to comment 6 times to make ur point imbecile. Abeg let dem be quiet. Same soup different plate. U cant change over night criminals.

Yours too.

APC will not survive this.

Kachi said...

But APC benefitted from the very 'indiscipline '? Guys deal with it. Swallow the bitter pill so that you will feel better huh! The govt 1st 100 days is fast approaching and Buhari has a covenant with Nigeria. We will hold him accountable for all his promises whether empty treasury or not.

Call back the Americans that packaged your campaign to give u ideas on how to deliver on your promises and stop bickering.

We voted for change, a clear departure from the past. Stop benchmarking your performance with GEJ'S.

Let us leave Patience alone and wish these guys Goodluck.

mustapha Hussain said...

Hgffx

Lolllll.....u never start to cry,old stupid man When thy came from PDP,you were happy,now u are crying....so u even know what they did in PDP is bad

U pple shd resolve ur differences n let us b abeg

He should face his business..

Almost 3 quarter of the politicians in apc all defected from pdp, so give it a rest already. This country is getting laughable by the minute.

PDP is still in control of Nigeria even though Jonathan is gone. They wanted him out These guys ambition( i.e Atiku & Saraki) if not checked will ultimately spell disaster for the country. Unfortunately non of them mean the country any good.

Chioma said...

this is the beginning of the CHANGE

PLAN TO ATTEND JULY DAYS OF DIVINE ENCOUNTER AT SALVATION MINISTRIES

Dey cant do wot dey did in PDP in APC?so u actual knw wot dey did and yet u accepted dem?mehn u gato enjoy d music o

Hahahahahaha crazy girl

Na wa ooooo. These politicians should stop being greedy all else they will start receiving the anger oh God upon them.

Gabby said...

The same cain used to flog Paul will be used to flog silas..

GABBY SPEAKS: WHAT DOES LOVE MEAN?

A party of commotion, Fuji house of commotion, wat do u expect??????? D really job as not started ,watch dis space

OMG!! I love u scatter willy moses u got me laughing #okongwu imi anwuru

Ur papa mate

They said they re takin their tym 2 choose cabinet members, a bigger lie, as a party house of commotion there is serious horsetradin internally going on, b'cos they need 2 balance appointment acrossboard....BIG SHAME!!!!

Rotflmao willy moses ibu nwa afo, okwano okongu imi anwuru chei! Laff no gri me here

Will you shut your gutter this fool? I pray they help you with house rent to move outa your parents home. Mama thank you like you. Ugly mofo bonario

Rotflmao willy moses ibu nwa afo, okwano okongu imi anwuru chei! Laff no gri me here

Its obvious you wake and sleep here. You are not getting any younger Priesthood, give your life a meaning. Its never too late.

Is this not the same animal that was complaining about the previous governor yaguda living large with his spouses off the will and coffers of the BAUCHI people? pay day is coming to all of you. Really soon, you will not be able to leave your houses because the cheating and inequities you are creating in society is riling up a massive storm. HUmans have a threshold. Nigerians have reached theirs. Keep fooling around.

Na dem sabi, how e concern me

Apc bastard. Say something meaningful for once.

Una neva chi sometin, You think nemesis does not
work abi? Its now you realize that Saraki is
indiscipline abi? You guys conspired against
Nigeria by causing some PDP members to work with
to push the best President Nigeria has ever had
out of office,just for your selfish interest.
More changes await you in the coming days....

ok mr akande we have heard, carry your cane and discipline saraki with forty strokes of the cane and if he rubs his arse you and tinubu can start the process all over again.

Eze911 said...

Bitter Chief Akande.

Aj Gabriel T said...

God Bless You! Exactly my thought,@Amechi has not started

Aj Gabriel T said...

Rotimi Amechi silence should be bothering you more Pa Akande,cos when he start his own Wahala,Not even Buhari can Hold Him. This is just the beginning of APC Headache

Although, under the constitution of this great country, you as a citizen have every right to join any party of your choice, the only problem all these old people have is that they are not ready to give chance to all this youth to rule. anyway baba akande have nothing to do for saraki unless he want to ...

News flash to Akande: they (Saraki and Dogora) just did in the APC what they did in the PDP. What are you going to do about it? I dey laff @ all these hot-air talkers.