Nigerian Actress, OAP and blogger, Judith Audu, on her Birthday, shares fun, playful and beautiful pictures taken in Copenhagen, Denmark where she is currently spending her vacation. More photos after the cut...
Photographer: Shenny Kings Plougmann
Stylist: Shenny Kings
47 comments:
Ok. Noted.
She should do quick and come back home abeg.
Dunno her...
Lovely pix! HBD girl!!
I've not seen white people sharing photos to mark their birthday. Maybe I'm just being ignorant *shrugs*
I don't know her never seen her in any movie hapi bd sha nyc pixs.
Actress kwa? Hbd btw
Don't know her o ,Lol
Don't kw her jare.
Nice one ... I mean really nice #heretostay
nice pix gal.keep it up
She's cute! I love her hot legs.
Nice pictures...
Fine girl and the photos are beautiful.
ok HBD to her
HBD
Hot legs, happy birthday and many more years
She is pretty hbd
She looks like OmoT's daughter
HBD Dear, God's Speed in all you do
check yusignature.dotcom for cool naija street slang tee shirt
Soro niyen
That's where her husband is from not like she's spending holidays there, HBD 2 her, she looks good
Beautiful photos. Happy birthday hun
Beautiful woman
HBD
HBD
Sweet pictures
it is well
Hbd to her
Lovely,i need a vacay too
Ok cool, congrats to her, beautiful location
Seriously Linda how many times you won post dz news???
*DEW*
Fine chic. Fine pictures.
Now you can get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here to learn more.
I don't gerrit!?
Linda,how many times u gona post this.
We haff hear na hian
HBD Judith
Happy birthday to her
Happy birthday
stylish and beautiful.
Happy birthday to her. Linda take note!
Happy Birthday!! God Bless You Now and Always!!
Hhmm? Spending vacation in Denmark alone? She is supposed to be spending the vacation with me! But because she is waiting for Dangote, just like Linda, that's why we are not together! ......By the way, she's a fine girl with good height!!!
So damn beautiful.
Linda look alike
All dis unknown actresses....HBD tho.
Oga she's a fine woman not girl . .....she married!
FYI she's married
Hbd! Cute pics! Bright smiles.
Can't remember seeing
her face in any screen/tv
HBD to her
HBD damsel