News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
Wait a minute, Caroline Danjuma says she just turned 28! Huh??
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
167 comments:
Who Caro football age don help???
Whatever!
Lolzzz,her buz shaa
Den my mum is a virgin. Lol
Hmmm na wah
Lol...sister Linus daughter of elijah... Chai see
Bukunmiemmanuel77@gmail.com
old mama formin youngy....mtchewwww...her cup of tea tho
but i wonder wat the lies are for
nne linda u can do analysis o...lol
Her cup 🏆 of burukutu. Dat doesn't put food 🍴 on my Table
Nigerians can cutdown age.....Why not say you are 16 and i will believe den
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Lmaoo... See as them catch her abeg.....
No ooo jst leave her n d odas lyk ha. If she's 28 den I'm 12. LIAR LIAR.
I'm 16yrs then.
If she likes she should put her AVN( Age Verification Number) biology cant be wrong lolzzzzz.Her face screams 35!
Then...I'm 16yrs old.
Then i'm 21 years.
Carol the footballer...lol
Lmao. All she can say is dem are haters. Lol. Deny am na, say u neva dey reach 40. Old mama youngi!
Some lies just don't make sense in this age of social media knowing there are people that have known you for long and will anonymously troll you. I never respect women that aren't proud of their age, how long will you lie for, life will still take it's natural course, are you trying to stay sexy for the public? Why really? when you're married with kids...Something just isn't right. I feel for the old Danjuma man. Self esteem issues! You have what they want yet you aren't fulfilled or satisfied with yourself..
Caroline is not 28,she is older than that.
Its none of my business
Lolzzz..very funny girls and their wahala.
Na masters she wan use to dey claim the 28? Make she post wassce cert then we would believe. Anyways, na her life abeg. Make she enjoy
LOW SELF ESTEEM WHO CARES!!!!!MCHEWWWW
Lmao
Lol.. 28??!
Okay now I believe.lol
Lol...if footballers and musicians can lie why can't she? If she like make she be 12yrs.
I don't believe it
She must be so shameless to cliam 28 I really lost my respect for her,I was in secondary school when I started watching her movies and aspiring to be as hot as her when I grow up,,now am a graduate with kidds and am 29 and shes claiming 28 lol, shameless woman.
I totally agree with her. She was a 2year senior in school. she wld be 29 soon.
CAROLINE I LIKE YOU BUT SHUT UPPPPPP MUMU WHY LIE ABOUT YOUR AGE ITS OBVIOUS YOU OLD NA BUT EVEN IF YOU 35 YOU STILL LOOK GOOD....AND WHAT YOU SAID ABOUT PEOPLE BEIG IN THE GUTTER YOU WENT TO FAR I PITY YOU...
Scam!!! Why all these lies she is either in her early thirties or 29 at most!
i remember a movie she was in...'Missing Angel' and that was around 2003....so she was just 15/16 years then...chai LYON!!!
Its a big lie. She went to my secondary school African Church Model College, Ifako. She's way older than that. I am 25 is she saying when she was i ss2 and i was in jss2 she was older than me than 3yrs? Calm down......well it is possible. :)
Lol at the comment "dancing like a snake". Pple get bad mouth.... hahahahha .
That's her official age nt d real 1.... footballers n politicians v theirs so y cnt an ex actress do dsame na..... caro 28 too big ooo,take 15 so dat in 15yrs tym u will b jst 30.... take a frdly advise.
Abeg she is disgracing her self jor,was d need lieing,
Ur on ur own if u like u can b 27 months old for all I care
So she was kissing and making out with men in movies at the age of 13?......
Yerima misstress, well done....lie lie...
she cant be less than 37yrs.
Thats her real age, she is my mate... Caroline Ekanem, we schooled together in ACMC and juz after school she won miss Lagos and thats the beginning of her turn around. she is not lieing, she finished school at 16, won miss lagos at 17 and got married at 18. she furthered her education while married.
Lols. This is a total lie.
Lol @ AVN# Thought its Adult Video News.
That card proves nothing. If she's really that age then she must have started walking the streets early and must have had a hard life before Musa shone on her.
Whatever
Oh! Linda, of course dis is her footbal age or u think its only those footballers dat hav football age.
Why do most women hide thier age? It doesn't make sense. I'm proud to say my age anytime. Ask and u shall be told.
Oh! Linda, of course dis is her footbal age or u think its only those footballers dat hav football age.
At the end only her mother can tell. Linda take note!
LINDA SHE DIDNT LIE BOUT HER AGE, SHE WAS MY MATE BACK IN ACMC SCHOOL, IFAKO, SHE SHOULD BE AROUNG 15/16, SHE WON MISS LAGOS A YEAR AFTER WE PASSED OUT FROM THE SCHOOL, AT 17, AND MARRIED THE FOLLOWING YEAR... SHE MADE IT EARLY DOES'NT MEAN SHE IS LIEIN... THATS HER REAL AGE...
She's not lieing. She was my junior at African Church College and she was pretty slim then. She probably looks older due to child bearing
Look.. That is her real age.. We were classmates in primary and secondary school... Frances international junior school oke-ira ogba 1997, and African church model college ifako 2003.
Nollywood actress Danjuma turns 33
POSTED BY FUNSHO AKINWALE ON JUNE 26, 2013 IN ENTERTAINMENT, MOVIES | LEAVE A RESPONSE
Born Caroline Uduak Abasi Ekanem to a Scottish father and a Nigerian mother on June 26, 1980, Danjuma became one of the most sought after actresses after her role in Chico Ejiro’s flick, Deadly Kiss, several years back
Caroline Ekanem Danjuma
Nollywood actress, Caroline Ekanem Danjuma, turned 33 years on Thursday (today).
Born Caroline Uduak Abasi Ekanem to a Scottish father and a Nigerian mother on June 26, 1980, Danjuma became one of the most sought after actresses after her role in Chico Ejiro’s flick, Deadly Kiss, several years back.
She is famous for her short-lived romance with music sensation, Tuface Idibia.
The University of Calabar graduate of Environmental Management and Geography and Regional Planning, went into oblivion after her marriage to Musa Danjuma, the younger to Alhaji Theophilus Danjuma.
The strikingly beautiful lady would also be adored for her roles in Foreign Affairs, Real Love, The Twist, A Second Time, Missing Angel and The Beast and The Angel.
her plate of ekpang kukwo
That is why I like Aunty Linda.she is the only elderly lady that accept her age happily.
her plate of ekpang kukwo
So that her ancestor married her at 17 ba? she was fucking in her teens be dat. So she was acting in all dos films and videos at 14. I have been watching dis girl in films since I was in secondary sch and im 28.
I'm not disputing her age if indeed she's 28 0, but it means dis girl was doing runs and walking d streets in her teens. Nawa ooooo
she is telling the truth, i have been suprised every time i see a post with Linda saying she is in her thirties. she is quite young
Babe it's true oh! We used to attend the same lesson in Karaoke Estate, Emmanuel School or something of that stuff and she was one year my senior. I will be 28 this year so she can be but definitely not more than 30.
She got what she deserved. she should be thankful to God instead of lying.
foothball age tho
Well Linda I believe her.I have a frnd that finished her sec. education at the age of 16.She turned 21 recently but looks like a 24yr old lady.If she had in anyway gotten famous at that young age and looking like she is nw,people will never believe her if she says her age.
Age is nothing but I believe she is not lying.
Letamvivy
caroline hutchings attended FGGC oyo. i think she left aftr JSS3, dont quite rem. but she def was in oyo.... manuwa house (blue check) nd we were mates. so if she's nt 28, maybe 29 or 30 max!! that set graduated 2002. dont always think people are lying. she's done well fr herself. nothng to be ashamed of. some pple just look older than their ages fr different reasons.
To the best of my knowledge, that's her real age . ACMC college road ogba students can testify to it. She did the idris song after school in 2002 and got married soon after say 18years old .
all our stars and celebrities in Nigeria are all Liars. No offense please. They are not real. Who go beat you if you true to your nature.
s Danjuma turns 33
POSTED BY FUNSHO AKINWALE ON JUNE 26, 2013 IN ENTERTAINMENT, MOVIES | LEAVE A RESPONSE
Born Caroline Uduak Abasi Ekanem to a Scottish father and a Nigerian mother on June 26, 1980, Danjuma became one of the most sought after actresses after her role in Chico Ejiro’s flick, Deadly Kiss, several years back
Caroline Ekanem Danjuma
Nollywood actress, Caroline Ekanem Danjuma, turned 33 years on Thursday (today).
Born Caroline Uduak Abasi Ekanem to a Scottish father and a Nigerian mother on June 26, 1980, Danjuma became one of the most sought after actresses after her role in Chico Ejiro’s flick, Deadly Kiss, several years back.
She is famous for her short-lived romance with music sensation, Tuface Idibia.
The University of Calabar graduate of Environmental Management and Geography and Regional Planning, went into oblivion after her marriage to Musa Danjuma, the younger to Alhaji Theophilus Danjuma.
The strikingly beautiful lady would also be adored for her roles in Foreign Affairs, Real Love, The Twist, A Second Time, Missing Angel and The Beast and The Angel.
But why is she lying about her age? What is she trying to achieve with it. Abeg, i got no time for shameless liars.
U see? She's saying d truth.
So she mean to say that when she was fucking Kashamu that she was underaged
All of u saying she went to the same sec School with u are Juss fucking liars,do you know how many schools have been mentioned here? Pls Abeg I'm 28 and I grew up watching her on tv as a teenager,in music videos and movies,it's obvious she's lying and its uncalled for....hissing
Who she help...
Linda because u are old actually doesn't mean everyone is old. She's married and happy. She married at 17 and her family were depressed about it! I know her personally and I am 30 years old! I remember her people always complaining she is too exposed for her age.
Shut the fuck up bloody famzer & get a job
carol was my class mate in secondary school. federal govt girls' college ,Oyo. she left us in ss1. she was formerly caroline urchins, then caroline Ekanem, now, caroline Danjuma. she may not be 28, but she isn't more than 30.
MOST NIGERIANS ARE THIEVES AND LAIRS...CRONIC ONES
C'mon ladies, bashing a fellow Lady?.... We have all lied abt our age at one point in time haba no be big deal. I jus turned 18 too...
Cherrykoko
Pples and their wahala, if she like, she can be 12 years old as a professor, is her life, u cant leave it for her. take note
She's making a big fool of herself.
Haha! afi "urchins" naa. she went to a FGGC? lies
Linda i dont think she is uop to 34 , my broda is going to be 30 in december and they were class mates in FRANCIS COLLEGE, OGBA. I dont think she is lying.
That's a lie at what age was she acting movie then ,?16??
You just confirmed that she is telling the truth
26th of June 1980.
I tend to believe her. Her mum was my neighbour and when I saw her 14 years ago, she couldn't have been more than 14 or 15.
I dont care about peoples age,if u lik reduce it n if u lik add to eat it dsnt put food on my table or pay my sch bills. I am too busy with my life to b bothered by this.
#Hajia Mufliat#
How is it possible that her university ID will expire in 2023!!!!!
Even the expiry date on the ID is dodgy!! 2023 for one year programme!!!?? Uhmmm
It is possible. She went to African Church Model college with my brother who will be 29 this year. so it is very possible that is her age
That's right ! Caroline Danjuma went to FGGC OYO, We were class mates in SS1C, in 2000 before she left, formerly caroline ekanem! She should be between 28 and 29, because I am only 28 now!
Is possible for her to be 28, her face might look 35 bcos if a girl starts having sex early age and remember she is married to an old man, so his blood make her old faster. But it was not really necessary to tell us ur age, who first send her
Hmmmm dis life na wa ooo look at caro d original GUTTER CHILD from no background telling someone d person is from d gutters.gutter girl dat had no hope and had to go into prostitution to eat and clothe and ended up marrying a RANDY man dat is everybody's husband has d guts to talk.chei.
Agbaya Caro act ur age and stop all this nonsense. 28 ni 16 ko. long hissssssssssssssssssssssss
Shut up caro,stop defending urself here which kind got married at 18.is it not dis girl dat was in unical.next time wen ppl ask abt ur age it's better not to talk.Rubbish
Mayb linda shd interview r mum in order 2 no r real age
Caroline Ekanem of EPM days in Unical? 28 now? Weldone Nne
Pls shut up caro stop using fake id's u are 35 u are older than linda ikeji with one year.im not against women cutting their age.but why r u insulting people?etiquette demands dat women shudnt tell der age so when next u are asked don't tell.abeg get out jorr Abgaya look at how u r fooling ur self all d people dat didn't even know u were a prostitute and dat ur husband is messing n disrespecting u now know.pls keep shut.and who is dat person saying she is happily married.shes not cos her husband is a dog and every girls husband.
Caro keep quiet see how u r washing ur dirty linen in public.ur husbands girlfriends wud be laughing
She is definitely right. She was my junior in secondary school and am only 31. Please stop this Linda, it's disrespectful
Caro keep quiet see how u r washing ur dirty linen in public.ur husbands girlfriends wud be laughing
everybody is claiming that she went to the same school with them. Haba, she has been married for a little more than 10 years, am sure that her first son should be around 10 or so, Caro has been an actress ever before she got married, and it was after her marriage that she went off the screen and while people were asking that they missed watching her movies, she promised that she would be back on screen. if she married at 18 years, how old was she when she was a known actress, certainly she was not a child actor then, she was an adult and she didn't act those movies as a teenager. on her face book, one of the birthday cakes she used as she celebrated her bday in 2012 says " Happy 18th birthday" its obvious that she's just playing with these figures, Caro, you don't owe anybody any apology about your age, if you want to prove it, why not put up a page of your British Birth Cert.
OMOTOLA MARRIED A PILOT AT THE AGE OF 18 TOO AND SHE WAS ALREADY ACTING BEFORE SHE MARRIED THE PILOT. SO IT IS VERY POSSIBLE LINDA. ABEG MAKE UNA FREE THE GIRL
The fact that she made it early in life doesnt mean u should crucify her abeg.
Linda how does this news affect the price of fish in the market? Abeg if u no get news, REST!
Thats her age on paper, not her biological age
D one she said d video was 2000/01 so she was 12 yrs? Dancing in a music video. Na wa
Caroline is not lying. I knew her back then when she attended Model College Secondary School, Ifako Agege. She also attended an after school lesson called Emmanuel Continental Academy, ECA summer school. I am 35 now and she is nowhere near my age as her friends used to call me auntie back then. I guess because she has been in the limelight for a long time people have automatically assumed she should be old. Don't be mistaken people, she be small girl; just with alot of life experiences.
Linda, that's actually her real age. 28. She grew up with her grand mum. We all went to the same secondary school. She became famous and dropped all her old friends. She's not yet 30 tho.
Funny enough it is very true that she is 28, we went to the same high school together and we were in the same class till about jss3 when she left (FGGC OYO) and i definitely remember I was older than her with 2 yrs cos I am 30 now. she was the youngest in my class. so it is very true.
yeah her last name then was caroline hutchings as her dad was from scotland. she is 28yrs old.
Caroline Danjuma was born on June 26, 1980, which makes her 35years old. Madam Caro, it's actually very petty to lie about your age when You know fully well that all we have to do is consult Google and the truth would be revealed.
exactly...@tolu...she attended FGGC oyo...Was in olabisi house(orangecheck) because she was my cousin's skool daughter...i am 03 set so was a year my senior...
exactly...pro unitate for life
Wow! Clap clap, how come all doz claiming they knw her re anonymous. One person hiding and typing all. We knw u o, keep trying. Joor tell me was she married b4 she started acting?
Hehehehe , @elderly lady😂😂😂😂
@Caroline.be here deceiving yourself
You are 33years old
She should come to my house.. I have few diapers for her.. And she can suck my breast as well.. Chronic liar!!!
I'm 30 i.e 1985 and were classmates @FGGC Oyo till JSS 3 after which she left. Her real name is Caroline Hutchings. Was surprised to see her surname changed to Ekanem before marriage...though her mum is a Nigerian and dad Scottish.
She is 45 abeg
you are a retard linda she truly that age she was in my class 2003 set at lagos state African Church College ogba so keep your sorry doubt to yourself alayebaje
abi o tell her cos you are old and haven't seen one to marry you despite your new found money doesn't mean she's lying
She was in Tony Tetuila video " e go Better". How old is that? Na wa....
Pls let her be. She is only a child.
its not an issue jare, all the ladies are hating ow when they wud be the first to actually reduce their aqge.mmmtcwweee
People can be funny. Well if you dont know something, its better you ask though. We are age mates and went to Secondary at same time. She Attended Model College Ifako, While i was in Sonmori Ifako. Please cut her some slack. She was in the limelight as at JSS3.
CAROLINE HAD HER SS2 N SS3 AT ACMC,IFAKO, HER JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL MUST VE BEEN AT FEDERAL GOVET COLLEGE... SO ANONYMOUS 11:50 RELAX, WE ALL CANT COME HERE TO LIE, ITS SAD HOW MANY OF YOU LASH YOUR TONGUES AT HER IGNORANTLY.THAT'S HER AGE ACCEPT IT, AM NOT 30 MYSELF.
Meaning...She started running things with men quite early.
That is why it was easy for her to marry someone twice her age.
It's appalling...
Apart from the fact that e don tey wey carp spoil, she's truly 28. It's sad how shallow she still is, not surprised at all. But she truly is 28, she just open eye early. Like reallyyyyy early.
Caroline went to fggc oyo and was in olabisi house (orange). Of she is that old then 30max! She was in my sisters class and my sis is just 29! Nigerians should just chill. And you Linda am just watching you.
Abeggi forget the lies people spew to hype themselves.
Go and ask EPM 04/05 session unical if truly Carol graduated with her fellow coursemates.
their cup of tea. who this words don help? abeg am more concerned on how Nigeria go move forward ojare
Some birth certificates cannot prove anything nowadays.
Some Hospitals collect money and issue out a new birth certificate for adults and children
I don't care about er age and I've been indifferent about er all this while but now I've made up my mind, I don't like er, she actually took er time replying hatefully every comment on er page that she didn't like, is that cos she's a jobless house wife or what, shows she's probably 21, very childish behaviour even for someone that isn't a celebrity. Even dou I don't really consider er a celebrity, I still think naija celebs need publicist and stuff, they be making too much fools of themselves sometimes
Meyreeh Chioma na u born her...lol. If she like, make she use football age, na she sabi. But why would she tell some that she's the reason they exist. She has a life others crave for but will never have and that they should remain in the gutters where they belong! Which life? She forget say na wife number 4 she be? Make she no worry, hubby go marry another wife join her soon enough. Abeeggiiiiii.
Caroline is nothing less than 35 yrs old. She's been acting for as long as I remember. Liars! I beg go siddon for one corner.Only insecure women lie about their age. At the end of the day, whatever age you want to claim, you are a mother of 3 abi na 4 sef... so what's your deal?
Omo see research.....fear libers ....there is god ooo.hahahhah
SHE WAS MY BROTHER'S CLASSMATE AT THE MODEL COLLEGE ON COLLEGE ROAD OGBA, LAGOS. MY BROTHER IS 29, SO SHE IS SAYING THE TRUTH Y'ALL!
#YOU MUST SET FORTH AT DAWN!
caroline danjuma are u a lecturer, y is ur id expiring in 2023
Silly anon 3.00! So cuz it has to do with Caro Linda shouldn't blog about it . You are so stupid to compare Linda to caro , linda works hard to get to where she is....ya damn caro is a street gal from day one. Fucking her way to where she is. And yes, she is 35years...look at those her ig comment response, she sounds so stupid.
Caro relax na...let it go. You are lying !!
All those anonymous. ...weldone ooo. Happy to know that all of you attended school with Caro.....ok. Am her father's nebor....and i know Caro is 35.
So she was in ss1 when she did the video? She herself admitted it was done in 2001. God dey!
And Linda!!!!! Something is clearly happening in her marriage, too. Notice she's removed her husband's name from her last name.. Linda, so you nor wan bring is the gist abi? Ok oooo!
TRUST ME IT IS WOMEN WHO ARE NEARING 40 AND 50 THAT DO THIS. ..SHE IS DEFINITELY 38YEARS, PSYCOLOGICAL SCIENCE HAS MADE U EXPOSE UR TRUE AGE....U ARE DAMN 38!!!! OMOTALA IS THE SAME, WAS MY CLASS MATE IN COMMAND KADUNA 1993 SET, SHE WILL BE 38 THIS YEAR BUT I THINK CLAIMS 36....SORRY FOR THEIR INSECURITIES!!!!!!
we attended acmc together, she graduated in 2002. so u guys should relax and do the math. d fact that she has been in the limelight for a long time doesn't mean she lied.
That might not be her exact age, but she is in that range. We went to secondary school together....
exactly,same here with me. and she claims 28.
Everyone has failed to see that the reason she's lying is because she lied to Musa about her age when she first met him so now she has to keep up with the lie!!
Na model age joor!
Lmao..
C'mon shartap@anon2:56, do ur research before coming to spill trash on social media....
I blv her jare, we were in same secondary schl at college, ogba. She was a yr my senior, i am 28 now, i remember her grandma was fine arts teacher.. She jst started out early.. Linda u can be sooo full of yourself, what do u mean by 'you know i like u', she tell u say she need u to like her? I tnk u shld apologise, sharing d news was enough, but airing out ur opinion like u know all, for d first time, u irritate me
And Tony Tetuila's music video "E go Better" which was released in 2006. so she was just around 18/19 den??
E don tey wey sisi caro don dey hussle!! Lol
NA WA O. 1987, I LOST ALL RESPECT FOR HER.
SHE IS MENTALLY DERANGED. SHE NEEDS HER BRAINS BROUGHT OUT, SCRUBBED WITH VINEGAR, PURIFIED, THEN PUT BACK IN PLACE. MAYBE THAT WILL DO HER SOME GOOD.
LINDA'S ANALYSIS IS JUST TO GBASKI! IF SHE IS TELLING THE TRUTH, SHE WILL BE CONFIDENT. SHE ISNT IS WHY SHE IS FIGHTING BACK. SHE NOR GET RESPECT ONE KOBO FOR BODY. IM SURE HER HUBBY SELF DEY REGRET WHY HE MARRIED A LYING LIZARD LIKE HER.
@ June 30, 2015 at 11:50 AM, MY DEAR, DONT STRESS UNA SELF.
IT IS CAROLINE HERSELF THAT IS COMING HERE TO POST AS DIFFERENT PEOPLE THAT SHE WENT TO SECONDARY SCHOOL WITH 'HER' (IN THE 3RD PERSON LANGUAGE). SEE DIFFERENT PEOPLE CALLING DIFFERENT SCHOOLS THAT SHE WENT AND SHE WAS THEIR MATE ETC TO MAINTAIN THAT FOOTBALL AGE OF 1987. STUPID EMPTY BRAINED CAROLINE. YOU NOR TRY AT ALL.
LIN LIN stop hating cuz she gat what you wish for. u actually look 40 urslf even wtout child bearing so hush! AGE is only a NUMBER.
Caroline is such a dead liar. No UK university will give you a student card with an expiring date beyond the years you will be spending at the university. The student card looks face to me.
Caroline 'urchins' ??? Do y'all knw hw many schools have been mentioned here?? Lwkmd!!
Wow, English language hard oooooo, billionaire's wife spewing gutter grammar..... I AND MY MANAGEMENT #runsaway#
Who says everybody in a class must be the same age? Dat she was your brother's classmate doesn't make her your brother's agemate. She should post her original birth cert.
She's right guys. She started acting immediately after her secondary school. she's my age mate. That I know for sure cos my neighbour used to attend the same church with her back then and would make jest of me that ' see your mate oh'. She's 28. Blv it guys. She got into the industry under 18
Caro Baby, why are u commenting as anonymous under every post that this and that was in ur secondary school. Are u now d celeb dt everyone went to school with?
Omg, the comments killed me, lmaoooo. 'She went to school with my brother, my sister, my neighbor, her grandma was my teacher, she used to attend my aunt's church'... lolll, Only one person all these claims, jokes upon jokes.
SHE IS NOT MORE THAN 30, SHE USE TO LIVE CLOSE TO MY HOUSE IN OKE IRA, PRY SCHOOL AT FRANCIS INTL JUNIOR COLLEGE. SHE WAS MY CLASSMATE AND I AQM 29.SO DONT CRITICIZE HER. I AM CERTAIN SHE ISNT MORE THAN 30. SHE JUST GOT A MATURE LOOK.
I think it's an online/ distance learning course. They usually give you donkey years to complete it.
Why is she lying about her age?
YEA THATS HER REAL AGE GUYS.SHE ACTUALLY CAME TO FGGC OYO THEN LEFT THIRD TERM IN HER SSS1 BT IF SHE HAD WAITED TO GRADUATE THERE,SHE WOULD AV GRADUATED IN 2002.SHES ACTUALLY VERY YOUNG.