Maybe with the cap lol that's the only thing they have in common, face cap. Linda we need to sit down and talk, I think we should be a couple as we both don't sleep.
Yep! I've compared them once but this pic doesn't do DawnTawn any justice. Dude looks flier than this and his dope lyrics makes him Numero Uno in O-Town.
I know u r crazy Dawn Tawn...but men chill Pls...is dis how much you want the fame n popularity? Linda the kinda do a Lil but but that wale's pic didn't do justice to the resemblance.
What’s up with the hate towards the dude, he's entitled to his opinion plus maybe we should see more pics before we go all Nazi on him. Y'all sound like Wale is some Elvis Presley or MJ. I've seen worse comparisons on Wendy.
I have seen DawnTawn perform on stage..He sure looks like him, maybe this pic posted here doesn't really show that but he does look like him...He is also flyer than wale is...that i know...he should send better pics for the comparison...even the WALE pix posted here doesn't even look like WALE that much...Pictures could be Misleading at times
102 comments:
Linda u be winch??abeg go n sleep!
Nah!!!
For where
Linda u no dey sleep
Wait, lemme wear my binoculars
Haaaaaaa I don laff so hard so they I pee 4 mi pants jeeez mi luk lyk ebube.
Maybe the wale on his street.
Eye dey pain me or you ?
For him mind! mtshww
The both of them are ugly as fuck..
Lol. New trend
Nonsense.....
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Nonsense.....
Linda please stop with this nonsense useless news, u too pretty for dat! Much luv from Minneapolis 😘
For where? He should smoke more weed, maybe he'd look like him if he gets his lips more burnt. Lol
No. No. No. He looks like BLACK Lady Gaga. Sorry. He should enter a Black Lady Gaga Look Alike Contest, in Ajegunle or Maroko.
Oh no not another one
If I hear...abi he wanted to say thegame instead
This is d worst ever...with this your face, How do u resemble wale?
Linda, d pics u use of the celebs are very unflattering o. Kilode
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Stupidity
I look queen Cleopatra , resemblance is in the eye of the beholder
MCHEEW
As awuuu???
Yep almost
Nah....no resemblance at all.
he looks like a homeless 40 year old version of wale
No no no no no no no! Nay!
Maybe with the cap lol that's the only thing they have in common, face cap. Linda we need to sit down and talk, I think we should be a couple as we both don't sleep.
A big no no.
No nigga no
Yep! I've compared them once but this pic doesn't do DawnTawn any justice. Dude looks flier than this and his dope lyrics makes him Numero Uno in O-Town.
Even if my garri no get milk! Which resemblance?! Abegi
Brother...plsssss
He's so far from looking like him.
he wish
#GODWIN™
I no see any resemblance o. He looks like himself biko
Eric you don reach here too?
Enough of this crap!
Is it some kind of achievement?? Ughh!
He looks Dirty. Very Dirty.
I don't completely agree with his assessment just that they look like distant cousins!
Something must be wrong with him.
He should go and shave
I know u r crazy Dawn Tawn...but men chill Pls...is dis how much you want the fame n popularity? Linda the kinda do a Lil but but that wale's pic didn't do justice to the resemblance.
more like Emeka Ani
Is it because they both wore a snapback?
Mayb he is dreaming linda.....ow cm dey luk alike....mtcheeeewww...
no be wale, na jide
Pufftk!!!!
I can't laff
Mtcheeew,lol.
Linda look alike
Loolz...is dat NIGGA RAW???
Yes he looks like him In Fact the resemblance is very strong , take a close look at the fez cap and the complexion .... Rubbish
He kinda looks like him
But wait is this the season of look alike?
Nooo he is a direct opposite in resemblence to him...guys self don start this resemblance ish
If I hear
Jobless mumu man
Lmao not in a million years. So dawn tawn u don reach here? Dis guy sef u need too chill. How can u say u look like wale?
There's two different pic
Na u cause am now linda...u dash monkey banana,my friend park well
He looks like Jude okoye
I don't see any resemblance
Oh yes,they both wearing hats
Ola Brampton say so
Theory
"As how" no be small... lol
Nope.
He resemble sam dede or oliver d' coque
Hahahahahaha in ur drms, but dey have desame nose sha, may b minus d beards
No, him look like he needs a clean shave
This 1 is foolish. U wish
For where
Wale gate ko Wale door ni
Ohhhhhhhh what's all dis na. Dave
If u ask us na who we go ask
I guess he's drunk,eh eh eh
*iyawo Obama
Toh! He would have said ROZAY we might consider and ask him to add d size
Noooo
Hell no resemblance
4 his mind
Lmao!
Mba biko!
Lol @dawntawn... They don't look alike at all but if na for rap there's something like that...
@yellowmouthy
Somehow..but looks like a bouncer..
Capital NO! Their is no resemblance@all.
Which Wale is it Wale Adenuga or Wale Tinubu becuz there is no resemblance with the wale I see. No be by beard guy.
As old as his beards are, he wanna be some1? Shame on them all!
It's no longer trekking... now is look alike hmmm
Ooooooooh my....!
This shit has finally become trend
Joblessness
Lindiway, I don talk am say you go cause something else with dis your resemblance game. Linda take note!
Cos he is ur Bro that's y u agreed
He does not look like him. He looks like nollywood actor Sam Dede
He looks like Sam Dede(nollywood)
Abeg park well
..is it because he knows ur brother?
What’s up with the hate towards the dude, he's entitled to his opinion plus maybe we should see more pics before we go all Nazi on him. Y'all sound like Wale is some Elvis Presley or MJ. I've seen worse comparisons on Wendy.
ko jor...dem no resemble..#false assumption.
E reach to ask as how oooo
I have seen DawnTawn perform on stage..He sure looks like him, maybe this pic posted here doesn't really show that but he does look like him...He is also flyer than wale is...that i know...he should send better pics for the comparison...even the WALE pix posted here doesn't even look like WALE that much...Pictures could be Misleading at times
#FG
Linda u no get news again abi? This your resemblance rubbish is boring jare.
he looks a little like Rick Ross