Pics: Toolz meets Faith Evans, Boris Kodjoe, others at BET awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 June 2015

Pics: Toolz meets Faith Evans, Boris Kodjoe, others at BET awards

OAP Toolz who is currently in LA for the BET awards, had the opportunity to take pictures with some US celebrities like Faith Evans, Boris Kodjo and his wife- Nicole Parker, rapper Fetty Wap, Laverne Cox etc. More photos after the cut..

52 comments:

Anointed said...

Nice pics

Achievement...

Lovely pics

These pictures look random!! Don't get me wrong, I think it's amazing she was at the BET awards but this looks like she snapped them in a rush or when they were on their way out #noshade!!

fumi said...

Lovely photos

If u lik to join and know more abt d "Classy Prestigious Clic" kindly get in touch wit me via herexcellency4lib@gmail.com

BEST LIB COMMENTER'S EVER...
So after much consideration, d "classy prestigious clic" decided to come up with this.

Considering the amount of commenter's from different people we are subjected to daily, we couldn't help but narrow it down to five.

These r ever best five commenter's dat sleep and wake up on LIB moreso run d blog wit Linda Ikeji.

1. ROYAL PRIESTHOOD: He is down to earth inspirational and he say it d way it is irrespective of those dat wouldn't lik d truth. Indeed d truth is bitter. I think dis d best word to use for him, he is a blessing to us on LIB wit his numerous and countless sincere comments on LIB! A lot of reader's apr8 his comments which tell d impact and popularity he has on LIB. He sleep and wake up on LIB.

2. DAVIDO'S DRIVER: Some of y'all will be like, wht is he typing. Alwaz first to comment in most of d post's making little or sense. His comments are alwaz one or two words avoiding to mak any blunder's for all to lik and notice him by all means. Most times he takes it far wit his madness of huge space leaving. He is ever consistent and persistent on LIB though dis dude can b tribalistic and annoying. He practically live on LIB.

3. LWKMD_NAIJA: His comments r either here or there but he is alwaz on LIB as he practically live and feed on d blog wit his copy of "Linda observe" frm Juliet Iwuno. Often times he is first to comment wit insignificant words dat mak no sense but we can not rule out his commitments of b on d blog 24/7.

4. ABOKIDAWARRIBOY: Alwaz hypocritical and delusional wit his comments which leave his reader's confused. He earned b among d ever LIB commenter's wit his commitment on LIB. His comments tells d type of local champion he truly his and author of confusion on LIB.

5: JULIET IWUNO: Dis is d one and only "Linda take note" on LIB and "SDK take note" on SDK blog which have earned her 2b among d best five commenter's ever on LIB. She surely grace it wit her controversial comments and she doesn't hide d fact dat she goes around blog's acting lik a "corporate beggar wit no true loyalty or allegiance.

So there you have it! Our top 5 best LIB commenter's ever. U don't hav to agree with it for dis is what mak us unique. Our views should differ but wht mak d bigger person is your ability to share your ur own opinion without sounding like a street tout.

Oh! Not forgetting to include "D WORST LIB COMMENTER" EVER:

Dis goes to d clique called "CLASSY CHIC CLIC" on LIB:

Classy Chic Clic or who so ever u r, r fool's and d biggest moron's ever on LIB. Ur views and opinions concerning d "Worst commenter's on LIB" r so pathetic, senseless, narrow minded, out of place and above all very useless dat it doesn't worth d attentions on LIB.

Bunch of jobless idiots dat don't comments on LIB but r quick to judge others dat commit themsef regularly to dis prestigious blog. Its ur clic dat goes around to insult d owner of d blog in disguise of anonymous and insult people on d blog dat mak significant comments and express their views on d blog since u don't respect commenter's views and u want them to mak comments dat wil suit ur pathetic and useless ego d way u so desire.

Two good words for u@Classy Chic Clic, GET LOST!

Sweet kisses, and luv to all LIB reader's... One luv!!!

Nice1 + she looks beautiful

You go toolz

Wow that's awesome

Gud for her

Good for her.

Wow that's awesome

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Good for her

Hobnobbing with the stars, I like

FinFreedom said...

Miss Sister Aunty Toolz, enjoy yourself o.

Now you can get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here to learn more.

I wonder how she must have begged

Tools looking fab! Lavern Cox still disturbing my mind

Means she had a filled day having her pictures taken. Linda take note!

I see Boris. #hawt# Toolz na fine woman.

To be frank. Toolz is not really pretty maybe she has good curves

good for her

She has just upgraded her profile.. How nice..👍

Faith Evans still looks good....Boris, my favourite Real husbands of hollywood star....Cox, I see you bae.

Ultra freshgal said...

Toolz is really pretty

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Absolutely beautiful people

Good for her

She look good

lami said...

Good for her.

phatgal said...

toolz and her chest sticking out all d time.the struggle is real sha

Is their any other thing she went to do other than take pictures with American artists?...

COLLIN said...

Kk.enjoy

B Ud said...

Lucky girl

udieblessing@yahoo.com

She shld snap wit d main celebs jor

Owk mk she enjoy

What's my business mtewww!!!

Good for her oooo

i see u toolz. rock it babe.

thats bot fetty wap tho

Nice....

Fuck the last pic
It almost made me puke.

Golda Awosika said...

Dat's nice

associations of Z class celebrities... I am yet to understand why they attend this stupid BET awards. BET doesn't recognise you guys enough to present your awards at the main show, buycott the bloody awards.

All we see are headshot pictures. Are you scared to show the full pics. If so, get on that weight loss quickly.

Your english though...smh. what's happening to the education system in Nigeria. A young lady can not make a simple correct sentence. Sad!!!

Good fr her.

@Toolz of life

Madam chopping life

Is dat all she went there to do? Don't get me wrong Buh this is hardly anytin.....@BET does not even recognize our artists properly and this OAP just went ther for pics.....i prefer dencia's masquerade body suit to toolz's pics...no offence

Did not see anybody like Toolz when I was watching the show. Was she invited? What did she actually go for? Was it official? If no, there's no need to be there. That's why they sideline us. These pix must have been taken in a hurry. Not pride anyway but you have to hold yourself high.