Photos: See the sick $4.8m Ferrari Floyd Mayweather wants to buy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 June 2015

Photos: See the sick $4.8m Ferrari Floyd Mayweather wants to buy

When you make $300million a year - you can buy any bladdy thing you like. TMZ reports below..
How do you upgrade from a $3.8 million Ferrari?? Easy ... you get a $4.8million super car to take it's place ... at least, that's what Floyd Mayweather's planning to do ... TMZ Sports has learned. Sources close to the boxer tell us ... he's this close to closing the deal on an ultra-rare sports car called a Koenigsegg CCXR Trevita ... one of only THREE of it's kind in the entire world.
The car is lightning fast ... 0-60 in 2.9 seconds ... and tops out at 250 miles per hour! 
Our sources tell us Floyd has had his eye on the car for a while -- but now, he's finally pulling the trigger ... and we're told his car guy Obi Okeke at Fusion Luxury Motors has already imported it to his L.A. showroom specifically for Mayweather.
Don't be surprised if he's rolling around town in the car by the 4th of July. 

88 comments:

Very early this year I had prayer sessions with some brethren concerning the fruit of the womb, and I remember telling You all(the brethren) to make sure you acknowledge God after He answers your prayers!  
Two people among you have conceived, you got the medical confirmation some weeks back but you have decided to take the glory and not giving it to God.. WHY?? You decided to keep quiet! Have you forgotten what you must/should do? 
Please I beg you, hasten up and Obey.. let God's blessings be permanent in your lives. 
For those that are yet to conceive, don't be afraid before this year runs to an end, you'd testify.. #Mark My Words#.  Luke 17: 11-19. 
Imahiadammy@gmail.com 

Enjoy jare...uwa bu ofu mbia.

Seen *singing vanity* lol

Linda is it your business? If he like make he buy anything.

hmmmm money speaks......

Wow!!!

fumi said...

Money speaks

Lol MoneyMayweather is sick, he's got the money sha.
Good for him.

D car doesn't mak sense...

Whatever !!his business

Dope!!!

money ooooo!

Jbankz said...

God oooooo,em moni evn pass blood moni...

How many will he take to the grave? Lindaoobserve

Love the ride.

Lavish speeding... Tomorrow when he go broke he wil start pointing fingers.

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!@BD I claim it for mysef and fellow LIB sisters/women.

Dis my email... herexcellency4lib@gmail.com
Am born2win and I don't know abt u!!!

If u lik to join and know more abt d "Classy Prestigious Clic" kindly get in touch wit me via herexcellency4lib@gmail.com

BEST LIB COMMENTER'S EVER...
So after much consideration, d "classy prestigious clic" decided to come up with this.

Considering the amount of commenter's from different people we are subjected to daily, we couldn't help but narrow it down to five.

These r ever best five commenter's dat sleep and wake up on LIB moreso run d blog wit Linda Ikeji.

1. ROYAL PRIESTHOOD: He is down to earth inspirational and he say it d way it is irrespective of those dat wouldn't lik d truth. Indeed d truth is bitter. I think dis d best word to use for him, he is a blessing to us on LIB wit his numerous and countless sincere comments on LIB! A lot of reader's apr8 his comments which tell d impact and popularity he has on LIB. He sleep and wake up on LIB.

2. DAVIDO'S DRIVER: Some of y'all will be like, wht is he typing. Alwaz first to comment in most of d post's making little or sense. His comments are alwaz one or two words avoiding to mak any blunder's for all to lik and notice him by all means. Most times he takes it far wit his madness of huge space leaving. He is ever consistent and persistent on LIB though dis dude can b tribalistic and annoying. He practically live on LIB.

3. LWKMD_NAIJA: His comments r either here or there but he is alwaz on LIB as he practically live and feed on d blog wit his copy of "Linda observe" frm Juliet Iwuno. Often times he is first to comment wit insignificant words dat mak no sense but we can not rule out his commitments of b on d blog 24/7.

4. ABOKIDAWARRIBOY: Alwaz hypocritical and delusional wit his comments which leave his reader's confused. He earned b among d ever LIB commenter's wit his commitment on LIB. His comments tells d type of local champion he truly his and author of confusion on LIB.

5: JULIET IWUNO: Dis is d one and only "Linda take note" on LIB and "SDK take note" on SDK blog which have earned her 2b among d best five commenter's ever on LIB. She surely grace it wit her controversial comments and she doesn't hide d fact dat she goes around blog's acting lik a "corporate beggar wit no true loyalty or allegiance.

So there you have it! Our top 5 best LIB commenter's ever. U don't hav to agree with it for dis is what mak us unique. Our views should differ but wht mak d bigger person is your ability to share your ur own opinion without sounding like a street tout.

Oh! Not forgetting to include "D WORST LIB COMMENTER" EVER:

Dis goes to d clique called "CLASSY CHIC CLIC" on LIB:

Classy Chic Clic or who so ever u r, r fool's and d biggest moron's ever on LIB. Ur views and opinions concerning d "Worst commenter's on LIB" r so pathetic, senseless, narrow minded, out of place and above all very useless dat it doesn't worth d attentions on LIB.

Bunch of jobless idiots dat don't comments on LIB but r quick to judge others dat commit themsef regularly to dis prestigious blog. Its ur clic dat goes around to insult d owner of d blog in disguise of anonymous and insult people on d blog dat mak significant comments and express their views on d blog since u don't respect commenter's views and u want them to mak comments dat wil suit ur pathetic and useless ego d way u so desire.

Two good words for u@Classy Chic Clic, GET LOST!

Sweet kisses, and luv to all LIB reader's... One luv!!!

Ladun Liadi said...

Headline says ferrari, car is koeniggseg. Ferrari is italian, koeniggseg is swedish

styleexplicit@yahoo.com said...

Wow!!!!!
Too much money

Easy with the hustle bishop, easy!!!

this car is crazy

Malash said...

Na wicked car b dat but he shld take things easy oo

And then on a few years time he will declare himself bankrupt. ..Black man disease.

When money talks hmmm he should enjoy o!!!

Looks like fiction has finally met reality!!! Looks like something out of a really good Hollywood Sci-fi movie! Very cool, in fact it is wicked!!!

QQQ said...

To you coz You don't have the money

ifeomalinda said...

Money talks bullshit walks, money is God loRd bless me mre Dan dis amen.

ifeomalinda said...

Money talks bullshit walks, money is God loRd bless me mre Dan dis amen.

How does dis change the price of garri in the market. He should buy longevity for all I care. Linda take note!

Linda that ride on display isn't a Ferrari, it's a Koenigsegg, made in Sweden. Ferraris are made in Italy. Stop mis-informing people.

I cruised one of this Koenigsegg version on me Alienware. I think its the fastest Car in the Game.
It got some poor control especially when u r navigating a sick curve at 220 MPH.
Sweet whip though.

Money!!!!

It's not a Ferrari tho !! It's a koenigsegg agera r

he should try and bring the car to Nigeria....na den we go know if thw worth dis amount..

Sea Angel said...

Davido's driver this is what your boss meant when he said owonikoko

B Ud said...

This world is only temporary....why hesitate in doing things you wanna do...buh na God go judge you wella

udieblessing@yahoo.com

You corrected yourself, why still headline it a Ferrari? FredLaw is right.

omo mehn... nah go to learn hw to fight o..

All are vanity. As soon as he buy the car I'll see how much the car will start to generate.

Fucking Fraud.
Who ordained u as a Bishop, or u don't know that impersonation is a sin. (My sincerest Apologies if u are Indeed a Bishop)
I know ur type(s) who use(s) people's gullibilities/vulnerabities to subtly defraud them.

BELIEVE ME OR NOT BLACKS HAS PROBLEM WITH MONEY MANAGEMENT,,EVEN D INDIVIDUAL THAT MAKE THEY OWN MONEY CANT MANAGE IT..WHAT HAPPEN TO USE SUCH MONEY FOR INVESTMENT AND EMPLOY UNEMPLOYED AFRICAN AMERICA ROOMING ON THE STREET WITH GUNS AND SHIT?SO MANY BLACKS LACK KNOWLEDGE THATS WHY WHEN WHITES MAKE RACIST COMMENTS AND KILL THEM I DONT GIVE A FUCK AGAIN..AFRICA AMERICA HAS FISH BRAIN..SERIOUSLY I SEE WHY THEY CANT PROGRESS..WHITES WILL USE THEM FOR MANY YEARS...THIS MONEY CAN SEND SO MANY NIGGAS ROOMING ON THE STREETS TO SCHOOL OR SIT AND CREATE SOMETHING THAT WILL EMPLOY THEM..

this looks more like a koenigsegg to me than a ferrari.

Tomi said...

its not a ferrari its a Koenigsegg one

Tomi said...

Her EXCELL Royal madness keep on fooling urself around garbage.

@QQQ, says who?

TmT I stand..

Funky baby said...

I hope the car can fly and also protect him from accidents, if so, good for him

linda unlike the lady correcting Lola Omotayo, I don't seek fame. Please note that this car is not a Ferrari . @ede ozed

Wat ever suit him

Linda, I respect and admire you....obviously I'm a fan. This ain't a Ferrari. It's not Italian in anyway. Rather it's a Koenigsegg Agera or Swedish origin, over 900hp and faster than a Bugatti Veyron. I say this as an automobile enthusiast. We're talkin facts baby....they're important. Have a lovely evening.

It's well, God help us, money is Good

Teenage appeal.
Boys mentality, men's body.

Ok cool, good for him

Eeeeh eeeh eeeh! I won't condone this bull crap under my comment INA anu? Pls respect that! Paste it and send to linda OK? Thank u

Danny Andrews said...

That's an agera ccxr not a Ferrari

when importing such cars, you use a jet.u minimize d time of the risk on d road to d delivery...I mean we talking abt a billion naira...God make me dis filthy rich, pls world people..feel free to call me anything by then..d money go cover both my eyes I no go see u and invariably all my shame

Innocentia Annie said...

Have money and
Sh*t gonna get real
Good for him

Dprecious said...

see money... see levels... chaaaiii.. dis one madt oo...

Poxman said...

God, help me...I also love this Car unconditionally...

Rudeboy said...

Koenigsegg CCXR Trevita is NOT a Ferrari. Linda!!!

His money let him enjoy it

@Irabo bobby or wht so ever ur name is call dat doesn't respect ladies or people on LIB and also insult d owner of d blog.

Wht does Royal Priesthood has to do wit u mentioning his name?

U r just a jealous he goat bcos ur name was not mentioned as part of LIB ever commenter's.

For ur info, I hav b on dis blog b4 Royal Priesthood dreamt of b here even u dat is end of d year beggar.

U better cross ursef and life b4 u step out to public domain bcos nothing good abt u and keep p wit insulting d owner of d blog. U r already noted for dat rubbish of urs. No wonder Linda ignored u lik a common beggar u dat u r.

@Irabo bobby or wht so ever ur name is call dat doesn't respect ladies or people on LIB and also insult d owner of d blog.

U r just a jealous he goat bcos ur name was not mentioned as part of LIB ever commenter's.

For ur info, I hav b on dis blog b4 Royal Priesthood dreamt of b here even u dat is end of d year beggar.

U better cross ursef and life b4 u step out to public domain bcos nothing good abt u and keep p wit insulting d owner of d blog. U r already noted for dat rubbish of urs. No wonder Linda ignored u lik a common beggar u dat u r.

sexy Cha Cha said...

Floyd mayweather A.K.A Money.

Balling

KINGING said...

Show you f*cking face and real identity if u are indeed a man of God and stop fagging in here. Idiot! I'm talking to you So called Bishop Dammy!

OSEBLAZE said...

Yea.. D guy is sick of too much money... my time dey come

OSEBLAZE said...

No money dats d reason you said so.. . No worry ehn.. . U go get money

That's a Koenigsegg agera R not a ferrari

kelechi said...

that's s nice car

No need spending such money, just for a ride, be wise !!

Emma
Don't mind him. 2moro now if goes broke something will tell him

haddey said...

Vanity upon vanity

Oooooooooh my...!

Truly he deserves it

Linda u think a koenigsegg is a Ferrari. 😢

Dat ain't No Ferrari madam