Photos: Professor Jega officially hands over! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 June 2015

Photos: Professor Jega officially hands over!

Professor Attahiru Jega's pictured handing over as INEC Chairman today June 30th. More photos after the cut...

69 comments:

Sai jega

Inserts music *nooneLikeyou -psquare*

After robbing GEJ

Aww man of the year, proud of u sir.

Atleast he completed his mission by putting Apc into power & betrayed his boss GEJ, #heretostay

Nigerians will remember you for ur bravery. Hope a better hand will succeed u by August.

He'll be remembered.

celebrate jega

COLLIN said...

Rubbish!!....aboki....

Awww!! Farewell sir.. Uv done really well

Just like dis man Aww.

We will miss you so much Jega

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Beta

a job well done. Nigeria must be great. Have a nice and peaceful retirement. May God give you the grace and strength to enjoy your peaceful retirement and may your labor and sacrifice to our nation nigeria not be vain,may God rise another jiga that can take this great nation to another height and level in Jesus name,
Amen..

Jega my. Crush! U did well, kisses nd hugs

Weldone , u have done well for Nigerians and for ur northern pple, u gave de south power nd u returned it to the north, neatly , but obviously.

A round of Applause for jega

Handing over to who?

jega u'v tried, u can leave now

Handing over to who?

ok

Was He sacked? http://www.soccerglee.net/2015/06/edwin-okons-dismissal-no-surprise.html

D true hero, man of integrity

Congratulations to you sir. You came, you saw and you conquered.

Weldon sir!

Bye

He made sure to leave a legend!

I like Jega.

Thats nice though...

Congrats sir, credible man.

Akorede Olushola said...

Good one.

Arebu always this stupid... na wa o

We miss you, but Orubebe will miss you more.. lighters in the air..

Cingratulations Mr. Jega. You are a gentleman to the core.

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

handsome man

Dis man is cute tho

Blessing said...

Robbing GEJ of what?

Linda, what's the name of the person he handed over to?

Wishu well sir

Sai jega

Hope u screamed thief!!! Very well at the top of ur tiny voice =-P *suspicious* =-V Y_Y X-p !-) *silly* ....... <=-P <=-P \=D/ My mood when a great Prof made my vote count \=D/ <=-P <=-P

Yes o! It's called 'Mission Accomplished' ;) =-D

Eheheheheheheheheheheeeeeeh =-D

#=-S ^(._.)^ #=-S ^(._.)^ #=-S ^(._.)^ #=-S ^(._.)^ #=-S ^(._.)^ #CelebrateProfJega (<B.<B)

Nothing lasts forever

Nothing lasts forever except God Almighty.. Thank you Sir, for your selfless service.

Dull iyamiri

rubbish you shared the PVC more in the north thats why buhari won. stupid northern agenda

UNHAPPY NIGERIAN IN AN UNBALANCED NIGERIA said...

NEPOTISM!!! SEE THEBFULANISATION OF EVERYBOFFICE THATBMATTERS IN NIGERIA AGAIN. SAI FULANISATION OF EVERYTHING NIGERIA. NOT EVEN JOLLOF OF FULANI & YORUBA. TINUBU AND THE WHOLE SOUTH WEDST WILL NOW SEE WHAT THEY HAVE CAUSED NIGERIA. BY THE ELECTION OF THE MOST TRIBALISTIC LEADER EVER TO ANSWER THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA. THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING. SAI FULANISATION OF NIGERIA. SIGH.

After fooling us

Hahahahahaah u must be lacking a brain

Abeg do and get out, I detest this man. Who may have d wrld fooled but I know wat u diid

Jegawazie

Abeg get a life prick-ca!

Twale for the man wey sabi. God bless him. Linda take note!

Samuel echezonachujwu iloh said...

Shout up Ginika prisca. Be reasonable and grow up. Enough is enough

Samuel echezonachujwu iloh said...

Jega you are a good man. May God reward you. Thanks

fynechop said...

What is this country turning into sef? Look, as old as Jega handing over to someone who is much more older than him, is this country going forward or backwards? The rich is getting richer while the poor is getting poorer if it should continue like this then what happens to the young upcoming ones?.

i give it up to him. He played a good role and fought a good fight.

Nice!!!

Well said. I don't him. Youth should be in power

JEGA is a tribalist. Orubebe said it and the ethnic jingoists and political bigots called for his head. Now Jega has resigned and placed another Aboki at the helm of affairs to ensure the perpetuation of the Hausa-Fulani hegemony in INEC and Nigeria. The southern Idiots in APC are blind to this deceit. Very soon, the whole of INEC and NNPC will be preponderant in Hausa people and then shall we have a "true" one Nigeria

finaly

finaly

Pls can a woman be inec chairman? I believe a female would be better

Yeah, a female will also do better.