Photos: Miss Heritage 2015 visits orphanage & IDP camp in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 June 2015

Photos: Miss Heritage 2015 visits orphanage & IDP camp in Abuja

On the 18th and 19th of June 2015 Miss Heritage Nigeria 2015 winner Queen Benedicta Akpana visited the Hope of Survival Orphanage maitama extension Abuja and the Internally Displaced Person's Camp (IDP) Durumi Abuja to show love & support to the less privileged children and the Internally Displaced People. See the photos after the cut...

The beauty Queen who has been giving back to the society through different means said she had to show love and support to the orphans and the displaced people in other to strengthen, encourage and usher them into the Ramadan season. She supported them with gifts, provisions, food items and clothes. Queen Benedicta who believes that beauty isn't measure by the color of one's skin or the shape of one's face but by the content of one's heart and character told the displaced people that she believes that the government is doing all within its capacity to make sure their well taken care of, she calls on the general public to also show love and support to this people as nothing is too small or too much to express love, I believe that our reward is in heaven not on earth because they were extremely excited receiving me and the gifts I brought for them.  She was accompanied by her manager (Uzee Concept)  and one of nollywood actor (Vincent Opurum)

26 comments:

Aww kudos,thats so thoughtful of her.

Ok cool

Okay seen

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

All na for show.... Is it from ur heart?

Nice one girl. Well done! Linda take note!

PeACe said...

Ok seen...Next pls

Gracious Queen.

Must she wear her attire.... All this i too knw people......

Good

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Nice one beauty, however Linda, pls always check your information correctly before writing. In you write up you indicated dat she's miss Heritage 2015, but I can see 2014 boldly written on her apron. Pls take note.

My heart goes out to dese ppl mehn

That lil dude's tie tho

abby said...

Seems this Queen is doing more than even miss Nigeria o.
Her tenure has been quite eventful. God bless her reign.

gud

Team Heritage. said...

Congrats on your work......we are proud of you......

Team Heriage said...

Congrats on your work..we are proud of you.

Plss stop showing off ugly girl, u haven't done any meaningful project u bragging with just provisions that every normal person do this days... Plss let's hear word

Nice job

I
K
P
O
N
W
A

What is all this 'Linda take note ' thing from you. Free us abeg.

Wonderful

U dn't really hv to comment!!! Buh haters wuld alwayz hate pls do wat's good frm u're hrt, it doesn't really matter what any one thinks, it's God dat reward....kudos babe

sassybubu said...

Congrats nd weldone Queen Benedicta Akpana...God bless ur reign,

EAkpo said...

Congrats Akpana, keep making us proud!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Awww bless

Akpana making GGSSS kuje proud