Photos: Kylie Jenner gets a passionate hug from boyfriend, Tyga | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 June 2015

Photos: Kylie Jenner gets a passionate hug from boyfriend, Tyga

Big sister Khloe Kardashian shared the photo of three of them getting their sandwich hug-on on her instagram page and captioned it 'a Michael sandwich'. Tyga's real name is Michael Ray Nguyen-Stevenson. She must approve. More photos after the cut...

Earlier in the day, the lovebirds grabbed lunch

66 comments:

Me likey

So? Getting a hug is news?

Love lockdown

Oh! Show ur luv one some luv. Dis is display of luv@d peak of it. I pray it goes well wit them, and God bless them.

Sseen

Sseen

She likes covering her face, and I wonder why

Mr Producer said...

Y is Di Gel covering her face??..

ASHANKA said...

SUN :)

I like

The Hips on Kylie??

seen heard heard seen seen seen heard heard heard seen seen heard seen.
This sick news tryna make me sound like a Retard.

Oooooooooooh my...!

Me too feels like getting such from
Hmmmmm
Floyd Mayweather
*hian*

Anointed said...

Just imagine how a Nigerian mum would feel knowing that her 17yr old daughter is already having sex. White ppl sha

Am.most certain dt if is either linda is paid to trail the kardashians or dey are her role models, otherwise I absolutely do not get her on d tail of the kardashians, and why does this Kylie girl keep covering her face???

Mk dem enjoy

*lib's namesake*

Nguyen? Is he from the ching chong chang family? Just asking tho.

Good for then both ooooooooo...

Retard that's what u r!, how is this news? Do u do this for traffic or u r just simply dumb! And inept!, change is coming soon and it's gonna sweep u through! Change, change, change!!!!!! Ur readers make u!! Listen to them, leave Kylie alone, they don't know u..

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

Retard that's what u r!, how is this news? Do u do this for traffic or u r just simply dumb! And inept!, change is coming soon and it's gonna sweep u through! Change, change, change!!!!!! Ur readers make u!! Listen to them, leave Kylie alone, they don't know u..

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

fumi said...

Lovely shot

THIS BAE IS FINE SHA ALL THANKS TO SURGERY LOL BUT I PREFER THE NATURAL

Deedee said...

WHY SHE DEY COVER HER FACE? SHE 4 WEAR GLASSES NA IF D SUN DEY DISTURB HER.

Dis two really care abt each oda, hmmmm. Dave

good for them.

Okay!

Be Smart said...

LINDA IT IS TOO MUCH! HABA!! DID YOU NOTICE THAT IN JUST ONE PAGE OF YOUR BLOG YOU HAVE SIX POSTINGS ABOUT KARDASHIANS!! Me I don't hate anybody's hussle but I do try to have my community in mind. These people pay daily mail to feature them and then you too YOU FOLLOW. ahn ahn. You SEF use your sense small. WHY all these needless promotion AND what people are you pushing out to the Nigerian Community?? POST ONE OR TWO but SIX in One page is a bit EXCESSIVE. Meanwhile you have things going on in the BLACK COMMUNITY in America, which their media ALSO ignores and since YOU FOLLOW their media sheepishly you ignore as well. BET is still giving African artists awards backstage. Meanhile this KARDASHIAN you love so much, came to NAIJA and left in 30 MINS. NO RESPECT FOR YOUR PEOPLE, YET YOU LIKE UNCLE TOM, SO OBLIVIOUS just keep promoting THE WHITE MEDIA that SUBJUGATES YOUR OWN. Oya now.

Linda please just name this blog "Keeping up with the Kardashians" because you can't seem to get over your obsession with them

Love in d air

BUT WHY IS SHE ALWAYS COVERING HER FACE!!!
WHAT IS SH AFRAID OF??

BUT WHY IS SHE ALWAYS COVERING HER FACE!!!
WHAT IS SHE AFRAID OF??

Kylie my crush shez lukin 17 in d picture

Amaka.u.l said...

Linda pls stop this everytime kardashian nonsense. It's irritating! I know you'll say itks ur blog so it's not my business.

Why is she always covering her face whenever she go out with dis guy

Whatever

Lindiway and her obsession with Kylie beats me. Linda take note!

Leeely Clinton said...

@ fabulous ogun, stop cursing!! be civil!! you are not the only reader!! get a life please!! I guess u are a hater!! would you tell Sahara Reporters to stop publish the rubbish they publish? of course not!! Some people enjoy what they post online even if its false and political!

Liddy said...

He's of Vietnamese(Mum) and Jamaican(Dad) descent.

so?

Truly speaking dey look good together. I hope it work out for them, moreover Kylie families are in support so y condemned her.

enjoy ur life

why is she covering her face.m

My dear, its a big news ooo,especially on LIB. If it now a kiss, you'll see headlines...*sigh*

Dis is show of luv.

U sound stupid and pained..so which is it? Or is it both?

very soon i will pot to nairaland its seems u dont want us to visit ur page bcos we are tired of this news on kim dis n kim dat ...infact u give us late update nowadays all bcos of kimporno

Linda, whats the big deal in this news?

I like...

Shut up were yu d one dah dd d surgery for her dats her natural face she only had lips filler hun?

Lol! Linda I hail thee....

So sweet buh lindaa can we take a brk from dis fam pls?

EZEUWA CHIAMAKA said...

why kylie dey cover face na she dey shame abi na wetin.i just dey observe

And who is this? Before u sound lame, ask urself how many times Sahara reporters drop a particular lame news repeatedly? Be smart and don't be a kiss ass, and we don't both have lives and y should I hate? Don't join the bandwagon of pple screaming hate, it jus makes u seem lost.... And I will keep dropping it till Linda realises her readers make her if there's no news she should have tea and sleep!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

all dese linda haters sef. they have nothing to contribute except pointless opinions mchewww. pls open ur own blog and post what u like abeg

Shy shy baby Wey dey do boyfriend..... oyibo ooooo

Liddy said...

Everyone and everything is a "hater" to some of u! Smh...ridiculous!

shut up mumu... are u linda?

who u help?

Why do you think she looks older than her age it because of operations and surgery

There relationship is going to the next level. Haters, go & sit down.