Photos: Kim K leaves London in figure fitting jumper | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Photos: Kim K leaves London in figure fitting jumper

4 months pregnant Kim K stepped out on Sunday in a pink mini dress and matching jacket to dine out in London then when she left for the airport on Monday morning, she swapped her mini dress for a form-fitting jumper in the exact same colour. The form fitting jumper showed off her curvaceous body. More photos after the cut.

64 comments:

*iyawo Obama

COLLIN said...

Her business

Ngwa nkea bu Isi nchikota akuko...nuru zie nu akuko ka oha na Uju...u go fear!

D Preg is not even showing atall 4month and she still look like disssssss?me likeeeeeeeee

Madame Kim. Linda go to bed. It's too early to blog

Gbagbe! Dis lady is pretty

Linda's Addict said...

Sexy lady , kanye's love #heretostay

Gbagbe! Dis lady is pretty

Seen. She looks good we know. But enough of d krapdarshians abeg.

You're the rzn this lady is wealthy, stop disturbing us Lindz.

We don hear

She looks cool.

U are beautiful

Linda it seems u eat, breath, and drink Kardashian and Jenner. Can we have a break?

Dis woman too like tight clothe # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian

fumi said...

Beautiful kim

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hotttest motha alive!

Beautiful kim k

nix outfit tho

She don't look pregnant Here.. abi na my eyes?

Lewis said...

She's just too classy

Wateva

Linda,we need to find a way of letting Kim know about you. There is no day that passes by without a gist of Kim or her family. What kind of obsession is this? Linda, I dey watch you in 3D.

Okpor peter paul said...

She's so pretty

So what has her dressing change in our lives, that her p

So dz one slf na news abi??? Ehnn Linda don waste my MB ooooo biko wit dz useless news oooo

ad dz one way b say Linda giv Kim k title by adding 4month pregnant Kim K ... Oga oooooo

Beta News plzzzzzz

*DEW*

Nice one kim

Four Months pregnant with her second child, she ought to be bumping by now but that's none of my business

Always on point. Fine woman

Mma Efa said...

And Linda Ikeji had to blog about it !!

Belle never show

I came here expecting to see her wearing a tight-fitting 'sweater', aka jumper. Not a catsuit. Hmm.

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

Nice outfits

seyi crown said...

She's trying hard to press down her tummy but why? We all knw she's pregnant....seyilicious

She is not just famous but beautiful...always a fan

I don't get dis girl at all. Isn't it almost summer in London?? Why de long coat? Her dress sense is wack menn! And she knows hence all she can do to save her soul is show her plastic boobs and "curves". Shior.

prettiyz said...

No matter what she wears she always look nice

Joe said...

That's not a jumper

Joe said...

That's not a jumper

Na two cloth she dey wear abi na one...

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Nice colour

Ok seen! So any more of d kardashians For 2day? Did i just ask that? How much more of dd kardashians do we ve left???

PATTY said...

Beautiful mama

Ooooooooooh my...!

She try but no lesson derived

Most beautiful woman in Hollywood! Nobody beats her in terms of beauty!

Not looking preggy to me

Her stomach still looks flat, is she really pregnant

Bia linda doh oooo,kim's analyst!

Bitch be lookin more tasteless as the days goes by.
She's gettin more close to her expiring date.
I dey laugh (in the Deity's voice).

Its well wit her soul, and I wish her d best thereof. Safe delivery in advance, and God bless her abundantly.

Nice outfits but I'm concerned about the color. I don't see pink, na brown I dey see. Lindiway, abeg find out the actual color, maybe I'm color blind. Linda take note!

Good for her

I WONDER IF SHE WILL EVER ALLOW THIS BABY TO GROW WITHOUT HER ALWAYS CHOKING THE LIFE OUT OF IT WITH TRIPLE SPANDEX

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

I can't see a baby bump o, is she wearing a shape clincher...

Joe said...

Lol@ lili

*expiry... Tnk me later

Oby said...

Love her style when covered.

love her dressing when decent

Adetunji Saka said...

That is my babe, always on point. Always.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Kim you are always nice

Pretty woman!

Sexy mama