The movie is written, produced and directed by Blessing Effiom Egbe who wore a Frank Osodi design. Other celebs at the event were Kiki Omeili, Femi Jacobs, Emeka Ossai, Teco Benson, Frank Osodi, Ralph Nwadike, Bobby Michael, Deyemi Okolawon. See more photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
Photos from Blessing Egbe's Iquo's Journal movie premiere
The movie is written, produced and directed by Blessing Effiom Egbe who wore a Frank Osodi design. Other celebs at the event were Kiki Omeili, Femi Jacobs, Emeka Ossai, Teco Benson, Frank Osodi, Ralph Nwadike, Bobby Michael, Deyemi Okolawon. See more photos after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
41 comments:
Lovely pics. Will watch the film
Beautiful people, beautiful faces
OKAY
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Lovely people abi people's heheheh.
All I see is beautiful people.
Trust the movie to be dope.
Kudos to our actors and actresses
Bukunmiemmanuel77@gmail.com
Nice pics
Wetin be this lekki wives actress name again? Dunno! Bu pls afro is nt for everybody, u look dirty in it.
Different faces.. don't know anyone here 😂😂😂👋💋
Longyawn#####boring pics
Lovely peeps
Beautiful.
NICE ONE
Hard working lady. Love her a lot. Would go see d movie.
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Colorful #heretostay
Cool and nice
Congrats B
Hol
I always like her movie. Congrats Blessing.
Ooooooooooh my...!
She tried
All looks gorgeous
They all luk stunning
Nice pictures. Hope the movie would be nice too.
Now you can get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here to learn more.
I see Omoni's husband..where is Omoni?
Mehn the blessing character is really an angel though.... Bigger her i pray....
I LOVE BLESSING. CONGRATS DEAR. YOU LOOK BEAUTIFUL. MOTHER OF 3
nice dress
Emeka Ossai will soon burst, ah..... can he not see these other slim fitted cool dudes??
Good morning, Linda
Please tag your pictures, it aids identification...
Ukaegbu, G.
Beautiful dress
Nna Orobo s plenty for these pictures. Linda take note!
lovely dress.
Wonderful
Nice one. Lose weight and be healthy. Visit www.naijafittie.blogspot.com
resplendent..
Is it your business
I was at the event. The actresses looked better than these pics portray. Still nice pics though
Teco benson nd his lovely wife.. love u guys