Monday 29 June 2015

Photo of the day

The queue at Ojota BRT Lane today. Photo Credit: @Ayam_Cqncer

49 comments:

jisox!!!

Oghene bikooo, more like they are queuing for judgement day. Phewwww!

Lol!!!

Weytin hppen

Damilola said...

Queue to heaven

Watttttt, pple are suffering abeg

I see orderliness.......

Lol....Nigerians

Na to carry mat come sleep there o.

Funny!!! Chai poverty

NeeNeeHenshaw said...

What a queue! I agree with Salifu Ebiojo. You`ll need to bring a mat to sleep if you`re gonna be on that queue!

Lily what has come over u, seeing comments few minutes affter u made d post,is this really u? Or u employed someone

Crazy lasgidi.

hmmm...dis is just hw d road 2 heaven nd hell will look like.for evry 1000 pple 2 hell, just 1 person to heaven

Eyaah!

Derz ordeliness @least, cool

Waooooo looks like those days of fuel scarcity... The kind of queue u see nd wonder if the bus fair is actually free...it's well oooooo.@NK Ivy I gues Lilly is tryna step up her game...........gud one Lilly love......................#Letlovelead

Lol....

Linda's Addict said...

Naija my country ,, it's well and we shall definitely get there.

Kpakpandu said...

U mean photo of d nite?
Did I Just Comment ???

Imagine the man-hours wasting!! Anyway, how much of the man-hour is really wasting since there is neither enough capability nor capacity

Na men, uwa wu pawpaw men, yaw

Shiooooorrrr. This is serious o.

Dis iss queue of life

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

What happened

Pinky

Isi gini??? As in say what??? Maka why nah??? Linda take note!

jennykurt said...

Ooooooooooh my...!

Hungry no good o
C as den they queuing for amala and gbegiri tinz
Hmmm I wil join u tomao sha.

LIB chairlady said...

Dis one na half of Ketu's que... We must survive. Eko oni baje ooo

e go beta

JD_YBNL said...

Hmmmm Datz some serious shit..linda thinkam

judgement day me?

Looks like there weren't enough BRT buses

Eko Ko Ni Baje...
Really long unlik dis area dat it doesn't get... Dis is Lagos for us. Very unpredictable.

chekz johnson said...

Orderliness

Yesso. I can relate very well

Yet they keep saying Fashola is a god for only feeding them stipends ..2 terms fa and only development if u ask anyone they will first say BRT..this is d BRT..GEJ was trying to save them all by the new trains yet they twart his effort..back to square one..BRT is just using d people's money to buy these buses and no system in place ..it is a failed system..any Govt can as well simply buy buses ...We can develop yes we can

Amy said...

That's the queue side for those that wish to stand if I am correct, judging from that building on that side of the queue. Well there must have been something wrong with the buses not coming forth cos I know they don't joke with passengers from Ojota cos it has the highest number of passengers from that axis. And being on a Monday morning and the road looks so free, na im be sey heavy traffic bin De back.

*analysis, hehehe.

iyke cindy said...

It haff happen....

Choi!!!! And there isn't even a fuel scarcity?!

Anon, biko get over GEJ's lose already. Ahn! Ahn!
GEJ this, GEJ that... let the man rest already biko. Just Pray for Nigeria and and move on cos it's the right thing to do.

<< LIB Addict >>

menh!!!!Gidi lyf

haryodele said...

They were orderly and that's a good thing.

mira cookie said...

What trains? Not even those speeding trains, u get into a train n get 2 where u going to when the day is over. Abeg plz yan anoda thing.

Lol.....cant believe this

Mma Efa said...

That is just standing queue! Sitting is always x2
It's really terrible especially monday mornings

Government meets to provide more buses.