Nicole Scherzinger flashes her underwear while twerking in the street | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 June 2015

Nicole Scherzinger flashes her underwear while twerking in the street

Nicole Scherzinger enjoyed a wild night out with friends, including Prince Andrew’s pal Caroline Stanbury and footballer Patjim Kasami in Mykonos, Greece on Sunday night to celebrate her birthday.

Nicole and her close pals appeared to be reenacting one of her music videos as they strutted their stuff in the street. Nicole started spinning and dancing around with no shoes on after her birthday celebrations. The singer pulled up her minidress to reveal a flash of her bright pink underwear as things got raucous.

Nicole's bright pink underwear was firmly on show as she twerked her stuff.
The girls held hands after dancing around and playing in the middle of the street in Mykonos.

76 comments:

Porsh said...

Wen ure tired and getting older you start to act like a child....it helps to have a little fun.
Davido's driver shut the hell up!!!!!

At 37, shea old oo..and still displaying on the street like a child... Hmmmmmmm

Meenah_wakil on instagram

She wz drunk.

She is happy though thats all that matters.

Uhmmm gess that a babi pink underwear .
#seen I gess that wat u really want us to see .

Linda plz gv us political update ; Real News plzzzz ..!! Thanks

*DEW*

Her cup of coffee

*lib's namesake*

Alcohol in action......

She don higggggghhhhhh!

I pity this one. She is in denial about her age (not that she's old or anything...just that she is desperately trying to convince herself that she is still 19-23 yrs old lol). Na to use alcohol etc. numb the reality that she is not in her 20s. And I'm out@ babashegi.

Mad woman. Are u sure frustration is not kicking in?

Stupidity

Sweet sexy girl. My nicole.

seyi crown said...

Jst having fun it's her birthday, can do dat with my girlfriends wit no camera....seyilicious

seyi crown said...

Jst having fun it's her birthday, can do dat with my girlfriends wit no camera....seyilicious

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

Not a new thing to them

Get rope nd tie her up !these woman has gone mad

Eyah!!! dooo na frustration wan kill her so. Pele o but still one life to live naani can't blame you girl. Na lewis former angle 90 you dey flash for public so oh. Him too go see what he's missing....lol.

Nky said...

iranuuuuu...... Abasha..

AQO said...

She's happy and that's what matters.

nonye said...

She was probably high on something.

Enjoyment

God win

Madness

Good for her.

Cos she can

Shes dating a younger boy so she needs to act this so that there will b a balance

She jt wna b ind news ? #heretostay

Well she is simply celebrating life and her bday, we all At least once had this crazy moments with the friends. She still a Human being
Let her enjoy since Lewis wasted her 7 years of youth and left her cuz he ain't still ready for marriage, and now enjoying his new young gf Kendal Jenner.
Let her enjoy poor girl

David Iyke said...

Disgusting!

Apparently...faded.

Good 4 them

Did she take alcohol for the first time?

kendelwix said...

her madness started## madness starts gently & graduate to a real madness 'Clint d drunk' am so sorry her Nwayz

Riwo Adhuze said...

Ok. Seen

Lewis said...

Omg

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Ok oooo

Oooooooooh my...!

No lesson derived
This one na new?

Isn't that orange instead of pink? She looks sloshed.

She was druunk

Damn americanos...

High...

fumi said...

It's she even okay at all because from the pix I don't think so, a grown up woman exposing herself just like that

He no good make person high too much!!

Bukhnmiemmanuel77@gmail.com
IG:Nuelcode

Fuck your opinion said...

And how is this news? She's been doing it. Must you lift from all them international blog?

Na highness? But oyibo people sef... dem don dey turn this world to something else!

Good for her,next post

LOL. shez having fun.

talk2frankky said...

Me like it.

Linda, I like ur blog, I really do but some stuff u put online is unnecessary. Like this particular one am commenting on, it's just not good. At all.

Blame it on the liquor she took....

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Dis is wht I called b carried away wit d excitement@hand. I wish her well, and d very best thereof. God bless her.

Lolz she is high ooo. Happy birthday to her

Chai! Shayo no good walahi!

That's what happen when you drink too much alcohol you will misbehave on your birthday her life thou!!!

Effiezy.com said...

This is why Lewis Hamilton left her ass, old cougar following small boy.

Check on www.effiezy.com

Deedee said...

DEY R DRUNK.

tush said...

oh,nice...its nothing new tho.

Shepe in d system

She is definitely high no doubt. Dave

What da??! At some point you gotta hang it up babes...you are almost forty years old. Not saying don't have a good time once in a while but do it with some decorum. See you spreading your legs like that in public! Ugh! Repulsive!

Drunken state things. No be her eyes. Linda take note!

congrat, enjoy d life to fullest.

She's clearly having madt fun. Don't blame her tho. Some times u just need that break!

THE 6TH PIC GOOD AND READY FOR SUCKING...DAMN

Shit.
Seeing those pannies on Ms Nicole jst crawled out the animal in me.
Will Most Definitely Luv to hit this cunt on a cold Tuesday Morning, before hittin the Job late n apologizing to my Boss n still tellin him that the shit was worth it.

Alcohol in action.

She was just aving fun so no judgement

Mid-life crisis is disturbing her.. Behaving like she has not had fun in decades..