Missing girl (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 June 2015

Missing girl (photos)

16 year old Ifeoma Obonna left her home on Wednesday 24th of June, to take Neco Exam and has not returned and her phone is switched off. Anyone who's seen her should please call these numbers 08033264951, 08033712624, 08029849830, 07064693556 or report to the nearest police station

65 comments:

Lord bring her back

She will be found in Jesus name.

And as it is appointed unto men once to die, but after this the judgment: Heb 9:27. "one life one chance, dont take it for granted please"
#JESUSloveus#

I think it will be more helpful if more information is provided here. Like...where (in which city) did this take place?

Haaaaaa such pretty girl....God will direct her home in Jesus name

Not again!!!... I pray she's found hale and hearty..

What's this again. I pray she's fine

Nawa ooo..God pls I hope she's safe oo.

Oh no! I pray and hope she's found. Let's pray for her. Gal 6:10

God pls let them find her

Chaiiii
Fine girl oooo
God pls take her 2 her parents
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Oh my! I pray she's ok

*lib's namesake*

God pls let them find her

I pray she's found hale and hearty.

Nawa oooo Hmmmm it's well I prayed they found her.

flimgee said...

Oh no such a pretty girl....pray she comes bk amen

She'll be found if she didn't use NECO as an excuse to run away.....

I pray for her safe return. Linda take note!

God please, let her b safe

She fit don run go meet her bf

omg!!!i hate all dis missing news makes me sad ah pray she'll be found IJN

Ebasco said...

It is a pity

linda onyx said...

Incomplete info. What Lang does she speak?, hair colour, eye colour etc... Those things are needed.

kemikane said...

May she be found o.

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

She will be found alive and well in Jesus Name.

ASHANKA said...

NA WA OOO

Pls Linda narrow the search. Where is her home and where is she writing the exam. More detail......

Ladun Liadi said...

Hope she's found safe

May God keep her alive #heretostay

JESUS,please keep her safe and returned home IJN,amen

Emmalez said...

may u be found oooo...
i jus hope say she never branch sha?

Zee9ja said...

Wat z nigeria turning into..mehn *sad*

Jabar~says~so~via samsung E1170

Oh dear! I pray she is found alive and well.....

by the power in the name that is above every other name(JESUS) u wil come back home on safe nd un harmed

safe and unharmed i meant

O God bring her bck home in peace

I pray 4 r safe return IJN

May God protect her and let her be found alive....

Pray she's found hale and hearty.

Why would they kidnap such person

God pls protect her

ogeee said...

Really, may God help us ooo

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Jesus fix it

NeeNeeHenshaw said...

She's so pretty! Lord, please help them find her alive! I hate hearing news about missing people!

May God's mighty hand rest upon her and redirect her steps. She will be found in Jesus' name.

I pray she's found hale and hearty. God pls protect us and our children.

God is ever Faithful, pls let's have more details

Adetunji Saka said...

Eyah. May God show her d path.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

She will be found.

God,pls keep her safe...

This one go fuck. She will be back home after the novelty of the pen is wears out. Girls first trips alone are opportunities to have sex.
If this isn't the case then Jesus fix this.

God almighty lead her home unharm

May God In has mary guide her home IJN.

Pretty girl. God will bring her back in Jesus name.

But u have at least seen d pix which is very important.why still showing your stupidity?

Officialmrssam said...

16yrs old? Nawa

Hope shez found hale and hearty.

She lives in Lagos with the parents. I know her... My church member.

Anon6:30 u are a swine!

You write like someone who is retarded. Shame on you for such a comment.

i pray she is found alive

where she could have been for 6days without no trace. May GOD bring her alive and healthy

Lord please bring her back home.

She is back! To God be the glory.