Man who took 3 bullets to save his fiancee's life in Tunisia is back home & well
The man and father of two who saved his fiancee's life by using his body as a human shield to protect her during the terrorist attack in Tunisia on Friday (read here), he is now back home and doing well in hospital.
Had it been he died now... No b waitin we 4 dey read b dis ooo.... I told a gurl last nite dat I'll catch a grenade 4 her (lol) she said shoro niyen lwkmd
THIS IS WHAT I CALL TRUE LOVE, AND I KNOW THE WOMAN WILL NEVER LET HIM DOWN NO MATTER WHAT IF THIS GUY CAN ACTUALLY DIE FOR LOVE THAT MEANS THE LADY HAS A LOT OF JOB TO DO COS HE NEEDS TO GUILD HIS MAN WITH ALL SERIOUSNESS.
Hmmm...heroic but very stupid thing he did, he coulda lost his life in the process..and i'm sure this blondie won't be celibate for the rest of her life in honor of his death. #Suki
I really thank God for his life and soo happy he survived! Brave guy and a hero! Real love this is! I love love! It's beautiful and sweet! I wish them good times ahead in happiness and sooo much love! God Bless!
167 comments:
He deserves a national award
Thank God...
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
God bless him. Lindaobserve
Same way i will take a bullet for Davido. Lord knows
Okokobioko, Hokonga! You try well well,hope you will do the same for you mother,cus that's the only woman that will never cheat on you. OkBye!
Lucky couple, God be with all those who lost someone in that same event. Count your blessings name them one by one.
Much luv bruv "hero" hope d girl wuld have done it for u though
Thank God for his life. That's what true love is all about!
God is awesome.
Thank God he's alive and recovering. He truly loves her for d fact dat she's not yet his wife. Nigerian men can't sha...😉😂
Thank God for his life, and bless God for keeping him alive. He d way, and am so happy for him.
This is Luv indeed!
Lucky Lad.
How can he be "now home" and "doing well in hospital"?...just asking tho
Awww Thank God for his life.
Thank God.
Thank God for his life
This is a man indeed. U HAV proved wat love is. May God sustain ur family.
Thank God for his life...
Thank God for love
Brave man, may God perfect ur healing amen
Awww! I'm so happy for him.
My kinda man.
What a lucky man!
Had it been he died now... No b waitin we 4 dey read b dis ooo.... I told a gurl last nite dat I'll catch a grenade 4 her (lol) she said shoro niyen lwkmd
Really happy 4 him, she one lucky babe, how many naija guys fit do dat?.....seyilicious
This man needs an award seriously,tongue out.
Oh! Praise God...hv been waiting for ds update...am so happy...
Wow! His a hero to her
Extremely selfless man, if na naija men...lol!
Alhamdullilahi
"Slow and steady wins d race"
A very brave man.
The woman must be a very wonderful woman.
I don't think the man would have put his life on the line if the woman is the rude type.
True love
Thank God
Wow, thnk God for his life, I love this, dis is real lov
Now home and doing well in hospital? Pls correct.
Praise God!!!
Now that true love, tank God he survived sha
Happy for u dude, wish u quickest recovery man.....
Awwww Thank God
This is true love..
Praise be to God. I wish him a speedy recovery. Linda take note!
Oooooooh my....!
Tenk God 4 his life
Thank God......brave n lovely man
Brave man....true love is so f**kn' strong.
That's real love
We're is my naija babes. None can do same, not even the men. Engr Emy
When he recover from his winds she will give him the best sex that will blow his mind.
Now that's LOVE!
*BabyPebbles*
Thank you Jesus
Thank God oooo....power of love
Wow.... thanks be to God
Oh oh oh! He's alive..... This is called true love. Get well soonest.
Now,dats love. Its only unconditional love dat can make anyone do unthinkable things. Selfless. Dat is a husband indeed.
is now home and doing well in hospital? Linda Ikeji. Smh
Thank God for his life...
PRAISE GOD. D wife resemble me o
This is truly Bruno mar's Grenade song!! Love at every angle
He's a hero, not everyone has his courage.
even bruno mars cannot catch 3 bullets! 3 gbosas!
How is he home and doing well in hospital? Linda pls explain
We thank God 4 his life
but on d other hand; which Naija man fit perform this kind stunt???
Real love still exist and this is it!
Superman...Hapi to see u healthy
Awwwww
Wow! Wish him quick recovery& God bless him
Definition of true love.
Quick recovery jare.
Awwww! Thank God! e be like say he kw say he get odiashi....thank God o
E nor fit hapun 4 naija
*lib's namesake*
I am so glad, he survived! Love, is seen in sacrifice not by what is said. "Wash". When the chips are down you will know who is who.
God is grate. Happy he his alive and healthy.
Indeed! True love still exist.
Whao... I wish him speedy recovery.. me likey.
Thank God for everything,I pray God grant him quick recovery...
He is home and doing well in the hospital? Hw does that even make sense? Linda you done de smoke HIGH GRADE?
May God be with him n strengthen their union
THIS IS WHAT I CALL TRUE LOVE, AND I KNOW THE WOMAN WILL NEVER LET HIM DOWN NO MATTER WHAT IF THIS GUY CAN ACTUALLY DIE FOR LOVE THAT MEANS THE LADY HAS A LOT OF JOB TO DO COS HE NEEDS TO GUILD HIS MAN WITH ALL SERIOUSNESS.
Thank God! True love never dies like literally, lol.
may God bless him alot
Next thing u know, she will wake up one day in typical white women craze, and ask for a divorce
Praise God
God bless and heal you! Real man!
Brave man... True Love...
He's now home and doing well in the hospital😳😳😕
Thank God
Wow thank God for his life
Thank God for his life.
<< LIB Addict >>
My hero!
Awwww wish him quick recovery
Tnk GOD for his life
Thank Goodness
Ooooooooooh my....!
Oh Lord I want this kind love o, but wait shey na agape love b this or hmmm where is my Lacasera?
Ooooooooooh my....!
Oh Lord I want this kind love o, but wait shey na agape love b this or hmmm where is my Lacasera?
What a Manner of Grace God have given this Man for lying is Life down for Love. God Thank You for Your wonders always.
That's good news. Love is a beautiful thing.
Whenever i want to define love, i will use him as a reference
Real nigga
thank God he came back alive
Attempted suicide.Is he Jesus? Onuku!
*Linda's best friend*
This is true love..❤️
Unconditional love.
Thank God! Happy for them....
Thanks to God oh love live their love this lady would love him forever.
Glory be to God
Awwww....gr8 news...love at its peak** God reali wants dem to be 2geda by kipin him alive ** my boo luvs me same way***dancin***
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...too sweet. Thank God he's alive.
Get well soon. God's grace be with u
awww dats so nice of him... tnk God for his life sha, he must really love her! so sweet
Thank God or their lives.
But Linda, how can someone be "back home and be doing well in the hospital"?
#LindaMistakes
Hmmm...heroic but very stupid thing he did, he coulda lost his life in the process..and i'm sure this blondie won't be celibate for the rest of her life in honor of his death. #Suki
Thank God he is getting better. Dave
We thank God! God is good!!
Thank God.. so happy for him
Like seriously??? How can someone be at home and still doing well at hospital. If you must copy and paste, at least READ it first.
Welcome man,it can't happen in nija
Dear ladies hope can now see that all men are not the same. We can die for you if you "hold us down"
chai ma guy took a bullet for you , Bruno Mars its time you catch a grenade and to ma future girl no reason am .... fine bobo
Thank you God! Madam please take care of this man.
Linda which one is now home and doing well in d hospital d same time.Anyways thank God for his life.
Alleluia!
That is lv
Ooohhhh, tx u Jesus, God guide nd guard deir home
Eyaaaa tnk God for his life o..
May God richly bless him I wish I can see a man that is ready to shied me from bullets... Naija men en. Dey cnt die for luv o
Nope! He deserves good bedroom award. Thank God for his life.
Now that's the kind of man you marry....
God is wonderful.
Praise be to God. I wish him a speedy recovery. Linda take note!
God bless him much
He is a man in d real sense of it
Thank God for his life.
Royal Priesthood, you forgot your trademark comments like thumbs up to him, more power to his elbow and may God bless him abundantly.
Hallelujah o, I thank God 4 his life. I wish him a speedy recovery IJN
For the dumb people asking questions: He is back home in Britain and doing well in the hospital....mcheew.
See love abeg,which guy fit happily collect 3 bullet 4me???
Thank you for those fools that need to be told that countries could be referred to as home. Britain is home for him, was vacationing in Tunisia.
So true @money maker
It`s so good to know that they are some men that are willing to die for their ladies!! What a gentleman!
I really thank God for his life and soo happy he survived! Brave guy and a hero!
Real love this is!
I love love!
It's beautiful and sweet!
I wish them good times ahead in happiness
and sooo much love!
God Bless!
Wishing him speedy recovery!
Hero indeed
true love indeed
Pure love if u ask mE
Can I do that?...thinking
He was a tourist so home now meaning hes flown back to his country ,and doing well in hospital u get now ?
Chai our future saint *kip it up
Pam, better go buy bullet proof, if u no won die new
That is called true love....mindlessly taking silver for ur woman..
Thank you jesus, courageous man
Lmao! @moneymaker. Thank God!
Lol @money maker, so true
In his country I guess.....*home country ....hospital in his country
Na wah o anon 7:58pm! Na 9ja eduction bad reach like that! Na wah anyway home (UK) but still in the hospital
Home as in back in his country. Ode
Home as in back in Great Britain. Ode
Home means UK not house. Hospital in UK. TTT
Meaning his back to his home country and doing well in the hospital ode olodo
Who dash u davido, oga pack well
Lol henry
This is so romantic and he has the bullet holes to show it.
Wow wishing him all the best
Alhamdullilah
Via samsung galaxy s6 edge. Lmao
Na real love bi dis
Thank God! True love at its peak
Thank God