I'm giving N20k each
to 5 people. To
be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 69th to
comment. 154th to comment. 209th to comment and 287th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Please I and my family re in desperate need of money to complete our house rent and my sister school fees... Linda ikeji please anything u can afford to help us with God bless u...
After taking time to read all the comments here and how people are rushing for these ,, I just want to make it real and real that Linda ikeji is a blessed woman for doing these to people and God will continue and continue to bless you Linda,,, I'm an addict to your blog,,,, You're blessed IJN because I know it's not easy to do all these.... Jshecta@gmail.com
13,877 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 13801 – 13877 of 13877iamucheeun@gmail.com
Amarachigracie@gmail.com
Damidavid74@gmail.com
Alexobi200@yahoo.com
Salex4606@gmail.com
Ijanyimitch@gmail.com
Obichioma83@yahoo.com
Osubors@yahoo.com
Alexobi200@yahoo.com
pamelap20@yahoo.com. God bless
linda display my comment eeehhh
Hmmmmmmm luck shine chinelomaduabuchi@gmail.com
Please I and my family re in desperate need of money to complete our house rent and my sister school fees... Linda ikeji please anything u can afford to help us with God bless u...
chisco4kiss@gmail.com
Anuty Linda i only need 5k biko help me onyinye gloria3@gmail .com
Prinzecharming14@gmail.com
Josewil61@yahoo.com
Esther.okwu@yahoo.com
Lol.....it's funny how those who win the freebies are complete strangers.
Chuksmicheal@yahoo.com
Uzomachukwu662@yahoo.com, thanks dear
Tegatiemo2014@gmail.com
nice 1
Viviglossy@yahoo.com or viviglossy94@gmail.com
Nice one, hope to win
nseudofa@gmail.com
durojaite@yahoo.com
nseudofa@gmail.com
People no dey give up oh! Linda abeg include no 2000
Amaradiok@yahoo. Com
I love ur blog
hello
Durojaiyeseun@gmail.com
fauzeefifi@gmail.com.... Linda I need dis money for Iftar Tmrw... Hehehehe
I love ur blog.
Amaradiok@yahoo.Com
20k cud definitely come in handy. studentsasworkersorg@yahoo.com
Ijanyimitch@gmail.com
My comment isn't up here
Check4ebi@yahoo.co.uk
Lib all the way... Talk2d2k@yahoo.com
LIB all the way... talk2d2k@yahoo.com
Ojelerefolake@gmail.com
Nice one. Keep it up Linda
nseudofa@gmail.com
hmmmmm
nseudofa@gmail.com
Ikeazotattochukwu@yahoo.com
nseudofa@gmail.com
Hardeyluv8@gmail.com
Nice1
LIB all the way... talk2d2k@gmail.com
and the winner is me
Hardeyluv8@gmail.com
I have won the 100k
i follow o, God dey. the email na judeagimchi@yahoo.ca
After taking time to read all the comments here and how people are rushing for these ,, I just want to make it real and real that Linda ikeji is a blessed woman for doing these to people and God will continue and continue to bless you Linda,,, I'm an addict to your blog,,,, You're blessed IJN because I know it's not easy to do all these.... Jshecta@gmail.com
Canada barb a email.com
Faithubachukwu@yahoo.com
Canadabaebae@aol.com
Plsss
Chinatupat@gmail.com
Shardexanny@yahoo.com
Hope to win the 20k
Shardexanny@gmail.com
Osheeee!!! Aunty Linda....wat price is 4 de last person???
Rozayuju@Gmail. Com