Kylie Jenner moves into her $2.7mil Calabasas home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 June 2015

Kylie Jenner moves into her $2.7mil Calabasas home

17 year old Kylie and Khloe shared a snap from inside the teen's new $2.7 million home in Calabasas, California on Monday. After months of preparation, Kylie Jenner is finally moving into her fancy home.

The 17-year-old star - who had been waiting patiently for renovations to be completed - shared a photo on her Instagram showing the very stylish interior of one of the rooms in the 4,900 square foot home.

Getting a helping hand from half-sister Khloe, Kylie can be seen posing with her sibling and captioned the snap: 'don't you wish your move in crew looked like mine'
Kylie will now be just a block away from sisters Khloe, 31 and Kourtney, 36.
The house is situated in The Oaks, an exclusive gated community in the upscale neighbourhood of Calabasas.

Kylie's mother Kris Jenner opened up about how hard it's going to be with an empty nest in an interview in December.

'Kylie and I are going to be the last ones here. She keeps reminding me daily that she's 17 and there's only a few months left until she's 18.
'I ignore her because that's going to be weird and hard.' she told Oprah.

104 comments:

Nice home

Sylvonce said...

Good for her

Too early for akuko ndi a ...nawaa

She's doing great for herself.

#Itsmybirthdaytoday

Pretty Aify said...

Hmmmmmm! She has done well for herself by investing her money!

...Pretty Say so!

Lovely.

Hmmmm ... Dis rat

Meenah_wakil on instagrAm

I dey beef dis small girl

Linda d way u dey follow dis Kardashians story, I fear ooo. U dey live with dem?

Good for her... Express freedom!

COLLIN said...

K

Big things popping

Lindz, once more, keep making them wealthy.

Ify Sam said...

This girl should take easy oo. She is still a teen for crying out loud.

good for her.

Young chick with her crib even though her bf is rich. Lesson for naija babes. Good one kylie.

Linda's Addict said...

Nice , dope .. Good things of life & I'm happy 4 you #heretostay

Yo! Every girls dream, dont envy biko,which girl doesn't want the life she's living?? Luck her!

Happy for her

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Wow dt is so luvly

That's awesome, lovely crib, btw Khloe in crop top Omo that babe don slim finish oooo # Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

Clear oh. E go reach everybody hand

Suzielicious said...

Wow!!!! Thumps up Kylie!

wow!!!

Lewis said...

Very large stadium 4 tyga 2 tear her H**m*n 2 pieces

samnie said...

She finally moved huh?

God will bless those who don't have

Tot u posted this earlier nnem

sylvia said...

good mrnin lib

God bless me too

Congrats to her, now Tyga can sneak in unnoticed.

Again? Linda easy wit dis pple biko

Dope and Fresh ... Gud health long life to enjoy ur new Home dear !!!

*DEW*

COLLIN said...

Her nd her families business

That's why Tyga loves Kylie J. #teenlove

Nice.......this oyibo people and 18years self,they cant wait to explore and be free.

Loving her new house,d best part is d shoe space,that is cool.....seyilicious

God bless me..

Arinze Chiji said...

Hmmm... Kylie the big girl

NARUTO said...

17 years kwa. Okay.

Okay nice One , #heretostay

seyi crown said...

Loving he new house expecaily d shoe space....seyilicious

seyi crown said...

Loving he new house expecaily d shoe space....seyilicious

Spontaneous. said...

Congrats, as I celebrate with you I receive mine in Jesus' name

Chai..............Theo, where you dey? I must make money sha. Legitimate money, God helping me. See this small girl fa!!!

Congrats to her ooooo is not easy @ 17yrs

Congrats to her; buh derz no fun staying in a big empty house, she'll jes get bored stayin der n probably run back to her mother's house...sebi shez formin m almost 18..ok na.."Lets wait n c o

See life

She's balling. I would hav balled too but PH men are too stingy. Like one avoiding me cos of what? Money? Rubbish. Globela says so.

Good for her

Elixir said...

Living the life girl...

Free fucking every fucking day bdat....

Congratulations to her. Happy moving in
For fashion and inspiration please visit my blog
Bettykrislav.blogspot.com

mikkyjanec said...

Beautiful home. Too big for a 17.

Good for her..

Dis lots fucking waste money alot! How can dis small girl own such big house?? Like how?

Cool..

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

Good for her

Nky said...

She has really done well for her self @ 17...

Good for her...mine is coming

Happy moving into ur demonic house.....

2.7million dollars home for a 17 years old girl..it is well

Nice huz

Meanwhile rob leaves on a condo danmmm that's sad
It must suck to be a man in the kardashian household, u ain't no ass and boobs to obtain cash so u end up broke and fat

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Good for her

shola bright said...

Wow! See flexing

We talking money....

Oooooooooooh my...!

So me wey older than her and never build house
Make I they think with this ur temptation wey u called gist?

Choi, who says money isn't good!??

More than enough space for tyga to 'DEAL' with her very well :)

fumi said...

This is a good one, I wish Nigeria life can be like dis but the economy wouldn't allow this kind of a life when one is upto 18 in nigeria

candy said...

Money answereth all things stilll the root of all evil. Hmmmm

Queen of Queens said...

This babe doesn't have two heads na! Oh Lord embarrass me with your grace and money making favor. Please enlarge my coast.

Congrats kylie

In RiRi's voice....ballin' bigger dan LeBron.

Congrats to her....

*calculates my age* *attempts suicide* Jesuuuuuuu

Wow! Dis is gracious, and lovely. I wish her well. I wonder if dis can ever happen in Africa mostly in Nigeria. U all know d answer's.

Obele nsi na emebi ike
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Anointed said...

Wat a beautiful home...waoh

Anointed said...

Wat a beautiful home...waoh

Nicole said...

At 17 she already has what someone people work their entire lives to achieve ......Sometimes I wonder if I escorted some people to this world .....hahahahahaha !

HEARD!!!
Sweet Crib.

Choi! Small girl with a big God. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

Dat is a country where everything is working out. Lolz. She might be richer than our nigeria president. Lolz

Lucky her.Let her God visit me too. good thing is really good.

nudity is paying now. media nawa oh

Oluwafemi. O said...

With all forms of freedom comes responsibility

Don't I jus envy her? 17 years old and already living the life!!! Its not too late to touch my life lord!!!

Cherrykoko

Lol@escorted some ppl... Infact ehh...

Cherrykoko

And as an adult what av u achieved so far?

Wey ur own? Broke fool!

Congrats hun...bigger u I pray...haterz gon hate...big girls still gon ball

Where did she get that kind of money from?

Lol!! Ask her ooo!! Teen girl doing big things! Its allowed!

Lovely home

DeeD25 said...

Jealous bitch!!!!

Be asking her where she gets d money from? Congrats jare