"I've been to your house in London' - Atiku's son reacts to Dangote's claims that he doesn't own a home outside Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 June 2015

"I've been to your house in London' - Atiku's son reacts to Dangote's claims that he doesn't own a home outside Nigeria

Well, I don't see why Dangote should lie...would he?

198 comments:

Hehe old liar

Quiny said...

Gen gen!!!..owk na

And when he visited did dangote show him the house papers?

fumi said...

Imagine this kind of disgrace but wats d need of lieing in the first place. Big men and lies. Shame on him

Maybe he sold the house yesterday night...

Whatever who cares

Why is this an issue? Arrrrgh!

see Gobe *in.Davidos' tone

Lol! Linda he said it thinking that Nigerians are still in d dark age maybe to get more favour from MB

Ladun Liadi said...

Dangote didn't have to lie

Dangote wey get yatch and private jet. He has several houses please

You are the world's biggest most foolish fool for saying you do not see why dangote would lie. You retard. Who would believe such lie? Filthy rich corrupt selfish dangote has properties worldwide! I've been to his house in Maryland USA.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Uncle Dangote be lying unnecessarily.
Can you imagine

But who cares whether he hv houses abroad or nt after all he makes his money & hv d right to spend them d way he deems fit.... who in his class don't hv houses abroad anyway....

Seun A. said...

Pls shut up! Did u see d documents of the house to ascertain if it truly belongs to him? What if its rented? Ode!

All these guys be talking anyhow, dunno who to believe .. Who saw the interview over the weekend? .. Can anyone please tell me what the shit of a bull is called? ...

simisola said...

Maybe once upon a time he had a house in London but then sold it. I dont see him lying about something like this

I knew he was not telling d truth...
Who was he trying to fool?

SANDRA said...

Ghen ghen, drama

well maybe he rents

Mayb he doesn't want to show up. So d best tak for him was to deny it.

Choi.More details coming soon.

Somebody is definitely not saying the truth, Its either Atiku's son or the other person. But what do i know.

Just say the truth. Is that difficult?

But why does he hv 2 lie?abegiiii

Ahmadu Bello said...

I don't believe Dangote...dunno why

Maybe is a rented house. What dose atiku son know abt housing he think everybody is like his father who have house all over the world.

Lmaooooooo or could it be that the house he's been to belongs to Dangote's grandma
I also see no reason why Dangote should lie.

Drama everywhere

Hmmm... Who dey lie now? Am pretty sure its dangote that is lying!

Maybe is a rented house. What dose atiku son know abt housing he think everybody is like his father who have house all over the world.

Beautiful nonsense! Y must he tell lie? Who send am........mtchewww

Me too. If he says he doesn't have, then he doesn't have. Sekina! Linda take note!

Dangote wants to kajol Nigerians at least Atikus Son can lie because he is not poor and won't gain anything from telling lies..maybe Dangote wants to go for a post

Ehn, it doesn't mean he owns the house na. Molar, owning is different from renting na

Dangote want to take us for a ride,,, Yes the house might be property of dangote group of companies, thats what he might be trying to say... But other wise BABA DANGOTE you are a biiig liar to say you dont own house abroad.

Na u all sabi how me go see capital 2 start business dey ma head jare..

It could be a rented house. If you don't see the ownership documents , you can't say he owns it.

gossip girl said...

Leave em na..naso em go they catch em one by one!

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

Why would he lie. Maybe he rented the house.

~~~~~PINKY

maybe its a rented apartment not his own

Akanmu Oluseye said...

Not his house,it is his Mansion.lolzzzzzzzz

Might be a rented apartment! Luxurious ones,so the guy probably thought he own it.

Yomi Chedda said...

am not saying he is lying ,,, but still yet he can lie for credibility , as to make ppl think he is differ to the politicians who owns mansion in Abroad and load of investment.

ejike capable said...

A home is different from a house. This small malam take note.

Lmao but what if the house was rented?

KINGING said...

Aboki will always be an Aboki simple!
He's not a politician so what's wrong if he owns a house abroad

Gbam!, its all over

Men are you kidding me

Lol....no reason to lie but then he did.

Johnson said...

I don't think this so called Atiku`s son is real

Why can't Dangote Lie,is he not Human?Smh

Busted!!!

Does anyone really care?

Kwashman said...

He is not lying, his having fun, he wants to see the reaction of people, he is feeling so cool about it, come on,, is DanGote na, everything Goes

His company house is not his house.

BLAQ said...

lol, who dey lie now. I Sidon dey look

OSEBLAZE said...

Hmmmm how can dis rich man say he doesn't own a house outside dis country.. .. I suspect him

If you have been to his house, does that mean he owns the house? Abeg jump off Mustapha.

OSEBLAZE said...

Hmmmm I don't believe.

The end is @its climax,,evil everywhere,,repent all even linda repent

Allybrownny said...

Ahahahahha,why d lie
*iyawo Obama

Mustapha.. who u help with ur talk? U and ur daddy should take several seats! Na azumi we dey so.. why should alhaji lie?

Okay, maybe he is just seeking for attention !

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Hummmm...y lying?

Oya let the war begin... Dangote respond to Atiku's son, we are waiting

If this is true, I don't see why the man(dangote) should lie. Doesn't make sense.

Lmao Atiku's children lack respect like mad. You don't put your mouth in these things.

sophieluv said...

Hehehehehe, who's fooling who? I laugh in Arabic.

Aliko has sold his house in Atlanta years ago and I'm sure the one in London.what this Little rat whose father is a thief does not know is that it is cheaper for Aliko to rent a house on short let for his UK visits than keep a permanent home in the UK.thats where he is more sensible and prudent than the likes of money miss road barawo Atiku wanted in the U.S. For money laundering.

Pikalord said...

Baba show them your house for London and yankee, why give a fuck about us? Are we God?

I think he may also have a house in Atlanta.

AAA said...

Did you confirm Alhaji made that statement which I doubt he did,because you don't meet Alhaji and all you ask is about his houses,which is lame,and even if it is true he made that statement ,did you confirm if the house in London was registered under his name..Linda you no longer confirm things anymore before you throw it out there,you would be allowing this small boy to be causing confusion, when Alhaji need to be focused.

What is Dangote trying to prove in the first place? That he's clean? He shouldn't bother being too forward, when EFCC resume it's work fully, we shall know those who are clean and those aren't.

How are you sure the house belong to Dangote? I know he rents his office building at Ikoyi.

...and why cant he lie o Madam? he ammassed his billions by saying truth? Go to 192.com and you will find Aliko's London address.

"i dont see why would lie"...my ass

Ho ho ho ho.
Wait a minute.
Now, who is lying?

Thomas Emmanuel said...

why shouldnt he (Dangote) lie?
Is he not a Nigerian?
Lies is our second name in this country so am not surprise if he does.

So whos lieing nw? Lies evrywhere

Who cares, all power hungry pple are liars. Na dis same Dangote dey Aso Rock with Goodluck wen him see say breeze don dey blow Anoda way during d announcement of result bros moved ova to Buhari's side

If he wanted to go for a post he would have done dat long ago.....buy brain....he has no reason lying......sha Hausa Niggas they behave anyhow, he might be lying

His properties are held in trust or in his company name. So he technically still owns them since he can decide when to sell or keep them.

mumu libers drinking advil on another person's headache. National issues, una go firm dumb, but petty matter, una go draw sword. To the guy thinking of capital, I wish you the best

He didn't say he does not have a rented apartment or leased properties abroad he simply made it clear that he doesn't have a block abroad which means he has not built a house or bought one that excludes rented or leased properties even though I doubt but let's take Hy his words till wee see clear proofs

No mind all these people wey dey try fool themselves forming humility and sh*t!! There was no one who really believed his crap.

Who should we believe???

I don't believe dat he wil lie abt dis bcos there is no big deal abt dis for it is easy for him to say he own a house in. America, and all dat than he denying it.

"You don't see why Aliko should lie"? Everybody lies and what makes Aliko better than other famous and prominent people I.e Clinton that lies? Linda get over yourself and stop ass kissing. Aliko has houses all over the world and is a bull for him to make that statement. Since you seems to believe his cock bull statement, where do you thinks that himself and his family stays whenever they travel to London? Aliko is far from being a saint and he has his own share of lies. I cannot believe anyone in this world to believe a guy that will go to any length to destroy his competitor or anyone that crosses him both personally and professionally. Ask the Vaswanis, Otedola and Iwuajoku. He monopolized cement and some commodities and whoever that tries to compete with him gets into trouble with the government.

Adetunji Saka said...

Wetin dey der to say u hv a house abroad, u b thief ni? Na wa oo!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Then why did he lie?

Do you need a professional Photographer and Videography for your Event in Port-Harcourt? Call Jake West Photography in 08088757612. BBPin: 24CBE29F.

I believe it's #BullSh*t hun

Una think say to be richest man in africa translates to buying houses in foreign countries with high property taxes and be burning mullars unnecessarily.
The man dey educate una on how not to burn through your hussle money.
Listen to the message and focus less on the optics.
Simple economics : avoid high property taxes in western countries...fucking Rent and expense it as a business cost. (Okpolo eyes no be open eye).

Speak for yourself mudaf**ker

I can't even believe it n what was he even hiding he will have houses

I think Dangote's statement is very clear, he said, 'I do not OWN..." He did not say ' I do not RENT, LEASE etc.'

Maybe he rented it

Who is atiku's son,d gay one?

Estherkachi said...

Hausa can lie

You are very naive, Linda.

loooool, you guys should cool down for Aboki Dangote oooo. He only said that he doesnt have any property outside Nigeria, he never said Dangote group doesnt have lots of property outside naija.!!!!

AMIJEZ said...

Bursted. But if Dangote has,he shouldn't lie about it cos he worked hard for it. Truth shall surely prevail.

Maybe he rented it

Mayb dis matter needs clarification frm him bcos no fellow Northern wil backstab d other.

B4 u know it Atiku son wil deny dis statement dat it didn't come frm him.

Oyidiya said...

Lol if he didn't buy the house in his name then it's not his Oyidiyatorti.blogspot.com

Abeg shut up and go learn how to spell!

Gosh! You ppl are ridiculous. It could be a fucking rental. He obviously wouldn't lie about something that mundane. Use your brain, folks!

It could be rented although I doubt...

What if the house he went to was rented..

Wateva abeg! xam is next week Monday !

Are you from Enugu?. I like you Wilhelmina

Mhmmmmm just passing

merit said...

Na wao..see dis man I respect so much..oga aliko why u dey lie Na

lol

HE CAN RENT A BIG HOUSE IN LONDON OR ANY PART OF THE WORLD AND NOT OWN IT!! BIG DIFFERENCE

hehehehehe

Irrelevant talks

Linda,you are shallow and think you know this or that.I know this man and apart from being rich,he's not the man you all think he is.lets let it be

Innocentia Annie said...

Like someone is taking them
away from him if he says
He has houses outside Nigeria.......
Dangote can lie for Africa sha
Lier Dangote

Let dem tackle demsef since dey know demsef beta dan us.

rahimat said...

I wonder oo

Awwww...... u shouldn't have lied sir,, ohhk to meant u don't own a house but mansion huh?

This is when you say Ghen Ghen......lolzzzzz

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

LMAO

Lol.. Ur son have fall your hands.. Dangote 😂

Lying gay lord.

EuEu said...

I believe that Dangote got houses abroad not just house

I knew he lied
I never believed him
And wil neva belive dis kinda of statement by Dangote
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

My question is, is aliko dangote your mate, so now even, the poor even interfere in the things of the Rich. Gossipers all of u that's what u are.
How many of you heard Atikus son said dangote has a house Abroad, even Dangote himself, shame on u all

Shush guy (somebody's son - who?). Do you have proof he personally owns the property? Yes you paid him a visit in a home he resided or resides in when he was/is in London (FM Nigeria/West Africa). As for Aliko Mr Offshore 😊 pls pay your taxes don't rub the British system - they'll get

Oooooooooh my...!

Their own palaver

second chance said...

LIAR LIAR

God bless u for d first time u said somefin good to my ear. Lol

sammiezillion said...

Trying to please people is wat warranted to all diz,if u hadn't even spoken or written about diz,dis embarrasment wldnt have happened.Everybody wants to b seen as d gud 1.

sammiezillion said...

Trying to please people is wat warranted to all diz,if u hadn't even spoken or written about diz,dis embarrasment wldnt have happened.Everybody wants to b seen as d gud 1.Who cares?????

sammiezillion said...

Trying to please people is wat warranted to all diz,if u hadn't even spoken or written about diz,dis embarrasment wldnt have happened.Everybody wants to b seen as d gud 1.Who cares?????

Lmao

Lmao

Lmao

Lmao

Most likely he doesn't have a house but his company has a house in London, which is technically his house but not legally his house. Separate personality!

I agree wth you! Nigggur is more than selfish ! Kai! Very wicked soul

all this liars self, meself go like own house for London or US............. you can give me your own i don't mind................

MONKEY BORN ONE,TWO DIE. Linda pls take note.

dat is dere business

Linda get ur fact straight. Next update will be the so called Atiku son denying making such comment.
I don't see why Dangote wil lie on the issue of this nature.

People dont understand english, he doesnt own a home is different from not having a house...

Nice one...lol..for once u r making sense...funny tho

Lucasbalo said...

I am not Dangote but I own a house in Oak Park which is outside of Chicago. There is no shame for him owning a house anywhere in the world because he can afford it.

Aboki,who u help, pls gerra Ra here

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

I don't know who to believe

DeeD25 said...

And what's the purpose of atiku's son responding? what's that? childish idiot!!!

Smiles...I doubt it.

Could be a rented house. 'Cos I don't see no reason why he would lie. He is Africa richest man after all.

We wl knw in due time

He may not be the legitimate owner of the said house Atiku son went to in London.just thinking...

Y una dey insult d driver na

Aboki it's a lie

Liar

It's a blatant lie

All lies

Upon the money wey you get

It's a good lie

You are deceiving yourself

No dey bring up this kind issue again

David's LookAlike said...

Owning a house is different from renting one. just to clear things up.

Busted while trying to look modest! Hheheheheeh. I doubted that fiction he did in d morning!

Am not a fan of dangle but is a lie that he has a house in London he stays in hilt on Paddington even when we went for his daughters graduation the all stay in hilton Paddington and hilton metropol so he is not lieying

Respect him he had a house before but he sold it.So he can claim he doesnt own a house

Paul said...

You guys need to undestand what Dangote is saying intellectually, what Dangote has abroad is coporate. Realy he may not have a personal house but all company owned and managed. He's statement is being hypothetical

Linda Ikeji self, whatever happens to renting apartments??

Liddy said...

My thoughts exactly!

He should stop lieing abeg. and there is nothing wrong with him having a house all over the world cos he no steal anybody money

him get mansion no be house 4 london

You can recharge your any mobile line without stress, visit www.payqic.com

You can recharge any of your mobile line without stress, visit www.payqic.com

Make i ask Google

But he have lied. Yesterday, I said he is far from saying the truth. The truth is coming out gradually...

Aliko stay at those cheap Hilton Paddington hotels? metropole and the other one opposite the station. fucking liar.

Aka Ikenga said...

That is their way. Just like one "Pass Me Banana" made us all believe that he did not have any property in Abuja only for allegations to surface that he owns a N2.8B mansion in Asokoro and he has not refuted or acknowledged the allegation.

Aka Ikenga said...

That is their way. Just like one "Pass Me Banana" made us all believe that he did not have any property in Abuja only for allegations to surface that he owns a N2.8B mansion in Asokoro and he has not refuted or acknowledged the allegation.

ADEYEMI AKINTUNDE TAIWO said...

And so - what if Dangote owns a home in the UK? If not for impunity, your own father Atiku should be in jail.

Who is telling the truth now?

Mae said...

Come on! What if the house was leased? Besides any docs to show the house you visited was his?Rich people and their wahala sef

Samira said...

Aliko should have replied the tweet with the truth; his Holland Park house is leased and NOT bought! Shi ke nan....

Who cares. If hr does or doesn't. Really who cares

abujakenneth said...

Please let us understand that there is a big difference between Alhaji Aliko Dangote and Alhaji Aliko Dangote Limited

ALUKS4LIFE said...

Linda, why are you not posting my comments... not just on this publication only.

Thank you . . It is very obvious to me that commenters on this blog are not the brightest but even more scarifying is that these people who can afford a smart phone or pc to log online and leave such dumb comments have zero experience working in a corporate organisation & neither watch legal movies only nolly wood bullshit

slip of tongue