Exclusive photos from IK Ogbonna and Sonia Morales' wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 June 2015

Exclusive photos from IK Ogbonna and Sonia Morales' wedding

The couple officially tied the knot today in Serbia. Congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

147 comments:

Hml

So he could not fly his colleagues down?

Congratulations.

It's court marriage dis broke guy did. Guaranteeing his visa. Smh.

Damilola said...

Okay good story, run along now enough of the attention seeking

wizkitty said...

He don use the suit act film before.lol

He no dey taya for this suit ni ah ah make he change am he don too wear am

Am wishing them all the best plus long and lasting marriage too...

they look perfectly perfect together. happy married life

HML

All the best to them.

Karlsson said...

Congratulations to em. HML
Ubanagum

Congratulations to u both, happy married life wish u both the best

ghonest said...

Abeg dis guy rich? I pity his bank account

mel20 said...

That booty is just crazy..why naija girls no go hate...I must confess Ik is Damn lucky no wonder he locked her down quickly..very sharp ibo boy hehehhehe.

Now dis is a 5k wedding.

Congrat guys

I
K
P
O
N
W
A

IK no get family?

Hungry ass court wedding! Ik where r ur family or even a friend? Dang! Ibu nwa ajulu aju? Ndi ara!

Ik where are ur igbotic parent lolzzzzzzzz olofonia na wedding be this Abi agreement and commission lol

Though, i wanted to write something mean, but had to pause and ask myself wat wrong has he done. Ok i repent, congrat dude. will start thinking and saying positive abt ya.

Happy married life

Wish them HML!!!

That's the kind of wedding I like; a private wedding. Why Serbia of all places? Anyway, its their choice. But Sonia is hot sha, damn!

Economic friendly wedding. Weldon IK but you should have gone with Nigerian flag na.

Hml

9ja girls will not find this funny.

Pls where is Ik's witness in the wedding? "White women" taking care of Nigerian boys since 1982! Smh!

Congratulobia to ókò àti iyàwò.....Happy Married Life Jare...E nor Easy 2 Marry oh....

Congrats to em.

Wishing them,many years of marital bliss.

Na only Ik waka come?

Hmm IK no get family or friends ni? This wedding look like popularity stunt, doesn't look real at all. Anywaiz who r I to judge... I wish them well sha. Linda pls enough of this couple we don tire already!

Congratulations, may God bless your marriage

Na only IK waka come? Na wa oh, anyway congratulobia!!!

Hahahahha na only two pple cum d weddn? Broke ass pple seeking unnecessary attention

Nija girls will not find this, funny.

Where his own ppl na

Oooooooooh my...!

They Looks nice 2gether

Lmao ! Tackiest wedding ever

Peeps can run peeps down yet they v got nothing.. Empty barrels mak d loudest noise..Congrats guy!

Igbo people don't recognise this kind of wedding. Ik u no get friends or family ni? Long throat marriage

he never tire for the suite and shoe ...i mean niggha don rock am all day with denim ..anyways HML

Allybrownny said...

Ik,where ur own family?All dis naija boys sha,maybe d girl get small thing,Lol

Non of his friends or family member to withness.

I wish them well #onelovefromsnow#

HML to dam

He is just after the Serbian passport. lol

NeeNeeHenshaw said...

Really? That`s so sweet! Congrats to IK and Sonia. They make a nice couple!

And we dey blame that man for saying 50k is enough for a wedding. Now I know.

Happy married life to dem......

WHO CARES?

Don't know why ya'all hatin on this Dude.
At least he did the ryte ish by wifin that beauty.
Feel happy 4 him n no more insults pls.

did is surely for d papers....not even a single family or friend or colleague of his
and I used to think did dude had a brain

broke Ass couples

Optimist said...

Ooh so cute, u owe no one a lavishing wedding but atleast one frnd Na bros

So he has no relations

Olodo people in Nigeria Shaaaa..... Linda why do u have dumb people here... Court marriage u don't need to have crowd there.. He is most likely gon have a white wedding later. This is just for the girl not be a baby momma but a wife.. Either ways she is married and some of u hating ass bitches ain't married or dont even have anyone askin 'how market' smh

Correct

U are a big mumu sha.. Ignorant goat!! That is why pple like u can't move forward coz u so backward with ur thought... Of all passport to struggle for is Serbian passport.. Biko u are a disgrace. Is someone like u dat will marry someone for Japan passport and see it as an achievement..

Obisesan Tobiloba Hannah said...

Beautiful couple. God bless your union

Happy married life

Adetunji Saka said...

Make I no lie Solia na complete babe. HML!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

How do u know he is not d one taking care of her!! Be talking like someone dat just came from village... Backward way of thinking..

Hater!!

Nice words

Ik Abeg when u wan do white wedding make I know I go wan come chop my jolof. Amaka obi

jslimz said...

Lol am abt d shoes. Seen in d pics dey posted earlier. And how do u wear such type ov shoes on a suit? Model ik why?

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Very private ceremony - I like!!!!!

If na nija girl now for 4 gree marry her?? No finish d girl money ohhhh!!

Hml, damn I can feel their love. Beautiful couple

Crowd or no crowd it's a court wedding and they are Mr and Mrs. Illiterate Nigerians don't know nothing

Namesake....u are tooooo baaaaaad.... future secured....foreign nationality in view....thunder fire green passport

What papers, for where? Serbia or Colombia?

i kinda like this couple.

charmz said...

Lmao

Etsako Pearl said...

Lol..

All the best to them. Ik I no see anybody from your side o! Linda take note!

DeeD25 said...

She just gave birth??? This woman is a FRAUD!! who gives birth and in less than two weeks, she's on her feet in heels.. even traveling! stomach is extra flat! she's a liar and a fraud!!!!

Breanna Blogs Life said...

You're so jealous lol stop it and work on yourself. See how hateful you sound. Bad belle!

5k na only cab moni dm pay cum e nor reach 5k

LOL!! Hater! But funny comment LOL

sky said...

Casa de piatra!

Abeg mk we hear english teacher he wont so any whyt weddn anytn. Nor be so toke nd her husband do? I did court weddn for few pple bt stl took dm for lunch. Am sure ur related to ik or u must be hos bestie.

Why so hateful. Be happy for others abeg

The witness on blue gown wants to kiss d bride, wht kinda lesbow wldnt respect her self,love triangle. Marriage, empty sit which kind yeye wedding? Tufiaakaws, passport secure Eeee my mouth badt like fire? Na wa for me,but its all true talk.

Taa how many movies u don act.. no worry when ur money finish she go run...see nija boy just they mumu for jand cos of yanch...Kia I k. Ur not a true igbo man

Serbian passport means European Union privilege. IK is no fool. He knows what he is doing. The girl on d other hand I pity her. She's in for a long ting. He didn't even have a decency to wear proper shoes for his own court wedding. Shows the level of respect he has for this union. Let's just sit a watch the movie no tea or popcorn needed lol

Exactly

How's she a fraud ????? Please take ur negativity somewhere else and stop being so envious. She a good looking woman

Wow! I'm soooo happy for them. He must really love her. Yea, its good to do the right thing! Congrats I.k my man. Chop knuckle

CoverUp said...

Linda publish my comment bikonu. It's true no nigerian man would show his wife's nyash for world if he loves and respects her. He accept her how she is because he is after something. A man who loves his woman is possessive and would not let he nyash hang in every picture. Foolish gal. Our Ibo boy is doing business. I shall continue to sit and watch this movie.

iyke cindy said...

Congrats to em......luv nwa tintin....

Is this a wedding or a show?

I love love love d privacy of d ceremony. This is how weddings should be biko. Btw where is IK's folks? HML.

Rebound chic should Neva get comfortable thinking she is in for life with a man she just met and had baby for. After the show is the after show. We will tell you Sonia same ting we told juliet but she didn't listen lol if you listen. Don't let ur guard down. You will soon see the true colors of dis your chameleon actor husband.

Definitely dis wedding is less tha 10k. Dis is wht we r talking abt not all those unnecessary ceremonies dat conotes. Buying d wife in d name of marriage.

Congrats!

Loooooooooooooooool when pikin makes person to marry by force with just him, the girl and her family. No need to spend money. I guess pregnancy can really trap a guy

Loooooooooool he couldn't even afford to buy common new suit or at least change his shoe?? Buahahaha she trapped him into quick quick marriage with pregnancy just to cover her baby mama shame hahaha but you people are wicked sha.. so nollywood people no fit gather money help to help him pay for a wedding? Hahahaahha nothing person no go see. This guy made his person business to become public affair. With his frog eyes

Hahahaha abeg free him jare. Na paper him after after he get passport he will kmt her. Lmao@fire burn green passport. See wickedness oohh As for Sonia, no wahala many are waiting to taste that back after all de exposure on IG. Congrats all de same.

It's quite possible tho. I've seen ppl like dat here in Naija

DeeD25, just because you are like a Walrus and you have so much envy , doesn't mean things like these don't happen .
Unfortunately for you , IK like in "Fraudulent " thing like that and unfortunately they don't care what you think ...So run along and go and shave your pubic hair...

Why does he look lost? If you know Ikay you would know this smile is unhappy only smiling for camera. Who forced him do this na? Now what story will he come up with to stay relevant on blogs and social media? Nawaoo

Wearing the same footwear he was putting on in the other pics linda posted few days ago.. haba u re suppose to be fresh Ik.

This marriage looks like it's staged managed to me.. They don't appear serious.. I hope it's not a clip from a Nollywood/Serbia movie..

Everything about this couple has been moving with a speed a light.. Met in Instagram, few weeks later, she got pregnant, few weeks later, she has giving birth, few days later, she has lost pregnancy weight, then few days later, they're married. I hope it's not a fraud!!!

This must be the 50k wedding that guy on twitter was talking about

This babe pumped her belle..... She was not actually pregnant..... With time then truth will be out

Na only you waka come

Nigerians are so hateful and ignorant...so sad...even Joseph Yobo with al his money did not have more than 5 ppl at his wedding.....they don't care abt any of y'all comments or do they. Sad and lost souls .

Chief Swiss Money said...

Them don dey Feature this White man on White top for too many weddings oooooo. NA all foreign girls papa him be? I don see am for like 4 different weddings since last year now, and look am well na him be dey opomole or sorry oshomole wedding too na....

Marriage without a single family member on the groom side. U can have a private wedding but at least invite ur parents or a sibling. This is just odd and 2 weeks after giving birth. I hope this marriage wasn't forced

LoL

So he should wear diff footwears in different pictures . Yall so fake . He looks good that's the key

Where are his people? This babe is gorgeous wow

Am so sorry, u are a big fool and I've your comment....u just made my day...

I am happy for them! Let this baby mama and daddy thing end abeg.

Igbooma said...

Congratulations Ik, nwannem the next thing is to concentrate on building your own family, she is no longer girl friend she is now wife, what this means is that all this girls hating would come through their body and soul to destroy your beautiful Union please stay clear off them.

This lady showed her love for you, you need to show her we the igbos know how to take care of our wife's.

Take care of your son and your wife, as nze I wish you and Sonia happy married life

It really shows he is a rejected son nobody from his family came to witness this show of shame it goes a long way to show that iyk is a forgotten history in his family.no support nor encouragements.SMH

HML!!

allyzenith@gmail.com

Eastner said...

Hmmm....Ik, where is your family? why aren't they present on this auspicious day?
There is God o!

PATTY said...

Congrates, May God covert all other baby mamas to wives in jesus name.

Happy married life to them....

I don't get it who is Ik's witness in this registry? No friend of family? is he an orphan? am sure somebody would have been willing to follow him to serbia na! it can't be that bad, is it?

Tomorrow this boy will turn gay. The lady has enter one chance.

So this egotistical moron only did court wedding with that obnoxious lady? Um...does it change the fact that she had a baby outta wedlock and maybe that's what she used to tie this okpolo eye (wey no be open eye) guy

She work her self out, dat is y she come out in a perfect figure. Happy 😊 married 💑 life jawee. I love ❤ Dem like 👍 kilode...

Deedee said...

WIA DIA BABY? HML TO DEM, HOPE NO 1 CHEATS ON D ODA.

Wrong statements -

Anon June 29, 2015 at 11:09 PM; Serbian passport means European Union privilege.

You need a history lesson on the members of the EU.

Anon June 30, 2015 at 2:47 AM; even Joseph Yobo with al his money did not have more than 5 ppl at his wedding.

Are you sure of that? Their wedding pictures are still online. Or is it that you can't count?

Congratulations! May it last forever.
>>>> Pls join my bbm channel : J'adur on C003363D4
Thanks.

Na dem sabi..wetin concern agbero with overload

awesome!!!

Linda and co was there naaa. The pictures said it all

congrat

@Femmedy dis wan no even reach 25k!! IK no wetin him dey do! May it last sha, datz watz important!

NIJ REPORT said...

Seriously,i dunno wat wrong with this wack actor called IK........errrm linda,u too dey hype this gorimapa abeg.

and you say you can't do a wedding with 50k.

Congratulations, HML

Well it's possible that his family aren't in support of the wedding so they went out of their way to have the baby. Funny enough, none of Ik's siblings or friends or even his claps Friend Alex tweeted or posted congratulatory message about the wedding. That girl sounds foolish on Instagram with her lovy dovy social media love, like it's a competition. Which kind marriage that no one saw coming. Even Michael Majid remarried his wife today and it's all over lnstagram. Anyway day isn't that far away from night. Let's see how it ends... congrats. All the same!

I told her the same thing and she attacked me. Oh well! I'll be waiting eagerly to remind her when it happens. No one can handle a Nigerian man than a Nigerian woman. Some of them are sneaky but their women are faster. You can hardly pull a fast one on them. Ha!

Oga eme the girl voom n'anya one day! 😂😂😂😂😂

She seems to share all their pics on IG, but I doubt there's any member of IK's family that is in approval of her. No pics of her with IK's family, not even an IG congratulations. There's something fishy about this guy!
The girl is still young and over the moon in love. She was born in 1991! So I understand her mindset. I know this guy from Aba and I attended the same after class lessons with him....there's no way this guy is in for that marriage! No be Ikman?

Even if his family post hubdred pictures, it doesn't proove Ik's intentions are pure. After all his family will take his side.

Elitefilming said...

Thanks for this post is very informative and interesting.all the points are very useful. Simple but very effective writing. Thanks for sharing such a nice post.

Asian Wedding Videography Manchester