John Legend's wife, Chrissy Teigen has been named one of the 10 sexiest supermodels on social media. Chrissy, who went topless for the magazine, revealed she prefers posing naked than in clothes.
She told the publication: ‘The most uncomfortable I’ve ever been on set was having to model coats. I actually am better in less clothing.
The 29-year-old was joined on W magazine’s list by Emily Ratajkowski, Joan Smalls, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Irina Shayk, Lily Aldridge, Bella Hadid, Anna Ewers, Barbara Palvin and Doutzen Kroes.
The stars stripped off for a very racy shoot for W Magazine's Pop Issue. Chrissy wore just a pair of white high-waisted knickers and matching knee-high studded boots for the shoot.
Photo credit: Mert Alas and Marcus Piggott.
55 comments:
Smh... Mtewww!
This made my morning
Sexy! Sexy!
See as dem pose like warri okporoko fish! Oruvwe's!
Yellow body
Yellow body
Yellow body
Behold; The sexification of Chrissy Teigen.
I feel like getting Mandingo on this Naked Whore.
rubbish
Behold; The sexification of Chrissy Teigen.
I feel like getting Mandingo on this Naked Whore.
She feels comfortable in less clothing?
John Legend your wife is willlllldddddd. Anyway its her style.
Please click on my name to order for your cakes.
Beautiful women though no doubt....
Shaaa Nah did bony stuff bi sexy initially?
Congrats foul
All this oyibo people self, why majority of them no they answer their husband name? They prefer their names na wah oooo, Linda take note oooo, u must answer my brother surname name after the marriage o, nothing like Linda ikeji, it has to be Linda Daniels, we fit allow u put ikeji for middle sha
Okay...
Omo esu!
Lobbish!
Lol @ davido's driver
Sex and nudity would always sell, so this kind of stuff would continue.
Now you can get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here to learn more.
i am so sorry for John Legend
I am so sorry for Johnny Legend
chai chai chai..T.
End times
Dear Linda pls I need ur help am a widow &a mother of 3,going through hell now,we re abt to be thrown out of de place we re leaving rite house rent due 4moths ago,I don't knw where to turn to now u ppl re my last hope pls save us,where will I put my kids pls am on my knees hlp us my fone number is 08095729673,Zeinth bank 2085996843 pls de rent is 75k pls save us am begging
What kind of photo shoot is this?! Is it for Playboy or some sort of naughty mag?
Whores and whoremongers just like The Lord says..."when will we truly repent...?"
Otondo like her
Ndi ocha nigba oto Tufiakwa
Her headache biko, I choputas not. Linda take note!
Y won't it make ur morning, yeye driver
God help, and save her soul. Its well wit her soul, and God pls lead her to repentence.
Ask Kcee
hawt models. The fastest way to make money is nudity. Check out Kim's popularity after the sex tape was released.
No body should help this lady, this is pour scam. Begging with an Anonymous number.
Hehehe Nigerians, Let's see if LINDA go do like KCEE.. chioorr
Like all she ever does is pose naked? Is her husband not even tired of it sef?
Madam do u think this place is stella's blog ? Don't you have family or your husband. That was how some1 came here the other day asking for 5k, and came here to appreciate her giver because she was genuine , u all are seeing it as avenue for begging now. Your case is not serious, you've got a family, go and asked them and I can prove u are not from this blog.
This is just plain pornography. All these keep reminding me that Jesus' second coming is imminent.
Lucky her, at least she gets paid to be naked.
Check on www.effiezy.com
Have been in my own branch since 6:15am, only for us to be kept outside just like dis that if u re wit ur already filled form, we should submit and come back by next tomorrow. And the good news it's that this BVN is not going to be late, the exercise will still be on till God knows when, that was what we were told today at the bank. So I had to leave. I nor even get money for the acct sef. So if them wan close am sef na dem sabi. Looking for money now to open my salon and to pay my rent. linda's give away yesterday I couldn't win, upon all the struggles, all my body is paining me. Any kinded heart abeg make una help una sister fumilayo286@gmail.com
Some people are just not it what a perverse world
And this is someone,s wife? Allahs watching.
#Hajia Mufliat#
The list is not complete, Candice swanepoel is d sexiest of them all, that chick is something else
Well as far she likes it, her husband is comfortable with it bcos have watched a photo shoot wen she was snapping nude and he helps her hold her coat wen she is been snap. So they both love the attention now is left for them with God not any of us here with our hateful comments.
Oriegwu!!!
Ppl if u no fit hlp person,make u keep ur mouth shut,unless u hv not seen problem in life or do u think ppl like coming out to beg Fr arms,madam God will make way fr u & ur kids.hmmm chop me raw carry go
no value for her body....mtchewww
no value for the body...smh
this is absolutely unfair pornography pix. never add any value to me
WETIN DEY WORRY DIS BONE? SHE LIKE TO EXPOSE HERSELF AND DAT HER GAY HUSBAND SUPPORTS IT
She has sunk into the atomic infernos of her cosmic nature. Pitiable is her condition.
Issorrai..we haff seen.
ROSE NO BE ONLY YOU SABI TALK, PRAY SAY MAKE YOU NO SEE PROBLEM WAY GO MAKE YOU BEG.