Bisi Alimi shares how he got a homophobic Nigerian kicked out of a Barber shop in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 June 2015

Bisi Alimi shares how he got a homophobic Nigerian kicked out of a Barber shop in London

Popular Nigerian gay activist Bisi Alimi shared on Facebook how he got a homophobic Nigerian kicked out of a Barber shop in London. See people's comments after the cut...

184 comments:

shola bright said...

Wow! Owo ti de

Fuck your opinion said...

This guy should stop already. And I was wondering why 50% of gay men are hiv positive. A good way of God punishing Gay men.

But does he really need all dat?

Make thunder scatter ur yanch hole bisi fool...insulting the logic of God...they shouldn't adopt any child because that's a product they don't subscribe too....

Omg I want to throw up

One day the truth shall be revealed....I pray it won't go against us....

Bukunmiemmanuel77@gmail.com

IG:Nuelcode

danny fisiye said...

get a life

#GODWIN™

And he's happy about it! The stupid fag for come try am for naija make him see wetin go happen to am. #saynotohomosexuality

Pikalord said...

Cool story. Stop criticizing these gay people please.

Until the demon in Bisi is ostracised he won't see the light! FOOL calling someone bigot! Goshh!

Omobolanle said...

May God save us all.d world is really coming to an end

Muslimat said...

Troy did I just See Jesus in ur Comment, am a Muslim may God judge u accordingly 4 including one of his favorite Messengers in. Dis ur Mess

All of una dey mad...Bisi Alimi na slap wey ya parents no slap you when you small dey cause all this one...you are a gay fucktard foes not mean everybody should accept it or like you. So shut the fuck up or say something intelligent. You are an irritant.

FinFreedom said...

Make this guy go siddon abeg.

Now you can get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here to learn more.

Anointed said...

Noted

tell him to wax his knotty chest hair... dude be feeling funky,so obnoxious with his sexual orientation. ewu london.

This guy is full of lies

Yes...we get it...you are gay...

I don't give a fuck

The end is not coming.....the end is HERE

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

@jesus might have been homosexual.....dis is ridiculous

whatever rocks ur boat cunt! oh my bad, i shouldnt ve called u dat cos u wldnt know what to do with it. Asshole!

No amount of sympathy to RUBBISH will make it better. We are humans, we have our brain and the human mind to think with. Man was created MALE and Female for good reasons. Why pervert nature with this evil deed. I will call a spade a spade. Good is good, right is right and wrong is wrong. Humans should not try to INVERT nature like a pirated commodity and try to sell it to d whole world. Gay or whatever is ABSOLUTELY EVIL and VILE. GOD FIRST before any man's DESIRE.

So Madam Linda, you're supporting being hay or something ? I'm not a homophobe but I think there's something totally wrong with being gay.

Lol@why man go dey yash another man...

Oshinsko

For a man leaves his father and mother and cleaves to his WIFE and they become One. This is God's will and design and anyone that goes against it is satanic. Simple. For some people are spiritual pawns and they know it not. As it is written, "my people perish because of lack of knowledge".

This is not religious.....I till maintain my stnd dat homesexuality is unnatural relationship, its a psychological prob, what changed dat,yrs frm now, pedopiles, necropiles, rapists and bestiality guyz will com out sayin their sexual orientation shud be legalized.....MrOpeAre

I'm so homophobic and if GOD doesn't punish america and any other country dat approves gay marriage den he owes sodom and gomora an apology

Many of yhem over there are gay and hiding it. Keheinde Badmus is openly gay bravo to him. Dr Ike Anya doesn't hide the fact he is gay bravo to him. The others living in the shadows should embrace the rainbow revolution. To be be is not unlawful live and let live.

I wil say dis over, and over again, b gay or homossexual is trap frm d pit of hell dat enslave d souls of mankind. Those who hav ears let them hear, and a word s enough 4d wise.

U don pray for your sins? Okay nau #heretostay

Bisi alimi, you are on your own. Putting ur d**k into someone's smelling anus n you r happy with it. Smh. No lesson learnt tho.

Gbogbo yin oo no ku daada. Eyin werey buruku yi. Crazy assholes

ifticy.fly10 said...

Aru kwo nwa Na azu

The way this gay stuff is going its as if we straight folks are the ones with problems, can you just fucking believe that. They are trying so hard to shove this evil act down our throats and make it look right. How on earth is this possible. This matter is getting serious. What is this natural world turning into. These fucks are sick and need proper upbringing and mental stability. Instead we are meant to think it is right.

Bahybee said...

International rubbish!!!!

your lifestyle is disgusting. fags are disgusting people.

Nothing about being gay is right.How would you have been born without an intercourse between your parents(dad&mum) not (dad&dad)? Last time i checked, men do not carry babies.Judgement is coming,they should all just wait for it.Romans 1:28-Even as they refused to have God in their knowledge,he gave them up to their DEPRAVED minds.Consider this, did anyone ever fight to allow men marry women? if being gay is "the way God made them" why did it need to be hidden or even taken to court? God gave each and everyone a conscience,that conscience tells you when you have gone way off, and when you refuse to agree that you have gone way off you become defensive. That is why the gay folks are so defensive because somewhere deep deep down they know they are WRONG. Its not the will of God that anyone should perish because he loves us, but you cannot rub pepper in the eyes of your mother and not expect a great beating for it,neither can you attempt to call God a fool for creating you the way he did and not expect Judgement. I pray Jesus comes quickly because for true Christians who feel the way i feel right now the world is becoming harder to dwell in.

the last comment is wrong. this and their views are all wrong. that's why the bible says "there's a way that seems right to a man, but the end is death" this will never be what God wants.
Leviticus 18:22:
You shall not lie with a male as with a woman; it is an abomination.

God's plan for us is different. not judging but this is what God forbids. The heart of man has been blinded by the devil and we glorify evil and make it seem right.
Man may accept this but God can never be happy with gay people.

Useless faggots,, devil shld cme fast and adopt u ppl, bl4 dis world will be totally infected,, fools, walkingdeaddiaperwearerslickingass#

lami said...

And this is supposed to be an achievement?

Olusola Koks said...

These people are sick.... so disgusting....

So in one world, we should accept gays and lesbianism in niger abi? "Oku eligwwe gbagbo gi dier.

Homosexuality Is Wrong mbok!

bisi alimi go get a life...you are just an insecure bastard

A time will come when being straight will be regarded as the odd thing. Straight people are already being victimised!

The world is about to end. Things are rolling downhill already.

Kudos Linda for using your platform to promote LGBT issues. God will surely ask you. Amen

Troy Pitso or whatever you are called, may God forgive because your mind has been darkened,and i pray that before you leave this sinful world you will find light (Christ Jesus). How dare you bring JESUS Our Saviour into your filthy discussion, huh?
Repent or you will perish. You'd better go get a Bible, read and understand ICorinthians 6:9,10, 2Tim 2:1-5.

Smh.....i am not done fucking different types of Dicks, why wil I decide to do a pussy? #sorry for bin raw. Not against homo or transgender but the thought of this is disgusting

The intolerant fuck is proud that he majorly contributed to sending a fellow Nigerian Man outta the Barbers's shop 4 airing his views.
How more pathetic can this disgusting faggot be?
Hope he get Knifed on the streets of London on a cold winter morning.
Sick Fuck.

The intolerant fuck is proud that he majorly contributed to sending a fellow Nigerian Man outta the Barbers's shop 4 airing his views.
How more pathetic can this disgusting faggot be?
Hope he get Knifed on the streets of London on a cold winter morning.
Sick Fuck.

Bisi Alimi you need to know Jesus. Looking at your photograph there is something wrong with you. You are not living in atmosphere of joy. Embrace Jesus for you to enjoy the joy of Jesus. You look sickly sorry man!

Sick animals...........

1 even said Jesus might be Gay....GOD punish that your hand wy u take type am.....idiots.....adofuro....disgusting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

biijay said...

May God save this world!

End time calling......

bella said...

Troy God punish u for ever insinuating that Jesus is Gay. U faggots go around looking for a way to justify ur ill acts! Since u re proud of what you do why look for an accomplice? Plz carry ur cross alone. Yeye dey smell

i pray i will be dead and gone from these evil world before Nigeria becomes a gay society ..As for now Africa continent is the only remaining continent that has not fallen to gayish theorem but definitely it will fall one day as those are the signs of end time..

sweetie said...

Yeye they smell. Dirty people

Speechless asf

Nonsense!

bebetorshure said...

Awon oloshi. Very disgusting set of people.

Ehee...no wahala, keep your gaping and leaking asshole in the West & continue with your "activism". We ain't cut out for that bullshit here & least I forget, your story abi claims means NOTHING!!!

Ooooooooooooh my...!

O kare omomi
It shall b well with u

Baskets of insanity!

seyi crown said...

Awon oloriburuku....sorry broda barber....seyilicious

sassychicnaija said...

the world is coming to an end....GBAM

Riketoke said...

Very dumb thing to do.

Adanna Elechi said...

Lol.

This bisi should be killed

He's only escalated the man's phobia for his kind. Since he could do that in a Pro-gay could try then by justice we have every right to bully and frustrate these gays in our Anti-gay country. I believe I've spoken well my fellow straight people.

Amakanwa said...

"As I was (((working))) out" He can't even write good English. And bastard Bisi, its IGBO not Ibo. Aturu efulefu, nkapi.

Waoh is truly end time ,may God have mercy on us all.hnmmmm

One word Bisi God will get rid of your type! Amen

ADA NDUKA-OSONKIE said...

You weren't infected?
OK, they unknowingly acknowledging something here.

Lesson number 3 you loose customers and MONEY!

@Bisi alimi you are completely in sane. Gayism is a mental dissorder and 80% of gays including your stupid and disgruntled self was initiated through rape and other violent means. The essence of marriage is reproduction. simply note that you are a bastard (omo ale) and it will not be well with you. The anus is for excrete and the p***y is designed for the p***s. @ linda please stop posting stuffs like this. Many thanks.

I cant help but laugh at these useless people that propagate this atrocity to mankind. Only God will judge them

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

Mumu ppl,so if everybody decides to be gay,who will give birth to the useless kids they r adopting
,mumu at the highest order,hmmm,person wey the gods wan destroy, he first make mad.mad ppl everywhere

Good u said "might" not he is, bloody asswipe! These gay bastards are delusional! Bisi Alimi the Prick dat will finally destroy ur ass hole is still being dipped in concrete, continu...

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

Good u said "might" not he is, bloody asswipe! These gay bastards are delusional! Bisi Alimi the Prick dat will finally destroy ur ass hole is still being dipped in concrete, continu...

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

Hello Bisi,

as long as you are there, u will always still be a socend class citizen

Lord have mercy!!!!

Bisi, you no well. Pls dont practice that rubbish in Nigeria. Keep it where you are doing it. Thanks.

Bisi, live ur F%#<$'ing life and ignore other people's view. So bcuz som1 expressed himself u wanted to leave d barber's shop. Id:@¥ . STFU Bisi and keep on tearing ur a$$¥ok£ apart

fumi said...

Hmmm you all need jesus, u can imagine the last screen crab message by troy,dont worry u will be captured one day by christ and bisi u too

Gone wit d wind. Chai!

their business

This bisi alimi doesn't have a point oooo...!ut I won't still say anything...so weird that he can't see anything wrong in being gay...its really disgusting

Bierbieklaus said...

oh children of sodom and gomorah...the wrath of God will burn you all with a lake of burning fire even b4 you all go to hell. amen

Gram! I'm the words of Jesus 'it is finished', I am done!

Nigerians, have you considered that in the history books, a few years from now, Obama would be considered one of the greatest black people that ever lived.

He had the courage to preside over the stop to the persecution of the innocent.

He will be counted amongst ; Mandela, Martin Luther King Jr, Sojourner Truth, Oprah, Maya Angelou, Desmond Tutu, probably even president Buhari would be on the list for the change he will bring to Nigeria.

What side of history will you be on
All the worst people in history persecuted one group of another. Hitler persecuted the Jews, apartheid and racism in the West was the persecution of blacks, you are all shouting there spying Jesus this Jesus that. Jesus would have nothing to do with you.

Fools!

oh gosh...the world is definately coming to an end...is this guy freaking kidding me.

@troy statement. This is blasphemy how can you involve into your inhuman atrocities don't you fear GOD. GOD is not your mate

This bisi guy if you have mind come to Naija And see

Mandymice said...

i cant belive this! cant we remember what happened to sodom and gomora? its cos they had gays that God destroyed them! this world has finnally reached the height. No fear for God at all. smh...America, what have you done? #sad

what is right is right and what is wrong is wrong,even though we have the right to do what we want with our lives. In as much as i do not believe in same sex marriage, i ll like to tell us live our lives with reference to God, 'cause one day we shall all stand before him and give account of our lives.

Hey guys, Join this BBM channel, C004D9564. For Updates, Entertaining Write-ups and Mind blowing Informations.. Thank me later!

Etsako Pearl said...

If una like make una dey honest till enternity....Homosexuality is unnacceptable in africa! Shikena!!

Udybabes said...

Clap for yourself Bisi , wonderful achievement , wondering why you have to keep on shoving it down out throats , well you know very well you would never be accepted here in Nigeria , better you go and take care of your haggard looking self .

Indeed you threw someone our of a barbers shop ------ clap for yourself again wishful thinker .

George U. said...

Hmmm...

Inasmuch I do not approve of violence whether verbal of physical against people
of a different sexuality, LGBTs have a spiritual/psychological problem which changing their sexual orientation or even outspokenness cannot solve.

I rest my case...

SIMPLYCOCK said...

May homosexuality never be welcomed with open arms in Nigeria!!!!
May there never come a time when we cease to criminalize homosexuality under our laws..
What I find nauseating about the gay agenda is its sheer BIGOTRY, its proselytizing streak, its I-too-know conceitedness...
Gay folks are the most bigoted of humans, for they believe that if you are not pro-gay, then you are bigoted, arrogant, intolerant, uninformed, stupid, hateful, uncivilized, retrogressive, etc...
But aside the simple illogicality of their argument, it is also when one rejects the God of the Holy Scriptures, the Bible, that one would ever accept homosexuality as normal, harmless, or as fanciful!!!
Do you know what gay folks are telling us by extrapolation?
They are saying that even the God of the Bible (who breathed the Word into being via human hands, who in His Word, as adumbrated by St. Paul in the Book of Romans, noted that even nature itself opposes homosexuality) is silly, stupid, uninformed, bigoted, intolerant, hateful, retrogressive, uncivilized and arrogant just as much as those opposed to homosexuality like my very self!!!!
And that is the ultimate agenda of homosexuality: to overthrow the Bible!!!
How dare you say that a man who holds a conscientious position against homosexuality has no right to be true to his conscience!!!!!
How dare you, Bisi Alimi...
What moral right does our world have to censor bestiality, incest, or pedophilia, when it admits homosexuality and crowns it with a rainbow hallo?
The sheer barbarity of homosexuality was even demonstrated in the Biblical Sodom and Gomorrah narrative, when embattled Lot would rather that his two daughters were handed over to be raped than for the men of Sodom to violate the men who came visiting him!!!!
Oh! homosexuality is fantastic yet the earliest accounts of HIV/AIDS among humans were with members of the gay community (in fact for a long time the disease was held to be peculiar to homosexuals).
Today, however the disease has become no respecter of sexual borders having migrated from homosexuals to the rest of mankind....
And I dare say that just as homosexuals were arguably the channel through which HIV/AIDS came knocking on humanity's doors, even so shall much worse than the dreaded disease come to humanity through homosexuals and their perverted and depraved life style!!!

Mtcheeew,useless soul,ass licker

Dr David Chux.O. said...

Did Bisi the rotten homosexual also add that he contacted HIV aids through anal humping of fellow men! That is why you should not allow homosexuals to spread their propaganda. If you do time will come that you will be arrested to saying homosexuality is a sin.Linda Ikeji has done so much to promote homosexuality in her blog. I hope she is happy with her achievements.

Bisi you are a disgrace to your generation, shame on you. Even with your British assess you can never come to your fathers land in your life, is that life? Am sure you will be wearing pampers by now. Ann...said

try come Nigeria try this RUBBISH!!!! we would happily jail u for 14yrs... keep ur nonsense out of Nigeria!!!!!

Na im sabi. Cos for dis gay mata, na only him waka come. Linda take note!

Emeka Ihebie said...

These gay people are funny! They want to freely profess and propagate their orientation and opinion but do not want others who are straight to do same. Since their actions show that there should not be inhibition in expression, then straight people who are offended by gay orientation should also have unrestricted and uninhibited right to express their orientation. As far as I am concerned, that Bisi guy is not a hero. He only ended up disgracing his kinsman in a foreign land. One thing I believe is that homosexuality is unnatural and is from the pit of hell. One of the commentators even blasphemed! How can he? He has freedom to do this but if another person, who is a Christian says something against homosexuals these sons of devil will take offence. One thing is sure, the Lord who made heaven and earth will judge every iniquity and will surely reward each man according to his works on earth.

its just so ridiculous now... So called "gays" can share dere views and expect the world to support. But a normal human being cant air his or her views again without being threatened or called a bigot...

This Alimi guy disgust me sincerely... His just one of the many cancers around the world destroying a decent planet.

@amakanwa lol I like the word efulefu I remember when my dad used to call insane people efulefu back then in villa..

THIS BISI ALIMI OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF, YOU MAMA BORN YOU THROWAY

This Bisi is completely out of his mind.
Why don't you come and try that here in Nigeria. The Barber will tell me to walk out because of you useless Gay, I will burn down u and the barber inside the shop.
I can imagine how wide ur ass hole will be... how do you do when u dey purge...i bet u wear pampers... Oloshi like you..
Just remain there ooooo...Don't come here with ur devilish life...May God purnish you and your type.

Let us respect and tolerate one another irrespective of sexual orientation, sex, creed, race or whatever. God created everything whether you are white or black, gay or straight. God has final judgement, so don't judge for him.

I dunno if any one else can see what's going on here....this is a systematic bullying tactic adopted by gays to bully anyone against their beliefs or lifestyle.
Christians are no longer allowed to have a view that align with their beliefs....any form of disapproval of d gay life style is now labelled homophobia... A word which now carry a certain stigma that you are the offender for not sharing in thier beliefs.

Listen to me people, the devil is taking over the world...peodophiles are now also fighting for their 'rights', cos after all they also can't control who they are asexually attracted to.
Churches are now being attacked and condemned for refusing to conduct/ condone gay marriages.

Please we understand that u guys are gay and want to remain so, but u should also understand that we also have our beliefs n should not be compelled or forced to accept an idea that goes against who we are.

The discussion started before u came, if u do not agree with it, all u had to say was guys, I'm gay n therefore uncomfortable with this discussion, can u guys pls pause n let me get my haircut n leave before u continue?.....if they didn't let you n they carried on, then you would have had d right to get offended.
Imagine if a straight guy did d same and got a gay man thrown out of a barber shop just because he walked in on the gay guy talking about his sexual life or something he considers annoying/ offensive..what do u think would be happening right now? Make no mistake, the barber may not have necessarily supported your views, he is simply AFRAID of what will happen to his business if he speaks his mind and pple like u start crying intolerance n homophobia

You are no hero Bisi Alimi, you should rather be ashamed of yourself for your intolerance of views DAT doesn't support yours.

Please gay people, live and let live abeg. In your agitation for freedom, do not seek to make d rest of us slaves to your beliefs.

Sarah.

@bis, did you go to the berber's shop with your own clipper???

whatever rocks your boat mister.

Lewis said...

All gay should be castrated(my view)

This man again! The world and it's double standards. The ibo man with the thick accent merely aired an opinion. The same way this bisi Alimi goes about rubbing his gayness in everybody's face. Some people just don't understand homosexuality and we should respect that as well!!!! If the barber had walked you out, Bisi, we would never hear the end of this matter. Enough of this 'victim' things please. #Godlovesgayarmedrobbers

Observer said...

i hate this bastard bisi.. come to naija make i shook stout bottle for ur yansh ..idiot

victor victoria said...

let neither straight people nor gays be victimized, some things are just morally, spiritually and socially wrong. sex is for man and woman....gbam!!!

olamide jnr said...

Even the stupid kids in the comment sees it as an "infection"smh

Tshewwww. Quite disgusting!

Something caught my attention in all of these. There is that undertone that they know the gay act is bad. Ken okoye samuel says all his children are straight. I mean why will a parent be excited that d fact that their kids turned out different from them If they feel their path as a parent is right. Even the children used the phrase"we are not infected". Thank GOD they know it is good for their kids not to be like them and also that being gay is an INFECTION.

Osenye said...

Useless bunch of idiots, d fact dat u'r gay is something 2 be vry ashamed of, d word "gay" evn suggests dat they'r apy, we shud cul dem wat they rily are "useless bunch of homosexuals".. ur own part of hell fire is being reheated, itz js beside the place where d ppl of sodom n gomorrah are..!

crrrrrryyyyiiiiiinnnnnnnggggggg, ohhhh my God!!! it is so true that the world is coming to a halt. please my fellow Nigerians, please pray for BISI ALIMI and don't judge him. The devil never rest, he moves about like a roaring lion...seeking whom to devour. I am so sad and bordered. God will save us all.

Getting angry at someone who doesn't accept your sexual orientation should be ILLEGAL!

Someone said he doesn't like yansh to yansh...Is it by force? Epp me o :s

The first comfort I have is that Bisi Alimi is HIV positive; the second is that he and his ilk who brazenly call that which is evil and despicable will surely, surely face God's wrath. I'm a sinner yes but I don't glory in my sin and that's the difference between me and Bisi.

@bisi alimi, if your parent were to be Gay, would you have been born, why must you be kissing, touching and fu..kin your fellow man, the bible, quran and also culture forbids it. may i asked wats attractive in your fellow man, u people are pervert and have serious problem. USA legislating it doesnt make it right, U guys need JESUS

@ Bisi Alimi, congratulations demonised freak. We are waiting for you to cut off your dick and become a woman.

The Bisi is just a condemned soul walking. his days are numbered.

Creation? Lol, someone created you to be so stupid? You better ask for a refund.

I'm not a homophobe, but there's something wrong with being gay..... Lol idiot

Our own jesus christ ( christians ) is the son of God.

WORD!!!

the person am really upset with in dis story is d barber dat sent out my igbo broda for saying d truth bcus of faggot threating to leave.how much e wan pay u for d hair u wan cut se na $1m ni.now his gay ass will leak on ur chair...may fire from hell roast all gay nd lesbians on earth.God dat create eve for adam didnt know wat e was doin bah?yes am homophobia sue me

Really?

I'll tell you what your problem is, you have persecuted gay people, you have shown no love to your neighbor and now you are being exposed for your wickedness and you can not accept that you are in the wrong, because of arrogance and pride, you can not accept that you believe in lies that have corrupted your very being.

You look at the things you have done and the pain you have caused and then you realize you could be responsible for the suffering of others, but then you look back and think, if I admit it, people will then say all that I have done, all that I am is wrong, that I am a liar, yet they have fallen for the same lies, so who are they to judge you. .

Instead of you looking to make amends quickly, you wait to be told that you are not wrong afterall. Yet the world is changing right in front of you and you see the people you have hurt begin to flourish.

You have nothing to lose by being on the side of the truth. The universal truth that all men are created equal, that no man is better than another before your supposed God and that by being the vessel for love like God, you will be rewarded accordingly.

Let us not sugar coat the facts. You have been mistaken and if you indeed are as intelligent as your writing suggest, it would do you good to quickly make amends and come off your pedestal before the works of your hands make you culpable for more suffering, before your hands is drenched in the blood of the people who may, because of your deceit, commit worse evils than your words will.

Go ahead, Pray for judgment, call on your god and look for him to bring justice, but don't be surprised when you are the one standing in front of a judge telling you that you have been found wanting. What more pain can gays deserve than the humiliation that the world has thrown at them since the age of lies began with the god of Abram? Have they not suffered enough for these past millenia?

Before we were Christians, we were people and way beyond Christianity, we will remain people. You live on Earth. Look, see, feel, hear and be compassionate to the lowly.

The god of the Jews will be held to account one day for the pain he has caused families and innocent people, he will be removed from the Earth. This is the next act of the age of enlightenment, to remove your god and his lies so he may no longer oppress humanity. 10 years from now, you religious bigots will be in hiding like the gays have been.

There are many things leviticus commands, like the stoning of a divorced woman, you stoned a divorcee lately?

Sorry o . Are you pressed that the tables are turning? Lol

We will banish you from life, we're coming for you. Lol

Count yourself lucky that you haven't been "initiated" and stfu, mumu.

Nigeria is breaking international law by persecuting gays and making the citizens of this nation terrorist against gay people. The law is there to protect, not encourage people to hate others.

the person am really upset with in dis story is d barber dat sent out my igbo broda for saying d truth bcus ofa faggot threating to leave.how much e wan pay u for d hair u wan cut se na $1m ni.now his gay ass will leak on ur chair...may fire from hell roast all gay nd lesbians on earth.God dat create eve for adam didnt know wat e was doin bah?yes am homophobia sue me

eze malumba said...

Aru.... this bisi must be an idiot oooO

Bisi Alimi, have you have find out the bible's view of homosexuals? Read 1cor 6:9,10

ASS-OHOLEEEEEEEEEE

This gay ppl need prayers.

Mae said...

Well it really doesn't make sense to me that the barber sent the homophobic dude out. After all as the gay dude feels he's got right to be gay so does the homophobic. There are two clients in question here. If i were to be that homophobic I'd definitely get my hair cut in there and if the barber won't receive my money I'll walk out having a free cut. And oh I'd like to go back in there for my next cut and pray the #gaymaniac comes by too...

Lilian chinomso said...

Please help me ask then ooo, and even the orphans that they said they adopted. If it wasn't a man and a woman that met to produce them. They wouldn't have existed talk more of being their foster children. The Children should also be thankful to their unseen parents for making them exist. I pray God help the children to know and see what the real truth is and not to be carried away by the caring and money of their hay foster parents.

Gift Lawrence said...

he should come to Nigeria and practice it naa. ifere eme

I guess you think through your anus? Why the question if she is supporting gay? How then would you have known this if she hadn't posted it up here? So bcos she posted it means she is one right? Gosh! You guys need to grow up. This is a blog for God's sake so she can put up whatever she wants it is left for you to choose which one to read.

Promote how? Did you see her write good about it or because she post it for you and I to get informed? Gosh! I hate when people don't reason. Let's wait until she puts a post on this and then clearly support the view then you can draw your conclusion but for now she is just doing her work.

Bisi is empty an and hateful. He stands against sanity and even pride in it. If a word like 'heterophobic' exists, then he should be the representation. Truth will prevail.

uzor onwusa said...

corruption from helllll.

thunder fire you gay asswipe

Loool I hope he did...b4 hr spreads d virus. May God have mercy on dis generation of ours

@ Anon 1:19 the New Testament proves it's wrong too.. During your spare time read 1Corithians 6:9-10

Eyyy...hate the sin not the sinner...he should be killed?..that harsh na...it's best to keep him and all of them in our prayers because they need it..

What a cruel and evil minded person. Typical ibo man with your backwards minds. You'll never think straight.

What's your problem? The fact that this gay thing is being played out infront of you, doesn't mean your opinion about it is needed. You are not gay, so what is your problem?

To tolerate nonsense?

It is illegal to be homophobic, the British law would come down on that man of he's reported. Bisi did him a favor by not reporting him to the authorities.

He'd be on the news being paraded like a murderer.

Straight people are perfectly ok, it's religious psychos the world no longer has time for.... Absolutely none.

GOD SAVE YOU BRO I WISH SAY I DE PRESENT FOR THAT VENUE AT THAT TIME I GO KILL YOU FOR ALLAH I SWEAR IDIOT

Come back home and talk nonsense... na because u dey london dats where...na me go personally slap you...idiot...nonsense...go to america and stay there....we dont want your type in Nigeria...u guys are disgusting..nonsense...

linda neva u post such a thing again b4 God will become angry with u

Bisi Alimi, you still dey go Berber shop, when you know say u dey carry Aids waka? This boy should be vanish by now. Imagine he still get mouth dey talk about GAY . U know say your own don finished and u dey look for people wey go be like you .oloriburuku. Dog!

I still can`t understand why all of a sudden gay people now have a voice. Can they honestly explain to me why they prefer to yash a mans ass instead of a woman`s pussy. This whole thing beats my understanding. Abi Linda do you know?

The Bible is proof of nothing.

It's like saying,
"the sun is a football "
Why?
"because it says so..."

The bible can not be used to quantify it's self.

I am fully aware of what the Bible says and all of it is absolute rubbish.

From the talking snake, to the underage virgin inexplicably being pregnant.

If I were you, I would free my mind from the bondage your Bible traps people in.

It is illegal to be homophobic in Britain? He will be paraded like a murderer for simply saying he doesn't support the gay life style?.hahaha..you definitely r another deluded motherfucker hiding under Anon to talk nonsense...I'm sure Pple like u have never been to Britain, talk more of knowing what is a crime n what isn't here. As a Briton living in Britain, let me educate you. Simply expressing your views about gay people, however disapproving it is will not constitute a crime...it is if ur statement causes violence or trouble dat it will be a problem.
Pls be informed and stop talking rubbish..@Sarah was spot on!...and her argument is even more powerful because she didn't bother quoting the bible or going spiritual on the matter...she simply approached d matter from a common sense point of view. If Bisi was the one ordered out of the barber shop for simply expressing his views, especially if he didn't know he was being offensive to anyone...what do you think Bisi will be saying right now. He will definitely still come here the pple were homophobic and he will say they ordered him out of the shop like an animal because he is gay. Please let us Do onto other what you want others to do to you. Peace!

The only thing------- everybody use your own clipper. In case,....

Linda truth is: this is trash, I mean worse than I must have emphasised, please for the sake of being relevance, stay away from craps like this

Mr 47 said...

Still on my view... Gay people has no right to live. They should be killed. How I wish ISIS campaign was just on Gay people alone... @Bisi @Troy u will be thrown off a very high building soon. #ProudlyHomophnobic

The Troy piso man should leave Jesus alone and not drag him in his homosexual talk. He shouldn't call the name of Jesus and say such abominable things and even be disrespectful enough to say that the son of God may be homo. God detest sodomy, sodom and Gomorrah were destroyed for that. Infact Mr. Troy needs to go on his knees and beg God for forgiveness lest he gets angry with him.

Bisi REST! You got it all. Your asylum, your man marriage, your UK residency. This overindulgent flunky attitude is what causes and perpetuates the so called bigotry for homosexuals. Always remember your right STOPS where mine BEGINS.

Linda truth is: this is trash, I mean worse than I must have emphasised, please for the sake of being relevance, stay away from craps like this

The devil is simply building an army! Do not let them distract you or your preparation, as we march gallantly to salvation.

Igor said...

like.

Of course no one should support violence or harmful treatment in any form against other human beings. That being said, I believe that if personal opinions are intelligently communicated, we all can exercise our rights to freedom of speech. gay people need to calm down with all the noise, be gay be you, nobody cares. You send people out of places cause you claim bigotry, it's all nonsense please find a solution to your own self. I'm homophobic, proudly, but it doesn't mean i support any form of violence towards gay people. it certainly doesn't mean gay people have a say in my homophobia. They do their thing, I do mine

I don't think I wanna cut my hair in that barber's shop until I have proof that this Bisi idiot came with his own clipper. He totally disgust me.. Wasted boy!

Thank you o Nnenne George. What a dirty place. I would have run out of that barbers shop with my clippers quick quick. And as for that useless barber....

Clap for yourself. I am on my way with ur gold medal. Bastard!!! I pity ur mother.

No matter how hard this abnormal incarnates tries to make madness look normal, the conscience will remain a moral judge. It's absolutely ridiculous that one will convince himself that homosexuality is just okay. This level of deceit is crazy. If you have an abnormality cos of any event in growing up, kindly seek appropriate intervention.