Loool lindaobserve

Fake conversation.

Okokobioko lmfaooo dis one pass gold digging oooo.rotfl

lmao............ she said shes a gold digger, aint messing with a broke nigga...

meenah_wakil on instagram

Hahahahahaha

Ekanem said...

Hahahahaha..... Gold digger gidi.

VecturnMedia said...

Funny.

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

Lolzzzzzzzzz. Real gold digger in action.

Linda dis one u r digging in to single-married-gold digger u must hav had ur ears filled wit gossips and stories of dis. Thumbs up to u dear. Job well done.

Lmao......see sharp gold diggers.....the two of em are badoos

blaq said...

LMAO.....

GEJ ALL THE WAY....

....lolzzzzzzz.......Girls re not smiling

And Linda wats dat last pic doing there????? abi Jona still follow for ****************

REAL GOLD- DIGGERS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Hahahahahahah babes no dey easy at all

A sure gold-digger and a sophisticated one at dat... just place her where she belongs to....

Lmao..... dis guy is very smart ooo..

mzjenjulius said...

Hehehehe

The hustle is real. Lol

<< LIB Addict >>

Ladies could be so funny at times especially when they meet a rich person.

Lwkmd

diamond diggers...smh hoes...hoes everywhere

Loolz so funny.

This is so obviously a joke or a meme cos no woman is that dense!!!

Girls are not smiling.

Flora said...

Hahahahahahaha.... Lwkmd... Nawa oooo

Naso..lmaoooooooo. . It's obviously a joke.

Yes o! The hustle is real for those that believe. Linda take note!

The other woman in marriage said...

Girls can lie with passion. They have this flair for lies. But Read the book "THE OTHER WOMAN IN MARRIAGE" on www.okadabooks.com

Yes o! The hustle is real for those that believe. Linda take note!

Oleeeeeeeeeeee na money she dey fine

Lmao....

Lmao
And she missed him

www.glowyshoes.com said...

This one is a learner in her trade...loool

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

ndi uchuu....lmao

MISSVEE

Lol. Girls tho

Hhahahahhahah This is hilarious.

LOL LOL LOL LOL ..... God have mercy

Hmmmm....

In her mind the guy is a fool, abi?

I don't think a lady should b dis stupid sha

Lwtmb

Silverprince_ said...

Women and their crave for material things.

God Help Them

Guys own worst sha but ladies hmmm

POSH Baby said...

Lmao! Hilarious

Is this for real???

Ochonganeko!!!! Tufiakwa

Girls are not smiling

ebony said...

Hilarious indeed. Lol!!!!

Hahahhahhahhahahahahahaah lol....real gold digger.....

Haahaa both of them are Playas lmao

bitchy girls

Very hilarious

Lolz

Lazy girls

Loooooooolz, I don laugh tire 4 here o

Busy looking for rich guys, you can be richer than him.... fools

Lol@ i don't know why I feel comfortable talking to you

GOLD DIGGERS HAHAHHHAHAHHHHHHHAAAA LINDA SOME THING LIKE THIS HAPPEN TO ME SOME TIME AGO YOU NO BY THERE FRULT U SHALL NO THEM.

IS EVERY WERE THE GOLD DIGGERS GUYS WISE UP LIKE WISE GIRLS TOO.

GOOD HAHAHAHA

Lmao...girls!

Hahahahahahahaha....just imagine

Girls and lazy ness ... Prostitutes everywhere forming babe

Captures it all...Guys beware

Reina said...

Hahhahaahaa. Sharp mumu girl

lol

Hahahahaahah gold diggers.

Hahahahaahah gold diggers.may allah punish them

Hahaha...they dwell among us.

www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

Hahaha..., LWKMH... d@ should be d@ take note geh...

Buhahahaha lol some girls are not smiling at all o choi!!!

re u 4 reaaaaaaaallllllllllll nawa oooo

thot alert..!

This girl na o le...
Lol.#gift#

prettiyz said...

Lol,what kind of girl is that

LMAO.
who no like better thing

lgho said...

Haaaaaaaaaaaa..who no like better?

kitty Belle said...

lmao!!! this got to me yesterday and i couldn't believe it..

do girls actually do this???

Hey bro you forgot to mention that you borrowed the X5 to go buy the last of the stunning Bugatti Veyrons you just saw on naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

Lmaoooooo.....ladies nd their frivolous life, they can sleep wit monkey if money nd frivolity re involved

Lol.....babes r not smiling

I once ask myself ' who is really a Gold Digger? and came to a conclusion after examining the Variables involved that everybody is a Gold Digger, bt ish is being used to stereotype only the Poor Folks tryna climb the Social Ladder.
I gonna tell folks that a rich man soliciting 4 contract from a Firm or from another Rich Man is a also a Gold Digger because the same Principle applies in the Hustling Runs but different methods. FUCK!!!!!!

I once ask myself ' who is really a Gold Digger? and came to a conclusion after examining the Variables involved that everybody is a Gold Digger, bt ish is being used to stereotype only the Poor Folks tryna climb the Social Ladder.
I gonna tell folks that a rich man soliciting 4 contract from a Firm or from another Rich Man is a also a Gold Digger because the same Principle applies in the Hustling Runs but different methods. FUCK!!!!!!

Lmao.....funniest sh**t ever.
OMG. baes and money are two identical twins.

Is this for real? Some ladies tho. Lolz. That's Y guys keep on maltreating us. When una no go get sense. U can imagine?

Babes r funny, ur bf has a car doesn't mean u av one n doesn't mean e'll buy u one anytime soon...smh for some gds!!!

uwa said...

Hahahahah...Nkem Owoh can play this part as the girls father very well .

destinysweet said...

Money important for dis life oooo!

Auntylindagoddaughter

It's all about getting into pockets and getting into panties. May the game continue ...

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Lol!

Paint cute moustache on your nails@ Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

FUNNNY.....AKA....GOLDICKSON

Ladies and Car sha...lol

Very funny,lol. Checkout this blog. seddoo.blogspot.com

Interesting piece. Please check out seddoo.blogspot.com

LMAO...

hahahhahhaha this one nah theif

This is true oooo .
I've met many monkeys of this sort

loooool

Lol. Follow darling girl on Twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria for hot fashion trends, beauty and hair care tips

Ethel said...

Tom me she aint gold digging, she is only tryin to secure her future. But! In a wrong way.

obiora said...

Chics and gold digging.

Lwkmd! So hilarious

lmao... I can just picture a few people while reading that

anu@shoesinbulk.com said...

lol...ds one pass gold digging o

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Hahahahahahaahahha

Reuben Babatope said...

Totally hilarious. Lmao

ENTERTAINMENT (LIFE STLYE COACH) said...

Haha......odaran pade odaran….lobatan o jare

Hustle must pay

@phade_diva

Dobzi fingers said...

Visit my makeup blog. http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Lmao.. True life story

Lazy gold digger!

Very funny.even men are gold diggers

Lmao...

So fake....I can make that conversation with a friend and screen grab it. Linda pls grow up.