Photo: Woman bites off another woman's lip over gossip in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 March 2015

Photo: Woman bites off another woman's lip over gossip in Lagos

Ada Joy Samuel, (pictured above) lost a part of her lower lip during a street fight with her friend, Ejiofor Chioma, in the Ajao Estate area of Lagos state.

According to reports, Chioma, a mother of four, accosted Ada at Canal Extension, off Itanola Drive, Ajao Estate where the two reside, and accused her of gossiping about her to others in the area. Chioma's husband had recently relocated to the village and she accused Ada of telling neighbours that she'd began sleeping around because her husband was no longer around. Instead of trying to calm the woman down, Ada is reported to have shouted back at Chioma and told her to go to hell. This resulted in the women engaging in a public fight and Ada losing her lip.

During the fight, Chioma  grabbed Ada and bit off part off her lower lip which fell on the ground. Ada started bleeding profusely and was rushed to a hospital. Chioma was arrested and taken to the Police Station at Ajao Division.

She has since been charged before an Isolo Magistrates’ Court where the case is pending

107 comments:

Grosssss. Lindaobserve

Blood sucking demon...............dats d word

And Linda wats dat last pic doing there????? abi Jona still follow for ****************

wow, the lips go sweet be that ooo

Good for her. ..

Na wetin I go do ur sister Laura vry soon. Stupid girl

I have seen it happen life, I don't understand why women fight with the aim to disfigure the other person. Linda take note!

Her husband don travel true true ..... Kiss dey hungry her ... Hahahahahahaha ... Linda post o else 😡

Women sef!
We will never stop gossiping
Imagine what it caused this woman now

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Cannibalism in the making..some women are just shameless..bringing bad name to te women folks in general

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Omg am I suppose to laugh??? But gossip btw ladies is part of thier life style na,dat lady must b evil for dat massive french kiss on d gossiper lips!

Shebi una like talk talk this is just the beginning una go soon bite off your vocal cord

Ewww! What a beastly act.I hope she would punished for this.

The other woman in marriage said...

An idle mind is the devil's workshop. These women do nothing but gossiping - they have a gossiping blog inside their mouths. They don't know that gossiping has been transform to give people money just as our sister is doing here. Open Letters. It is happening again oh. Linda pls, let them bind the letters and sell on the streets of Lagos, Abuja, PH etc. They will sell like ObJ, Iyabo, GEJ and many more. Read the book "THE OTHER WOMAN IN MARRIAGE" on www.okadabooks.com

Abeni said...

Women with their wahala

nawa o, man eater is back in town.. nothing we no go see ooo..

meenah_wakil on instagram

na wa ooo hmmm bimbabby@yahoo.com.....linda pls post my comment jo

Copy copy,i first saw this on SDK

nawa o, man eater is back in town.. nothing we no go see ooo..

meenah_wakil on instagram

Heheee. . I'm sorry but i had to laugh.. never again will this one ever gossip.. pele tatafo.

Hehehey. Lol .This is exactly wht our nanny needs, elejowewe oshi. But seriously speaking wht sort of teeth did chioma av ke. Chai!

Oluwadamilola said...

Ewww

I don see drama tire for this una lagos Nigeria. I even get scared for my sister whilst on the road. Can't wait to race off!!

Cannibalism chai!!!

What was she doing wen her lips was chopped off? Was looking at her?

geez

VecturnMedia said...

Gross!!!

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

This is wrong nau

If I was Chioma it is her tongue I wil bite off to teach her d lesson of her life never to gossip and learn to mind her business. Lolzzzzzzz.

Pls street fight should never b encouraged and engaged in. Doesn't tell well of one personality. Ada wil hav calmed Chioma down for dis wil hav gone a long way to resolve d issue@hand.

Y re lip tho? Was she tryin to kiss her? Is she a lesbian? Looool!

HAHAHAHAHA,....I NO FIT SHOUT..THE PRICE OF GOSSIPPIN,....TOMJERRYSWIT

Mayb ada gossip wil end since no lips again! Local ladies hmmmm

eka said...

Odiegwu,
Women wahala...

Linda beware.......make chioma no locate u bite off ur fingers for posting things about her!.....

Umunwanyi na asiri, d other lady dey vex ooh, ow cn she bite off sm1's lips, hmmmm

Shame! Shame!sorry oooo

Oladimeji said...

Lagosians don't joke walahi. Smiles!

Unique Bee said...

No gain in gossip and fighting...keep off

GOOD FOR HER IN HER NEXT WORLD SHE WONT GOSSIP.

LOI I LOVE THAT.

Yemi said...

Serves her right for gossiping. What is her business if her neighbor is sleeping around, why will her husband leave her to the village

Choi!!! Vampire alert..

Smh there's nothing we won't hear or see in dis our country, see what gossip has caused dis woman

Lolz, dis is a serious 2 fighting o. Op d aproko professionals wl learn 4rm dis, learn 2 mind ur biz in order 2 avoid issue lyk dis

Nikeh El' said...

Wetin her mouth go find for the woman lips? Chai, she's a vampire o......

Women n fight

Lol she wanted to cut that mouth out, so Ada won't gossip ever again.

Chio shege

Hmmm nawa ohh,bt dats too harsh for a fight

Amebo make you shut up your mouth, e good for her.

Its a pity.

OMG! Some women are vicious o, why chop off a fellow human lip off, that's why gossip is not good because you don't know peoples mind choi!!!

Nekky said...

Good 4 u madam......gossping isn't a job or d best way of life......Cuz @ d end od d day u may loose ur life

WTF!!!!!!!! What a practical and illegal way of telling Madam Ada not to ever Gossip again which i think is effective cos the absence of the lower lip will always be there to serve as a painful reminder.
Real Thursday Fuckery.

WTF!!!!!!!! What a practical and illegal way of telling Madam Ada not to ever Gossip again which i think is effective cos the absence of the lower lip will always be there to serve as a painful reminder.
Real Thursday Fuckery.

Women ve turned to vampires overnight o

Omo Na cannibal o....OBSEQUIOUS

lolzzzzzzz nawa o gossipers

good for her.. olofofo...

Na meat Kaiii

Ak the Great said...

ibo people...haba

funny story.

Omg..Amebo know good ooo, but dis is not the best way to react..

lulu said...

Good for her!!!!!

kitty Belle said...

HOW ANIMALISTIC...

Linda omo ikeji,shebi u 2 de like to gossip.hire somebody to protect your fine lips ooo.women no dey smile these days.

Lmao.....this story is funny
Sorry madam next time learn to keep
Ur lips sealed.

When you should have been spending more time at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com you went to fight. Now you are almost lipless. Sorry o

Chai. That her teeth is a very sharp knife

destinysweet said...

Gossip na bad tin oooo!

Auntylindagoddaughter

lolzzzzz

This is bad

Linda Fashion Blog said...

#LessonLearnt on both sides.

Give your nails a cute moustache. Learn how@ lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Next time seal ur lips hmmm

Yes dats good, some people sabi carry another person matter for head like gala for traffic, mtcheew,part of d lip self? E for be all d lip

Hmmmm, this Chioma woman is mean o

Funny story

Kai! she be tyson?

Shola Lad said...

Linda I hope dem no chop ur lips 2 oooo, cos u sef like amebo gaaan ooooo lol

That scar Wud be a reminder for her nt to gossip again.

No more kissing for her. Dis is wht u get for pocknosing into other people business.

Ethel said...

Vampire that survives unda d sun! Can neva bite or even fight som1 @ my age. I pray she is well punished

Hahahah hahahhahha. ...epic

Wetin concern her .

Na wa o

Vampire things. Follow darling girl on Twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria for hot fashion trends, beauty and hair care tips

Just can imagine !
Lolz

Bitting off.. so gross!! Why do some women act like demons.. Evil possessed!

breaking news

NA WA OOOO. THIS JUST TO TELL HER TO SHUT HER MOUTH UP.... THIS IS TOO BAD NO MATTER WHAT

Hehehehe. Ada in ur next world if u see gossip, u go run. Joy has given u a permanent mark now cos of gossiping. Funny enough, it happened behind me here and I didnt know or hear about it. Linda u r trying oo

nwoke swiss said...

Linda take note, cause for u! Na ur finger, i go bite off. As u no dey like post my comment. Na promise

Lesson learnt

Linda take note oooo it can be ur turn next for ameboyish.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Oh dear!

What if d women is HIV positive? One way ticket for Chioma d lip chopper

I guess Ada over washed all Chioma's dirty linen in public.

He he! The one that happened in my area in the 90's where one woman bit anther's cheek and spit the flesh on the ground and started saying "I chop Ponmo". You could see the dentition from outside. Some people are evil.

Moral lesson women should learn how to mind their business and flee from physical combat cos you may never remain when you engage in one.

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

African dog...

She must be related to Clifford Orji

Whats her teeth made of????over sharp,sorry madam...