See the letter actress Georgina Onuoha's daughter sent to her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 March 2015

See the letter actress Georgina Onuoha's daughter sent to her

The actress, who is now based in the US with her two daughters, received a letter from one of her daughters, Chigozie, asking why she never tells her good job! Awww....see that after the cut...

124 comments:

Opioro Kuala Lumpur

awwww....... beautiful... catch them young you know.

meenah_wakil on instagram

awwww....... beautiful... catch them young you know.

meenah_wakil on instagram

Awwww...

Awwww, she just have to let her mum know how she feels.

VecturnMedia said...

Awwwwww. She should change o.

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

VecturnMedia said...

Mummy should change nau.

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

Awwwwww, how sweet.

Lolx.... This american children no go kill person......

Awwwwww, how sweet.

Private letters become public. But still it is cute. I so love kids. ----C21

So sweet of her to convert the *GOOD to
AWESOME*
The dota will be happy seeing it.

Hmmmmmmm??? Lovely girls she's got there. Parents please take a cue from this, always compliment your children, it means a lot to them. Linda take note!

Damilola said...

Cuteness.....and I luv mummy's answer

Hmmmmmmm??? Lovely girls she's got there. Parents please take a cue from this, always compliment your children, it means a lot to them. Linda take note!

DES GRLS VE GROWN BIG...IS DS HOW DEY R THOTS TO WRYT???TOMJERRYSWIT

excel4j said...

So awesome.

She has the right to do so! Good words from parents to children is sweeter that what boyfriends and girlfriends say to each other as the former is real and the latter is deceit. Eph 6:4. @Bishop_Dammy

Interesting...
Cool and nice of her to hav ask d mum d golden question. Sharp child she must b. Thumbs up to her.

awwww....thats cute

MISSVEE

Ms.Nicey said...

smart kids..the kind i love...

awwww...so cute! children and their drama

Awwwww, how cute!!!

One day dis people will advertise their pooh all in d name of attention and fame.Why make public a private matter. I just tire for dis old celebs who r out of bizness.I once had it no b d koko oooooh, I ve it now is what matters. U go as low as using ur child to score cheap popularity.Babes face ur children and stop trying to b relevant in d industry.Events ve passed u by

lami said...

Awwww nice.

Aww.....dats lovely....*smiling*

April rose in the house.....

Nekky said...

And dis is news......bikonu news pls

very sweet

Linda no news again u are becoming boring. What is the news in this. People only comment on ur nonsense news cos of ur money give away.😃

TheParagonVogue said...

Awwww so cute

Lool..cute

Racheal.reks said...

So Sweet.

Actress? Don't know her o.

Maami Lindodo, how za fuck is this news?

Expressing her heart in an innocent way.

ok seen, brilliant kids

Na so!

Na d mama write am? Or na d pikin?

Who dey seek attention?

All these questions na I'm dey my church mind

This made me cry

Yimu.

Awwww. This is nice. Beautiful kids

Touching!

kids are just adorable!

Kells said...

Awwwww,she's a great mom. She accepted her fault and apologized. I appreciate that.

Appreciation is always good...it helps alot

Mytschewwwwww and who d heck posted this on social media?what happened to privacy? Smh

Awwww..this is so sweet. missed Georgina alot she use to be 1 of fav actress then.

Ooohhh...How nice.

Cool... Nexxxxxxxxxxxttttttttt!!!!

Ladybrown... said...

kk, noted.

Waaoww..Very sweet.nice innocent kids

AWWWWWW

Hmmmm that's serious

Hmmmmmm that's serious

Paparazzi!

How cute

Awwwwww ds is so cute, children are funny characters.

Awwwn..cute

Awwwwww ds is so cute, children are funny characters nd adorable don't worry ur mom will tel u well done or good job.

Thank u dear. Its not easy to be a mum, lil things we overlook. May God grant us the wisdom to raise them well. #ProudMum

Kids can be so jealous,my son ll not let me carry another baby, I remember how he was biten every baby he sees in our house when he was small, my niece is even worse.

Awww
This doesn't sound like a typical naija child

Awwwww children are so innocent...

Thank u dear. Its not easy to be a mum, lil things we overlook. May God grant us the wisdom to raise them well. #ProudMum

How sweet

Awww

gab2shoes said...

This is what boredom cud cause down dere in America, if na naija shey traffic or NEPA wahala go make her rememba to reply let's from pikin....homework Neva finish!

The gods are wise!
Gab2shoessaysso

Shekeleke said...

Lovely.. Hope the daughters learn from it -Pst.Chekeleke

Aww. . . I'm touched. How cute.

Zamani said...

Aww. Thank God She voiced out her thoughts. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

News mennn ds ur blog sef not educative Atall if not Kim it's Kylie or trash ewooo

awwwww.. so touching.. this is what family needs(COMMUNICATION).

Fantastic mommy daughter relationship!

WOW so sweet of her to express her feelings

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Awww bless. She has very beautiful daughters

Awwww that is so sweet

....Nd how is ds new? Linda ur becomn boring these days.

So innocent a letter that warrant such sweet response from a caring Ma.

Awwwwwww so sweet....especially if its comin from ones child!....Linda watch!

Xty said...

Wao, thx chigozie for reminding mummy , guess what , I just called my 9 years daughter to tell her how awesome she is .thx darling , these are things we as mum takes for granted .

hmmmmmmmm very good nice one jc

bimbola said...

hilarious,she express her mind.Good n God bless her

from the writings I cannot really differentiate between the kid and the mum save for the content.

Awww so nice

Awww! Motherhood is streinous and joyful.

Lil kids can be funny.... She just poured her heart to d mom.... That is d way God want with us... To be like d lil children

Lol sound so cute

Sweet, wish my mom cud listen to me dat way

Lol.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Linda, you don't have News!!!

That's is nice

Very cute...

nekkyville said...

Awwww so sweet..ope to raise ma children to be open to me

awwww!! Children and their cute way of expressing der feelings!!

Very cute...

AWWWWWW!!! Mummy please make sure you tell her Good job always!!!

UchHotty said...

Linda,how is dis suppose 2 be news?

DeeD25 said...

AWWWWWW!! how sweat!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Awwww! Lmao
African parents rarely praise you wen u do good

corisande said...

Awwww!
touche

Wow! She jst express r feeling n I love d reply

Little princess,so nice of u,now mummy will always say "good job"

am so touched awww tissue plsss

How cute

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

LuchiDataLady said...

Oh hw sweet

Nigerian parents, learn to speak love into your children's lives. Our parents missed it in this area.

Asa said...

wise baby

Rita gera said...

Pls I don't usually see my comments yy

Tolu Abiodun said...

How sweet!!!!!!!!!!

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Cute lil girl...

Awww so sweet

Aww.. Georgina u re a cute mum..

Kids I love them. Very open minded. This show parents should appreciate their kids more openly.

Awwww,can't wait to b a future mum #linda dnt eat up dis comments ND write comment will b visible after aproval

debs said...

Awwwww this is so cute!

I am the only parent to a 3yo who is the child of Gregory U. Okon, Nigeria's former ambassador to Equitorial Guinea. As an only parent, I make it a point to balance discipline with love.

I'm glad that Georgina's daughter was close enough to her Mom to let her know how she felt.

***Lush

I too like dis girl. Haven't seen her on set for long now. Am happy she's doing fine

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Lovely, our parent didn't show us love, even wen Ʊ do a good tin dey jst ignore and complain about wat Ʊ didn't do, God help me to be a great mum..

Aww! That's really sweet

Awww such a cute😗😋 reply back

Please stop embarrassing yourself, Trying to write cool. You're a kpakoo forming what I don't know.

Cute...

Cute...