Each
day comes with a new, different and exciting deal at extremely slashed
prices with up to a whopping 40% discount for 7 days. From Monday to Sunday, there will be amazing deals from Sweet Mondays, Noodle Tuesdays, Fruity Wednesdays, Buka Thursdays, TGIF, Baby Foods and Cereal Sunday for the first 50 customers. More
exciting is that the delivery cost still remains the same, 100 naira
only to any location within Abuja and its environs. Talk about a super
shopping experience!
“We
are so excited about these deals because they are carefully selected
bundles by our experienced tea to aptly suit the needs of every home.
They come at the best prices you will hardly find anywhere else because
of our partnership with these brands and no matter how much a customer
purchases; we deliver for only a N100.” Arthur Ugonna Nwaeze, CEO Nkataa.com
About Nkataa.com
Nkataa.com is
your one-stop online grocery shop. We have a great assortment of
products, carefully sourced both locally and internationally to provide
you with the best quality to suit your needs. Customer satisfaction is
our aim therefore we ensure to give you the best products at the best
prices. Nkataa.com offers convenient shopping
from the comfort of your home, business or wherever else you find
yourself! Our dedicated staff force is there to make the online shopping
experience stress-free and efficient 24 hours 7 days a week.
16 comments:
I WILL NJOY DS HUGE DSCOUNT...TOMJERRYSWIT
Noteg, thank u
Ngwanu, Abuja people make una enjoy. Linda take note!
Owkay.
Ngwanu, Abuja people make una enjoy. Linda take note!
Thats nice......
Wow! Lovely and nice. Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.
No, Thanks. they are not health foods.Eat health peeps. One love
Sai Baba. We will vote for you.
blue bunny!!! yayyy!!!! mouth watering indeed
MISSVEE
SaiBaba! You have our support.
Ok next year
Seen.....NEXT!!!
make i hear
see my blue bunny....mouth waterin indeed
MISSVEE