19yr old student claims Man U player offered her £10k for threesome | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 March 2015

19yr old student claims Man U player offered her £10k for threesome

19 year old Kelly McKinney (left) claims that Manchester United star Andreas Pereira (right) offered her £10,000 for a threesome with him and another Man U player, Paddy McNair, (middle).

The girl, a Brazilian, told The Sun that she met Andreas and Paddy at a Man. U Christmas party in December 2014 and shared drinks and jokes with them and another friend. She said after the party, Andreas asked if she wanted to go home with him, but she turned it down only to receive a text later from the footballer begging her for a steamy meet-up.

Kelly claims Andreas, also 19, then offered her £10,000, if she would let McNair join in.

Kelly said Andreas texted her via WhatsApp after tracking her down via Twitter following the meeting at the Christmas party. She said when Andreas asked if Paddy could join in, she asked him what he meant by that, to which he allegedly responded: "Threesome. Will take care of u. U want? How much. Tell me. We were ready to pay 5each."

Kelly said;
"I nearly fell off my chair when he offered me £10,000 for a threesome. What kind of low-life does that? I’m not that kind of person at all and found it very, very insulting.”
Kelly said she was angry about the request but chose to ignore them, only for Andreas to contact her again at the beginning of March asking to hook up for sex. When Kelly asked if it was just him, Andreas allegedly said there would be someone else joining them and money for her if she served them well. This made her so angry, she took the story to the press.

When asked about the allegations last night, Pereira’s agent Leo Scheinkman “He is young and single and can have sex with whoever he wants. What does he have to apologise for?” I agree!

123 comments:

CatWalk With PAT said...

If this is actually true. I admire the girl's courage. Cos is what most girls will even do for free

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

VecturnMedia said...

Hmmnnn. What a story.

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

VecturnMedia said...

She shouldn't be angry.

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

I think iv come to hear so many things happening around the world in this house. The truth is not hidden. Always long for what is right. Col 3:14. @Bishop_Dammy

Shekeleke said...

She is searching for cheap popularity -Pst.Chekeleke

nmtcheww 19 abi n make she go sitdon jorrrrrrrrrrrrr

And she rejected? People like suffer o. Lindaobserve

TRY IT WITH DES MEN, I BET U UR LIFE WILL NEVER REMAIN THE SAME...TOMJERRYSWIT

LINDA, JULIET IWUNO MUST WIN 500K THIS YEAR. SHE HAS BEEN SO CONSISTENT. ANOTHER BONARIO BUT THE FEMALE VERSION ;-)

When asked about the allegations last night, Pereira’s agent
Leo Scheinkman “He is young and single and can have sex
with whoever he wants. What does he have to apologise
for?” Dy are mad nd d gal in question is in 4 10mins of fame nd nw u hv gotten it plssS allow us breath.

She's just an attention seeker

Tormuto said...

Interesting! Only for him to get to the field and start commiting blunders.

Shes not serious! She wanted only him but he wasn't in for that. So what's with the interview?

looool.. the guy is insane...but what is she now feeling like??? she just wana get public attention.

In fact, the reply is so on point. Stewpid girl looking for a bit of attention, guy asked u for sex u said no, he asked again,why not say no and shut ur trap. Mtschewww

And threesome, y threesome? But seriously these footballers dont have respect cos they have money. To hell with their money

ASAMPOKOTO said...

For indirectly calling her a prostitute? For thinking that every girl that wants to sex him is solely because of money? Or to think that females can easily be traded for money. Shame on you linda... See your mouth like 'I agree'. Villager. Tomorrow you will preach about women should get their own, but here you are against a woman who is standing up to a man that indirectly called her a prostitute.

Threesome Yuck!!!

Foolish girl, this is 3million naira oh 4 what u do free of charge for other low lives. Missed opportunity

Must She go to. Press?is she not over 18?see how she expose her breast,she is just seeking 4 attention becos the guy didn't abuse her,he ask her if she Is in or out,abeg no kill these young man carier with your childish behaviour

Wonders shall never end... Hmmmmmmm, d world is gradually slipping into dark days. End time coming asap. Repent! Repent!! Repent!!!

Michael Techme Monwuba said...

I totally agree. He owes no one any apologies. Ride on my guy

The girl spoke out bcos he said someone would be joining them, if not she would have gone ahead with it & nobody would have found out about it or probably the money they offered her look small to her. Mcheeeeeeeeew,. Linda take note!

Epic Reply.. Foolish Girl..Threesome Lagos Boys get for free yet you were offered 10k yo De form. Mtchewwww..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Young minds.

The girl spoke out bcos he said someone would be joining them, if not she would have gone ahead with it & nobody would have found out about it or probably the money they offered her looks small to her. Mcheeeeeeeeew,. Linda take note!

SANDRA said...

Lies

SANDRA said...

Lies

breezy_blaq said...

How dat 1 take change d current situation of Nigeria? Abegii neeeeeexxxxxttttt!!!

£10k and you refused?????? hahahahahahaha.. the babe has standards.. it's good. I trust naija babes.. dem go ask u to carry all your teammates come for the package. lolzzzzz

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Some women have no shame at all - I would be embarrassed if I were her!

Orimolade said...

He said 5 each, how does she know he wasn't offering £5.00 each? He could have also meant £500.00 each, thief automatically assumed he meant £5k. Don't overestimate yourself sweetie, you look like a drag queen and should have accepted the offer cos they would have done you a favor by even sleeping with you. Heck a lot of people have 3sums for free, you should have accepted the money and shut the hell up! Hiss!

Linda, what exactly did you agree to? Him being young and single or him being a tramp by offering to pay money for sex, a threesome at that. He has to apologise to that lady for that stupid stunt. I thought you were against women selling their body? So I'm confused when you said you agree.

You agree Linda?yet you won't agree if it was Miley,Kendall or someone in that age bracket but whose only misfortune would be that she's a girl and a celeb.

So if he was the only one, she would have jumped on the bed with. Babe, be like forming like she has not done worst. Anything for the news, cheap popularity.

As usual Linda will not source where she stole the story from i'm guessing the dailymail cos that's where she usually steals stories from and does not give them credit! You obviously did not learn when they close your blog for good your eyes will be clear!

Austine ihechukwu said...

But the guys name is herera na not perreira jor

Looks like Bae loathe that sexual fantasy. I bet other Heaux will be like 'Bring it ON'

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

No I don't agree he is a lowlife who feels he can get any woman cos he is opportuned nd rich.

Lol....I love d responds of d manager.....but dis guy na wa oooooo..CNt he av sex alone with d gerl?

I tire for this boy, I get that footballers are human but we as fans see them as something akin to a demi-gods, so when they do things like this, it just........ He could have had any girl without having to offer money, I guess class cannot be bought.

Naija girls go grab that opportunity once. Convert that to naira, Them go reason how them wan buy car for school. Lollllzzz.

Ah this boi na mad boi ooo

She's fucking 19 and urgly lol she should have accepted that offer that's if it's true lol cos she doesn't look like a guy that's worth that much for sex.

Her word against his. Like his agent said he's young and single so he can do whatever he wants. He owes nobody no explaination!

So so gross...Linda watch!

Sleek said...

Hello Linda, I know you are NOT a football person so i have to correct you.
Andreas Pereira is on the Left and not on the right, while Paddy McNair is on the right and NOT on the left.

I suspect she was more upset with the fact that two Man U players wanted to pay her a "mere" 10,000 pounds for a threesome. She should have met up with Chelsea players instead, would probably have been offered much more :-)

abbydero said...

ahn ahn!!!una wan kill the girl?

She should fuck off abeg.... Noise maker...

She would of agree to him alone....Slut

He shud increase his managers salary pls...perfect response... After all he didn't try to rape the attention seeking girl..u want 1 cock not 2...

If he did offer her such, she will agree.

Ok, Thank u for the gist.. but Paddy McNair is the one on d right and Andreas Pereira is in the middle... u should take some classes on football, till den, get an editior on football news... the error is becoming too much

- Words from D WISE ONE

Being young and rich does not give him the right to be Rude and Senseless. If you want to hookup for a threesome,go to the clubs and get yourself a whore...

Okay he asked for sex, you refused, big deal?.... must you bring it to the press?.... attention seeker

Joke right?
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Linda I co-agree....lol the babe looking for attention

Simple! D girl - who doesn't look 19 by the way - is just looking for her 5minutes of fame. She could have just said no and moved on. D guy begged her and offered her money for a consensual sex. He didn't rape her na.

7F098C19 said...

Good gal. If is this our nigeria gals. They will even ask for 13 some. 10 k pounds. Over two million naire. Abeg our naija gals will do anything to straf a star. That's y I call them all, pure waters. Lol. Engr Emy

evanzigwe said...

Dat agent na fool....does boys tink say as dem dea play ball for man utd mean say dem fit have sex wit any gal....dem be all fools

Jagz said...

See her face like those Allen avenue hoes. handsome guys, u shd av gone for a more classy babe

This is where and when i say "I em responsible for what I say, but not for how u understand it".... and what should he be apologizing for? mumu girl seeking attention. He only told her, he hasn't dragged her down to do d shit, so whats she fussing with anger for?

The girl looks older than 19 and she is not dt it. As for d guy, he is just 19 and rich. He ll grow someday :) maybe she wld have preferred just him. Anyways their cup of tea www.joytammy.blogspot.com

Crazy dudes.... Dis one na rape

Good for her has she turn down the request.

Good agent... i like his response

Abeg make the girl shift

The guy should come to nija for serious wounding.him eyes go clear

Lolz...gud for 'em all

Jonathan lindodo said...

D girl jst wanna enta news joor......is she d first? jst bcos dey ar united players ezi

Mtcheeeee..... Notice me or I die...

Afterall he's single and ready to mingle.lol

all this side chicks trying to be relevant!!!!!!abegiiiii make she spear us all this story for the gods!!!!!!!!!!!!JC

These are young men with some cool cash to play with.make them enter Elegushi they will have 10some with that amount.

Nah! It's just the fact that the guy was willing to share her...That lowkey hurts her feelings...She prolly thought she was special when dude was tracking her down...LOL! I do it too #Guycode!!!! hehehe

Lol...dis guy should focus on is career..

There is more to this story dat meets the eye, am sure she slept with him before for money, following his request.

Linda post my comment please.

Koko said...

Lol! She didn't need to take it to the press and he really doesn't care from what his PR says

Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

#smh - the more vocal these women go the more boys go after boys and then the women are complaining? No one said women shouldn't talk but FOR EXAMPLE LOOK AT MAMA WAR!

#Classic - BUHARI TO BUILD 4 REFINERIES IN 4 YEARS (He built 2 before in 2 years so why should we doubt him?)

#SMH - People keep saying bad eggs from PDP to APC; THE DIFFERENCE IS THAT THESE BAD EGGS WILL BE LED BY A GOOD EGG! Nigerians are bad drivers but when they go abroad they become the best of drivers because they are made to be held responsible for driving badly unlike in Nigeria when 500NGN or less can get you out of trouble.

#Classic - BUHARI TO BUILD 4 REFINERIES IN 4 YEARS (He built 2 before in 2 years so why should we doubt him?)

#SMH - People keep saying bad eggs from PDP to APC; THE DIFFERENCE IS THAT THESE BAD EGGS WILL BE LED BY A GOOD EGG! Nigerians are bad drivers but when they go abroad they become the best of drivers because they are made to be held responsible for driving badly unlike in Nigeria when 500NGN or less can get you out of trouble.

DeeD25 said...

LMAO!! Her loss!

I like her response ' what kind of low-life does that ?' You just gat to bé a low life to do some stuffs. Any ways up MAN U, players are balling hard.

SHARP GUY HE NEED AM,THE GAL TOO NA SLOT NOW WETIN SHE EXCEPT

naija babe go say..double the cash and double your number

so she wan do ONLY the guy for 10k pounds and not the 2 of them? Why she dey advertise her ashawo work for all to see...to increase her market? She asked just you only...so she's interested in agaracha market. Only she's just a thirsty wanka who wants to wack 10k pound for only 1man action.

Nice response from the players manager though!!!

Gbam!

ok babz, stop bothering i'l go in ur place, jst give me the contact.

Na wa oo

Lol...its a matter of choice..trust som naija babes

How honest

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Lolz, afilo ni orun ori keke, aje kogba ko de gbodo di ja. Dey r both mature so y involving press. Since she as declined, no need 4 press jare

John said...

That story must be true. I have no doubt about it.

John said...

It would have worked if it were to be just him and Kelly. The lady would have accepted if it was him alone. But why bring in a third party? That was where he fucked up and failed.

Exactly u turned it down move on
Ask our indian brothers on facebook they do it every day
Lolzzzzz

Human Being said...

When you dress like a slut. People will address you like one

Human Being No Be God

Hey! Linda, kindly edit the right up please, It is Andreas Pereira (middle) Paddy McNair (right)... :)

James said...

Somehow I don't think she took the story to the press because she was "so angry". I think she did it because she saw a chance to make more than £10,000 by selling the story and getting her 15 minutes of fame.

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Hmmm..

She's just looking for publicity

Na wa oooo....

Hmmmmmm! Money! Sex! Hmmmmmm!

Yet anoda gold diggin fame seeker. She should rest jor

She is just 19, GEJ, is not her president, she is not the from Nigeria, everything is working for her, and now she is being give the audience she is looking for publicity.....go to sleep child

Hey! Anonymous, kindly edit ur "right" up cos it's "write up" and not "right up".

uzoma said...

pereira is the guy on the left.

Bush girl! What's d big deal? Simply say no and forget about m. She just wants her 15mins of fame

Hahaha have I Don laff scatter for here, exactly what was on my mind happens to be the first Comment here. You are so Fucking hilarious

the girl could also be lying, if this is true she should present proof

Good answer!

Just shut up. I hope a cows cock chokes u in your sleep.

Holuphorlahan said...

This babe is just looking for fame abeg and now we know why Man U hasnt won anything since these boys joined the club..lol

The Funny thing is that the newspaper probably paid her a fee (in '000s) of pounds for the exclusive. So she didn't have to fuck her way to the top

Damilola said...

As in ehn, am honestly shocked about Linda's reply... Thought she's in support of women who says No to Sex for money and here are people calling her an attention seeker. Really! If she had collected the money, it's this same people that will label her a slut. I love her courage