Photos: Dakore Akande, Toke Makinwa co-host Moments With Mo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 March 2015

Photos: Dakore Akande, Toke Makinwa co-host Moments With Mo

As a fresh new season of Moments With Mo premiered this week, actress Dakore Egbuson-Akande joined Dolapo Oni & Bolanle Olukanni as guest host on the inspirational & interactive talk platform.

Dakore also joins On-air personality, Toke Makinwa, who also features as a guest host on the show. The refreshing new addition will be sure to add more spice & excitement. Another pic after the cut..

64 comments:

Beautiful woman @ Mrs Akande

VecturnMedia said...

Beautiful pictures

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

Pretty ladies. Lindaobserve

Hintealand said...

Beautiful

.........*****PRAY4NIGERIA*****..........

Hintealand said...

Beautiful

Hintealand said...

Beautiful

Nice one, that is a good development

Wow! Very cool and nice pix. Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.

Beautiful people!

i love these Ladies, im married sho! i love Dakore for her simplicity and carraige and Toke for having a good spirit. Toke has a good spirit. she is the type that easily cries if going thru tough times. i love simple ladies and these two are my no 1

This is good one

I trust my @Toke to deliver well,...

Dakore is really glowing, looking ever young. Linda take note!

Alabekee said...

Woooow! It's gonna be so much fun.
www.alabekee.blogspot.com

Dakore.....i see U wella

Yoruba invasion.... Niceone though....

SO MUCH LUV U DAKORE...THUMBS UP BEAUTIFUL WOMAN......TOMJERRYSWIT

CatWalk With PAT said...

Beautiful women

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Wow.... Dakore looks real good!

Stunning! God bles you. 3 john 2. @Bishop_Dammy

That's awesome. Channel 165 will have more viewers. Well done MO

seen!

Lovely lady. Waitinggggg

Thats good to know....They both look Gorgeous. Am seriously loving Dakore's sweet way of dressing this days.

http://foredipria.com said...

thanks for sharing. Goodluck

Dakore is beautiful. Chai, there is God oo

lami said...

Good for her.

pretty girls

First to comment...Dakore always stunning....shout out to her..

April rose in the house

online shop nepal said...

really nice pic

What's happening with Toolz please. Not hating on Toke but Toolz tempo seems to have gone done and Toke is taking everything. Linda please do an exposé now.

Pretty Dakore. Beautiful Ladies. Weldone

AppleofGod'seye said...

Pretty women..they keep making demselves relevant.u go gurls

Wow I love dakorres outfit,smashing mum,@toke wen yo gonna harsh ya eggs?#justasking

Good..

DAKORE IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL.... AND INTELLIGENT NAIJA WOMAN

Shekeleke said...

She is so beautiful..The word over beautiful-Pst.chekeleke

They look beautiful

Nice!!! Looking good

nsima@shoesinbulk.com said...

Beautiful women

Mz Lolo... said...

Hw I just love my Dakore Akande

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Dakore is absolutely gorgeous

Beautiful ladies

Dakore is so beautiful!!!

Beautiful women!

Beautiful women. I just love Toke. I pray to meet her someday.

She don wht finish

#smh - I still don't get it with Toke Makinwa and all her make-up.

#Classic - BUHARI TO BUILD 4 REFINERIES IN 4 YEARS (He built 2 before in 2 years so why should we doubt him?)

#SMH - People keep saying bad eggs from PDP to APC; THE DIFFERENCE IS THAT THESE BAD EGGS WILL BE LED BY A GOOD EGG! Nigerians are bad drivers but when they go abroad they become the best of drivers because they are made to be held responsible for driving badly unlike in Nigeria when 500NGN or less can get you out of trouble.

DeeD25 said...

I keep asking myself, how did Toke Makinwa rise to her level of popularity?

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

My two Fave bae in one pic..*Kisses Toke n Dakore

I like this gal wella

OH NO!!!Dakore i can stand Toke hell naaaa

#beautiful ladies

Beautiful dakore

Toke the snob of life. Always talking girl power but would freeze whenever she met a young promising girl with pedigree. She is more cold than the attics, except around celebs.

So proud of this beautiful lady dakore she neva cease to surprise me cnt wait for d first episode on MWM she'd b in

Always love Dakore. Nice pix.

- Blisss

Beautiful & brilliant.

Foredi Ejakulasi Dini said...

wow this is verry good people. So Beautifully

Manfaat Susu Kambing Higoat said...

i Like that

susu kambing said...

I like your blog, cause inspired for me. Thanks