Pastor Adeboye shares throwback pic of himself & wife to celebrate Mothers Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 March 2015

Pastor Adeboye shares throwback pic of himself & wife to celebrate Mothers Day

The clergyman shared the photo on his Facebook page and wrote"My own mother has left earth for heaven a long while now. But my new mom @PastorFAAdeboye is very much here. To her, all mothers & mothers to be, I say Happy Mother's day".

92 comments:

Humble ryt from day 1.lindaobserve

Aww Nice

Adeboye... d man himself.. good looking pics. happy mother's day

WORK AT HOME AND EARN DAILY. CLICK HERE TO SEE. IT'S NO JOKE.

Happy mother's day to my mom, the best in the world, my heroine and my perfect-woman figure, Mrs. Margaret Anwuacha.
I love you with everything I've got. And one day, very soon, I'll make you proud.

Your son,
dandy.

E don tay...so long...more blessing Baba G.O!!!

Awww! So nice.
Happy Mothers day to my mum and mothers world over.
May God continue to bless y'all for us.

Yes o! Well said Daddy, every wife remains a mother to their husbands. Linda take note!

Awww
Cute!
The pastor use style romantic o!

Awwww.

He looks like wiskid

So cute and nice frm my belove brother in d Lord. Thumbs up to him and more power to his elbows. Happy mothers day to our mothers and wives on LIB.

Dey go way back

So sweet,happy mother's day mama

HMD to all the mothers. God bless you all

pamscrib.blogspot.com

God bless mumyy GO

Throw back aye!!

Good..wish them all the love.

My Luv 4 this Dude is as Sincere as Sincerity can be. Will like 2 be like him someday.

Mma Efa said...

Oh how I love this man!!! May your God bless me sir.

waow...nice words, man nd woman of substance... √√

Aww so sweet! Happy mother's day to my sweet mum and to all the wonderful women around the world!!!

Happy mother's day...I love my mum

Handsome old pastor.
Yeah we celebrate all mothers.

THE PATHFINDER said...

Pastor like no other

awesome!!!

loloxy said...

Committed, dedicated and ever gracious servant of d most high. God bless him and his household forever.

To all mothers to be.thank you so much sir!. i receive by FAITH

same. Tanks

So swt o

Oge Nsimah said...

Tnx sir and HBD to all the mothers

My GO and wife..

🙏🙏

Wow, a mom indeed

My father my father

Happy mother's day....

Happy mothers day

Blessings always...

IJ said...

Yipeeeeeee! @ mother to be: I claim that IJN. AMEN!

becckyd said...

That's good. Happy Mothers Day.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Happy mother's day to all mothers. Motherhood rocks! But on a lighter note, he looks abit like WizKids wen he was younger.

Lovely.

absolutely, lookin so humbled. God bless

So nice

Such a sophisticated simplicity. Happy mom's day to all moms.

<>

Harga Motor said...

nice https://backtomotor.wordpress.com/

NICE NICE

Verule says-gudos.

Tee said...

Nigerian failed system will somehow hunt all of you. who had opportunity to fix that country but rather choose to embezzled it. one by one nemesis will come for you!

God bless her

U are very correct, see how humility is showing Father bless this man and his family

Simple and blessed papa.

Iyaniwura,Mama ni Alabaro omo,

Jenny said...

Really cool

LuchiDataLady said...

Happy Bday big Mummy

Wao. Gud!

Happy Mothers day to all women.

Happy mothers day my mum.

Happy family

kings computers limited said...

I love you daddy GO

adewole said...

Sighted

Nice one, my Pastor

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Good happy mother's day mama

mel20 said...

This is the real man..

Aww. So sweet. HMD

Happy mothers days!!! God bless our mothers

Aww. How sweet! HMD

ok o

#we want biafra #we want biafra #we want biafra #we want biafra #we want biafra #we want biafra #we want biafra #we want biafra

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Happy mothers day to My Mum, Mama Adeboye and i

Happy Mothers DDay to her and all outstanding mothers out there.....

Sweet

sweet

Rita said...

All I see is teeth!

Ms Air said...

Thank you very much

Handsome dad and beautiful mum

Thatz d G.o

A real man to emulate.

Bbamsmi

Beehorlah said...

God bless Daddy G. O

Otuonye Chidera said...

This man is a man that other leader should be emulating

CLICK HERE TO GET THAT INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR LONG.

So nice to see dis throw back pic of great general of God and his wife. HMD.