Pastor Adeboye shares throwback pic of himself & wife to celebrate Mothers Day
The clergyman shared the photo on his Facebook page and wrote"My own
mother has left earth for heaven a long while now. But my new mom
@PastorFAAdeboye is very much here. To her, all mothers & mothers
to be, I say Happy Mother's day".
Happy mother's day to my mom, the best in the world, my heroine and my perfect-woman figure, Mrs. Margaret Anwuacha. I love you with everything I've got. And one day, very soon, I'll make you proud.
Nigerian failed system will somehow hunt all of you. who had opportunity to fix that country but rather choose to embezzled it. one by one nemesis will come for you!
92 comments:
Humble ryt from day 1.lindaobserve
Aww Nice
Adeboye... d man himself.. good looking pics. happy mother's day
WORK AT HOME AND EARN DAILY. CLICK HERE TO SEE. IT'S NO JOKE.
Happy mother's day to my mom, the best in the world, my heroine and my perfect-woman figure, Mrs. Margaret Anwuacha.
I love you with everything I've got. And one day, very soon, I'll make you proud.
Your son,
dandy.
E don tay...so long...more blessing Baba G.O!!!
Awww! So nice.
Happy Mothers day to my mum and mothers world over.
May God continue to bless y'all for us.
Yes o! Well said Daddy, every wife remains a mother to their husbands. Linda take note!
Awww
Cute!
The pastor use style romantic o!
Awwww.
He looks like wiskid
So cute and nice frm my belove brother in d Lord. Thumbs up to him and more power to his elbows. Happy mothers day to our mothers and wives on LIB.
Dey go way back
So sweet,happy mother's day mama
HMD to all the mothers. God bless you all
pamscrib.blogspot.com
God bless mumyy GO
Throw back aye!!
Good..wish them all the love.
My Luv 4 this Dude is as Sincere as Sincerity can be. Will like 2 be like him someday.
Oh how I love this man!!! May your God bless me sir.
waow...nice words, man nd woman of substance... √√
Aww so sweet! Happy mother's day to my sweet mum and to all the wonderful women around the world!!!
Happy mother's day...I love my mum
Handsome old pastor.
Yeah we celebrate all mothers.
Pastor like no other
awesome!!!
Committed, dedicated and ever gracious servant of d most high. God bless him and his household forever.
To all mothers to be.thank you so much sir!. i receive by FAITH
same. Tanks
So swt o
Tnx sir and HBD to all the mothers
My GO and wife..
🙏🙏
Wow, a mom indeed
My father my father
Happy mother's day....
Happy mothers day
Blessings always...
Yipeeeeeee! @ mother to be: I claim that IJN. AMEN!
That's good. Happy Mothers Day.
Happy mother's day to all mothers. Motherhood rocks! But on a lighter note, he looks abit like WizKids wen he was younger.
Lovely.
absolutely, lookin so humbled. God bless
So nice
Such a sophisticated simplicity. Happy mom's day to all moms.
<>
nice https://backtomotor.wordpress.com/
NICE NICE
Verule says-gudos.
Nigerian failed system will somehow hunt all of you. who had opportunity to fix that country but rather choose to embezzled it. one by one nemesis will come for you!
God bless her
U are very correct, see how humility is showing Father bless this man and his family
Simple and blessed papa.
Iyaniwura,Mama ni Alabaro omo,
Really cool
Happy Bday big Mummy
Wao. Gud!
Happy Mothers day to all women.
Happy mothers day my mum.
Happy family
I love you daddy GO
Sighted
Nice one, my Pastor
Good happy mother's day mama
This is the real man..
Aww. So sweet. HMD
Happy mothers days!!! God bless our mothers
Aww. How sweet! HMD
ok o
#we want biafra #we want biafra #we want biafra #we want biafra #we want biafra #we want biafra #we want biafra #we want biafra
Happy mothers day to My Mum, Mama Adeboye and i
Happy Mothers DDay to her and all outstanding mothers out there.....
Sweet
sweet
All I see is teeth!
Thank you very much
Handsome dad and beautiful mum
Thatz d G.o
A real man to emulate.
Bbamsmi
God bless Daddy G. O
This man is a man that other leader should be emulating
CLICK HERE TO GET THAT INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR LONG.
So nice to see dis throw back pic of great general of God and his wife. HMD.