Photos: Former Fidelity Bank MD, Reginald Ihejiahi's daughter weds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 March 2015

Photos: Former Fidelity Bank MD, Reginald Ihejiahi's daughter weds

Ezinne, the beautiful daughter of former Managing Director of Fidelity Bank, Reginald Ihejiahi, got married to her man, Adefolabi Akanbi Ogundoyin, in London yesterday March 14th. More pics after the cut...

79 comments:

Lovely pics,hml...lindaobserve

Lovely wedding
Beautiful couple
Happy married life

QUEEN AMANDA said...

Hml

HML to dem, beautiful couple, can't wait to attend bros Bonario's weeding o,

wow... d ambiance is so cute.. everybody looking nice

MAKE COOL PROFIT FROM RETAIL IMPORTATION BIZ DAILY. CLICK AND SEE

Marriage is a beautiful thing. Lord I know I'm just 22 but please I need husband this year cos most men want to fuck and go

Beautiful bride. Wishing her a HML. Linda take note!

Olawale said...

a friend was at the event and heard it was lovely... i missed

WORK AT HOME AND EARN DAILY. CLICK HERE TO SEE. IT'S NO JOKE.

Nice wedding dress... HML Ezinne,,, Linda see me

Beautiful woman

The lighting, the design and the effects makes this look like a fairy tale.

Zamani said...

Beautiful bride. Y is the chief bridesmaid wearing a wedding gown too???

Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Zamani said...

Beautiful bride. Y is the chief bridesmaid wearing a wedding gown too???

Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Happy married life to the couple

She is beautiful. Congrats 2 dem.

Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!
HML to them and I wish them well.

Linda nice pix and job well done dear. Thanks for ur beautiful efforts to bring dis to us.

Happy married life to dem

Cute couple....HML to them.

Sweet

nife said...

May God bless your union

HML to dem

pamscrib.blogspot.com

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Congratulations to the couple. The bride is very beautiful.

GR8BABE said...

HML

Fine n clean chick

miz bonita said...

yummy couple

Very ugly people

Happy married life

Nice! HML!!!

lami said...

Nice and congrats to them.

Hml to them

Nice wedding,can't wait for mine with my baby booboo Davido....#mycrushoflife#

THE ACT OF SEX said...

Yoruba men please start wooing your women and leave Igbo women.

Concerned Yoruba

No be only weeding na igbo-ing!

loloxy said...

Cute couple. HML to them.

It "Wedding" not "Weeding" my young friend. Don't bother abt thanking me.

"It wht u see dat is wht God blesses u wit". Set ur mind to it and God wil surprie u when u least expect. Just b good to people. Follow my advice dear.

HML, God bless ur new home

Cute couple

Dear Men Must Read Please!!! Don't Ever Consider Marrying These 10 Types Of Women

She is in London and from a wealthy family yet wearingg a shinny Chinese make gown. I wonder at some people called billionaires on this blog. I know wealth when I see it. That gown is a cheap Chinese order from Ebay. That venue looks like the East London halls. with two colour carpets. It may look expensive from Nigeria trust me its £500 venue decorated with cloth by Asians.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Congrats to them.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

becckyd said...

Beautiful bride..happy marriage life.

Hey,ur occupying space

Congrats to her. Wish her Happy married life..

HML surely I am NEXT in line

Ur occupying space..

Ur occupying space

congrats to the couple

Hehehehehe so u too should padi mo na (close Yansh)

Exotic. Congrats 2 dem!

HML

Ezinne, congrats may God bless your home.

Lovely pictures.

Beautiful couple.. HML

Waohh....d 1st pic is heavenly

HML to them

HML

Ifeanyi said...

lovely couple
...HARTROBBER...

Barbra sugar said...

Congrates sis

Big congrats to them. Sighted a cleavage.

#HappyMothersDay

Lady B said...

Hml pretty woman.

Oriflame offers best beauty products and great business opportunity... Add me on 52da6fa6 for more information.

Tendency oby said...

Lovely. HML

I pray 4 mine to come this year. Hope to make the right choice.

HML.......God bless their union

Innocentia Annie said...

HML

Congrats Zinny. We love you. Linda send in more pix. cos I haven't seen my Big Cousin Chief Ugomba RI |#TO BE OR NOT TO BE#

Chioma Nwoke said...

She is happily married right? Your hatred will lead u nowhere. Repent.

Juliet

Get a life PLEASE!!!
All this for how much ??

Don't cheapen yourself

Tell d fool

Hate to say the same but her gown just doesn't look that great! I was just at the bridal shop looking at gowns weeks back ... And I'm wondering why a pretty girl with a pretty physique didn't pick a gown that compliments her looks! So many choices and beautiful gowns out there and evidently money is not a problem cos her dad is comfortable even if her inlaws are not . However it's her day and it's her choice. So ..