Asking her to show her face when she is pregnant might probably be asking too from her, she should show her face even with out pregnancy, just as she is now and you will be seriously disappointed. That bitch always talk like she is all and all when it comes to looks and all knowing when it comes to wisdom. Show your face bitch!!
70 comments:
Congrats to her
Looking good
Fine woman
linda d lady in white com use style resemble u small...............................#6God
M happy 4 her...nice 1.
****SWISH****
Don't like what I see.......not looking dat good
::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
I can see that bump, she is looking good with it.
NYC MA'...U LUK GUD PLS B PREGNANT EVEY 6,SIX MONTHS CUZ U LUK GUD...HAHA.TOMJERRYSWIT
Seen!
This is beautiful
She should be interviewed alongside Tiwa. Oloyun meji. Wish her save delivery.
Okay.
Just her normal dressing for the day! Safe delivery IJN. 1tim 4:18. @Bishop_Dammy
Alright seen Next news pls
She looks good on pregnancy
Beautiful mama
Still looking good
beautiful Omawumi. rocking pregnancy.
kindly visit my very entertaining blog....
wow... really nice
@Bishop Dammy. Please pray for Linda to get a husband this year.
My itsekiri sister luv her so much
Beautiful
OMAWUMI!!! Your blesseD ok
Y her face kon fair pass her legs? D other ladyz skin is balanced. Ds no b camera fault o.
Graceful!
The lady close to her is so damn beautifull no doubt....
Fine Woman!!
Is the woman beside her pregnant too. Her tummy is bulging. ----C21
Beautiful Omawunmi and pretty Pearl
Congrat to her God will do my own ijn amen JC
No she's MTNing
Awwww, how cute!!!
She looks good...
Every time show...Make we hear word jor
Cute
Pregnancy suits her. Keep glowing dear
She looks great.....
Nice...be safe
Sisterly I see u.one love
Heavily pregnant n glowing
Who knew she culd be dix pretty
She shld get pregnant more often
It sure fits
.....SƖεεkz
Linda, enuf of dz Omawunmi news nw...we don already know say she get belle..tick!!
SEXY MAMA
This is pearl of soundcity ,I have seen d hole in d side her teeth that she loves to show!
Pearl ugly face but great body!
Am glad she is back from her vacay!
Omawumi is hot!
aww lovely.... thank God she has the brain to wear flats ...remembering that epic fall at eko hotel and suits
Beautiful woman
Safe delivery
Nice........#comforter#
Na wa for all una bloggers sef. How is this news. Is she suppose to keep the baby bump at home...
Yea noted
Gm
And she is plying up pounds!
Cool... she rub idiangbon?. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Oh she looks good.
She looks good
@Waje make u sef do drop another baby... This time I trust say na bouncing baby boy
!!!!!
beautiful
Really? Pls make sure we see what u look like when u are pregnant.
WTF! "Plying up pounds"?!!!!
Ogbeni pls go back to school. You must not continue like this.
She looks good
Pregnancy looks good on u. D oda lady use style resemble Linda o.
Asking her to show her face when she is pregnant might probably be asking too from her, she should show her face even with out pregnancy, just as she is now and you will be seriously disappointed. That bitch always talk like she is all and all when it comes to looks and all knowing when it comes to wisdom. Show your face bitch!!
She looks good
Congratulations omawumi wish you safe delivery
pretty woman, lovely voice
She luk gud wen she wasn't preg n now she luk take away
I tire oo
Looking good..
I sight u Pearl of soundcity.....OmaWonder. wishing u safest delivery.
Juu Suppy fun Suppy jooor!
CONGRATS DEAR
If you ask me, na who I go ask. The matter for ground be say she get belle.