Photos: Boko Haram video shows two men accused of spying being beheaded | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 March 2015

Photos: Boko Haram video shows two men accused of spying being beheaded

Boko Haram released a video on twitter yesterday showing the beheading of two men they accused of being spies for the Nigerian police. The two men, identified as Dawoud Muhammad & Muhammad Awlu, were led by Boko Haram militants to a forest where they were made to kneel and confess their 'crimes' to the camera. 

In his confession, Muhammad (right) said he was a farmer from Baga and that he'd been approached by a police officer who offered him money in exchange for infiltrating Boko Haram.
'We went to see a man from Mijka and a police officer that was with him. The officer gave me 5,000 Naira' Muhammad tells the camera.
He said their mission was to spy on Boko Haram, and in exchange, he'd get 'a lot of money and will never go back to being a farmer again'. After the confessions, the militants beheaded both men and placed their severed heads on their chest. See more photos after the cut...

91 comments:

Dave Mide said...

How would a policeman hire an untrained civilian to be a spy? is that even right? My guess: they are being forced to say that to instill some fears into others who might be spies.

Phew! Evil at its peak.
May their souls rest in peace.

All these will end very soon, it's just a matter of time.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Geez

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

This is one of the painfull way to die i swear.... May their souls RIP.....

Wahever u do, bh ur tym's up!

And they even use twitter. Hmm!

N GOD WIL NOT SPARE UR OWN HEAD...TOMJERRYSWIT

See them! You people are running straight to your death by God's grace... God is certainly at work to wipe you all away. Psalm 34:16. @Bishop_Dammy

Look @ DAT 1 by d extreme left in d last pics, I catch DAT one with hand to hand, I go beat am die...d gun is even bigger Dan him

Should this stupid Nigeria police pay ppl to spy?? Or why are they police?? Lazy bunch of motherfuck with pot belly'z

Too bad ur life was worth 5k
Buh what in hell made him take up that offer
That's utter foolishness
U got served
God bless the dead tho

.....SƖεεkz

Nawa!what can I say...

OMG,am so sad!

See why people don't give info to naija police?

Am sure they leaked d info to boko haram!

God am so sad and unhappy!
Life is so cruel!

D shud have moved dis dudes outta d village!

Now they are dead and their wives and kids will suffer.

GOD pls help save nigeria,God if goodluck has plans to rig,let him die before d election.

Am so sad.

Miss pepedicular

#ILoveLipsticks.

#Sadface

So sad ,Linda post my comment please

Andy de don said...

Lord have mercy on our souls... This is to show the level of poverty in the Country 5000k I also believed poverty must have made the boko boys recruit more people by promising them money and other things....must this is wickedness

ugo said...

Influence of western crude method of killing too bad. They are the group claiming "western education is bad" what else.....

Linda ooo

Chiaaa

Laura ooo

ChiAaa

Lily ooo

Chiaa,been crying
Sote I go touch my landlady breast and now my landlord don give me quit notice!

Linda am moving into ur house!

Oh Jesus!!!! Wat kind of wickedness is dis??? Haba!!! Are dis peopple humans??? Beheading a fellow human being?? Remind me d religion dey practise again? Damned fools!!

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

There days are numbered

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

God av mercy......evil pple

9jahub.com said...

too bad....

Their days are numbered...

These ISIS wannabes, see how hungry looking they are.

See boko boys tin tin legs no wonder them no fit run when Nigeria army show. It's clear now that dey can't run far

Omg, heartless beings. Dont worry your end is very near

comfort said...

Mercy of God,this pple re just too heartless ooo...#comforter#

Idiots...copying Isis

Dis ppl are evil,God will bring dem out one day

Nemesis will soon catch up with u Shekerau abi wtn dem dey call ur name

Nawaaa.....may their souls rest in peace.

God will certainly fish out every other member of Boko-haram.

OMG....wicked pple.
Soon boko haram will be a thing of the past.

**Dahenriez**

Emi Nelson said...

Soon n very soon all of this will b over

Dis people are too wicked.

OMG...wicked people..
Soon boko haram will be a thing of the past.

**Dahenriez**

My Goodness! Nigerian army is fighting them and it seems for every member of theirs killed,they murder ours in the most gruesome manner.What a tragedy!

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Evil bastards
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

This is heartless
Wickedness
God will punish them

may God save us from these terrorists!

You really cnt judge for God. Bt I wonder d kind of punishment God wld give these boko haram animals.

Is that a woman in a skinny jeans on the left?! Damn!! If this is true, the police did not try at all, this video will surely throw other spies off.

Too bad.

What the fuck,
What a gory image

God u are really slow to anger

Strike this monster in human clothing

Ohhhhh, soldier pls u have to spread your wings for this animal are bastards
Kill for no just cause huh!!!!!!!

Bokoo sponsors will all die a horrible death

Uncircumcised philistines' what....!!! the heck

Anyway ur boy time Is up bicoz our men are full energy for u guys

Bastards

God v mercy, nawah ooooh

See how skinny they are....ppl wia nva see beta food chop say na fyt dey worry dem......may God see us tru

God strike dem all and I declare earthquakes in their kingdom
And they will definitely kill themselves
Amen

Condemnation shall befall them all.....useless fools

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

Shey all these ones no dey go vacation ni...hian! Is it everyday?

Wickedness of the highest order

God help me kill these wicked souls

Lord Jesus just like you took away Ebola from Nigeria.....Take away these evil men called bokoharam.......discomfit them.....put misunderstanding in their midst....
Amen

come to think of it. that means these guys know where Boko Haram Hideout is. why not wipe out these people.

Evil people

Evil people

You realy think APC members are saints? They dnt rig elections? Please wake up!

admin by flow said...

Wicked pple...bt dey seem to be cute on blck blck uniforms #jst saying# RIP
visit my site

Sad.

helif said...

I don't believe dem. Those pple meant be dere members. Watch strick back 4.

Queen Levi said...

Lord have mercy! So that man died because of 5k? See what hardship and poverty can cause. But come to think of it, why is it takin God so long to deal with Boko Haram, ISIS and their counterparts? I know He has a better plan, anyway. For your latest soccer-gist, kindly visit talkfutball.net.

terrible

Kwashman said...

The Apc concept...wrong people...see there way,,killing people is there way of change...all this won't bring pdp down, Gej carry go...

Heya! Like the saying of the PDP...Na Tinubu and Buhari behead them. LOL

Anon. 8.51 u and ur father will die b4 d elections for not helping ur country fight against boko haram and not Jonathan. Buhari will neva rule Nigeria. Maybe u will see ur buhari in hell

Goodness!!!

THATS WHY I KINDA LOVE AMERICAN MILITARY OR POLICE.THEY DONT NEGOTIATE WITH TERORRISTS IN ANY WAY.....AKA.....MR NEXTON

that ur apc fruit idiot...why not blame gej..

May their soul rest in peace.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

linda fab. said...

This is cruelty of the highest order
Lord Have mercy on Nigeria and
Save the world.

Is a cook up story by boko haram why on earth will they confess if at the end of the day they will die , is just to scare others who may want to do this

Now this animals are copying ISIS. God help us... .

Vote no fight

Bastard ... Them for come hire your papa way be trained civilian ..idiot

Damola Gbadegesin said...

May their souls rest in peace.

All dis shit will end soon

Hush miss peperdicular or woheva yo ridiculous name is GEJ will not die in Jesus name thought he steals from Nigeria like every other pas leaders! Buh he ain't evil! Jst keep quiet and watch! The real pple behind BH will soon be exposed Jst keep calm and stop blaming GEJ even the past leaders couldn't tackle BH and u are here lamenting when you ought to be praying for the nation! Incase you don't knw and so that you can pray very well and cry to God and fast along side yo family coz what is happening is smaller to what still gonna happen! The brains behing BH are training some other powerful militants called Gorila soldiers! They are worst than BH! So pray and stop laying yo filthy tonque on GEJ! Yes he stole like every other past leaders Buh he ain't evil! He wish he could do more Buh pple surrounding him obviously give the brain behind BH hints abeg ask for forgiveness sharply! GEJ is a good man!

A kid, that's all u r, u fit call ur papa names or swear make him die bcos of politics. Bastard, God go punish U

There's God ooo....

Olumide David said it all.

Ikechukwu Emegwoako said...

According to FOX news, the decapitation of those alleged spies is "eerily similar" to ISIS' beheading of Western journalists and aid workers. Multiple camera angles, well edited subtitles in French and English language and professionally scripted, I have reason to go for the panic button now because this faceless militant sect could be partnering with ISIS and getting support from them. I wonder what the president has to say about this. I imagine he has a lot to say about this develpoing story.

how on earth would people believe these animals, these guys that they just murdered in cold blood were just saying that under duress, how some bunch of losers point guns and knife on ur neck and u wont do what they said, they most have been beaten mercilessly before the slaughter.

Wetin baba God go judge plnty for ds earth kai even d devil go soonest dy run 4rm us human beings

I'm guessing these men were forced to say what they said on camera, I doubt very much its true, may their soul RIP

Am I the only one wondering why that guy in the army uniform and the guy seated both have their faces blurred out. Does that mean they are people that can be easily pointed out in public if their faces are seen? hmmmmm.......WONDERING!!!

how on earth would people believe these animals, these guys that they just murdered in cold blood were just saying that under duress, how some bunch of losers point guns and knife on ur neck and u wont do what they said, they most have been beaten mercilessly before the slaughter.

princess said...

Don't believe them, na propaganda

Amen IJN

Anonymous is sick.. Stop being an antagonist!

Anonymous 10:17 congratulations on taking the crown for the most stupidest person ever. 'Is a cook up story by boko haram why on earth will they confess if at the end of the day they will die , is just to scare others who may want to do this' does this even make sense? It's a cooked up story why will they confess and still be killed? How does killing them now make the story cooked up?you just learnt that word abi?i just can't deal.

Be mindful of your comments. APC is BH, So you praying for Jonathan to die before election day - You might be digging your own grave.

@olumide oku laakaye.exactly wat I tot..I Dnt believe it.

@anon 10:11, na serious odeism get u like so

They just want to install fear on other people thats all.
visit www.9jagistonline.com

Terrible ... They are learning to behead like Isis

Sisi Vales said...

LINDA, you are encouraging BOKO HARAM by showing these graphic pics, tey want us to see it, that's why they take them. Just tell people what they did and leave out these outrageous pictures. They always want to be in the news and somehow you feed monster in them.PLS PLS PLS report their evil deeds but leave out the graphic pictures. Sisi Vales