Nicole Scherzinger poses topless in new hot photos
Newly single singer Nicole Scherzinger went topless in a sizzling new photoshoot, wearing
nothing but black denim shorts and a statement necklace. See more photos after the cut...
As to who Nadia's baby father is,we don't know(the bitch knows how to keep stuff like that secret papa..choi) but if u remember,Jim iyke made a quick run to either the US or Canada about a week agooooooo(in bobby Shmurda voice lol). So I'm guessing we shouldn't look far for the baby daddy. Ooh gossip sweet lol
Pussy cat dolls, love them till they went their separate ways.....Nicole ure so beautiful and all this show off isn't necessary......although I know u still miss hamilton so much
na dat one go mak her music sell? linda first time commenting bin a regular reader for a long time, I must confess I love ur work. Today is my bornday!!!!!!!
80 comments:
Na una dey inspire our yeye naija gals.
Awwccchhh beautiful woman, one of my crush,i love every pic!
Same old shit
VERULE Says-gud to kn.
So Nicole still exists. Great dancer. My brother's 1 time crush :D ----C21
Cool, I like the em bandage inspired outfit, I'm guessing that's what it is.
Nudity is fast becoming the "in-thing" in fashion and style.
***ECHOMASS***
O Ga o...*lipsaresealed*
VERULE Says-gud to kn.Beautiful Tho
Somehow, she managed to be decent. Lol!
Anyways, you guys should check out this article by Tonnet on 8 common shaving mistakes. This is my way of saying thank you to her. Post is very helpful/insightful
Beautiful body
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
nice body shape
Beautiful
Lovely pics!! But still prefer my Kim...
#PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#
ok good on her next please
No
Linda nne.....Nadia buari has given birth to twins oooh. When u report it,u better credit me ha
Honey
No! No!! No!!!
Capital NO for me bcos dis is not allowed in our kingdom. She should dress well and stop dis. God save her soul.
The devil is well pleased with you sweety
Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you
Pretty woman
#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG
Beautiful, she is cute.
Hot. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
As to who Nadia's baby father is,we don't know(the bitch knows how to keep stuff like that secret papa..choi) but if u remember,Jim iyke made a quick run to either the US or Canada about a week agooooooo(in bobby Shmurda voice lol). So I'm guessing we shouldn't look far for the baby daddy. Ooh gossip sweet lol
Honey
Pussy cat dolls, love them till they went their separate ways.....Nicole ure so beautiful and all this show off isn't necessary......although I know u still miss hamilton so much
::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::
na dat one go mak her music sell? linda first time commenting bin a regular reader for a long time, I must confess I love ur work. Today is my bornday!!!!!!!
ISORAI....
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
She is just like my girlfriend. Beautiful
#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG
Flawless!!
niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
bia Linda wen r u posting ur topless pix too. afterall once a model is always a model
So this is wat Hamilton has been enjoying... Good thing he didn't finish all d juices in it tho
Nice pictures, she's looking fabulous. Linda take note!
Where the topless photo?
I think say I go see bare breast....
Wetin concern me.....if u pose nude...I will look u nude......
Hamilton get in here, your sugar mama is naked!
She is hot. Pics Not all that bad
She is hoit
Whoa! Whoa!! Whoa!!! Stunning!!!!!!!
Nicole my love... I so much love this chick. since d days of 'Pussycat dolls'.
Dem don begin find boyfriend
She try
YES MADAM U TRY...Y U COVER HAND??TOMJERRYSWIT
Forever young... Pretty woman
She is a beautiful woman
#abbytohxoft
Be posing topless there o madam. All these whites ehn, no regard for their body.
People will doubt you, ignore you, ridicule you and write you off. The question is, CAN THEY STOP YOU? Believe in yourself.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
You wanna go topless, y den are u nw usin al ur strength to cover it... Rubbish
Cos ur love makes me feel like dodododo I like dat her song dats life wen life throws u down u gat to get back up in d possible way u can nice photos
Lovely Woman.
She looks good
Then why is she covering the boobs.
Beautiful! Except dt it dosnt justify nudity!
Poor girl single again!!! I do like Lewis Hamilton though
Pretty woman.
Luv me some Nicole, any day anytime.
Make she kuku show the booby now
Vote no fight
Beautiful woman
Seen...#comforter#
She's pweety
Speaking sincerely, she really looks smoking hot, 1st implied nudity I like and find tasteful...
Latest trend
fine gal
how is this topless when peeps cant see nada, she is trying too hard to prove she moved on from Lewis
Shes just tryin to get her groove back...jisike nne!!
MISSVEE
And the search for boyfriend begins
Nicole of pussycat doll and kim k look alike.
Is this a way to show Lewis wat he is missing? Lol! I love her though, she has a very sweet spirit.
She so broke now...its really bad!
Nice collection. But why get naked when u'll still have to use ur hand to cover almost everything
CANT BELIEVE I'M SAYING DIS, SHE LOOKS BEAUTIFUL & DOESNT LOOK WHORISH LIKE MADAM KIM K.
Ok oya now nudity is d order of the day...thats whatsapp
I dont encourage nudity but this is far better than Kim's nude pix
#50 shades of a heartbreak by a world champion racer.
She shoulda known that trying to lockdown a younger world class celebrity was an effort in futility.
The next shot be without shorts.
She juz sent a bld statement to her ex fiance
Lovely pics