Is there anything wrong with this kiss? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 March 2015

Is there anything wrong with this kiss? (photos)

TV/radio personality Sammy Walsh pictured with Ice Prince's 3 year old son, Jamal at his birthday yesterday. People are making snide comments about the kiss, saying that if she's not related to the boy, then she shouldn't kiss him like that. Maybe they are related? But is there anything wrong with it?

221 comments:

1 – 200 of 221   Newer›   Newest»

Not at all.lindaobserve

Nothing wrong. He is a kid.

***ECHOMASS***

Peejay said...

Absolutely nothing wrong. He's a 3yr old for Pete's sake.

Zoƫ said...

There is nothing wrong with it. People with their negative thought. The little boy is just 3yrs, I still kiss my sis daughter that is 8.

I as a person don't see anything wrong with it. People should just try and mind their headaches for once #gush

It's wrong

I wish I was at the other end tho.

if she is not related,she has no business French kissing and sexually molesting d innocent child!its paedophilism.she should be charged!

It's wen u v a dirty mind,u wld tink there is somtin wrong wit this pic. Haba.

Everything is wrong with the kiss, a kiss on d cheek wld have been beter

Alabekee said...

As for me, I won't allow my little baby to lock lips with an adult in this manner.
www.alabekee.blogspot.com

Perverts everywhere!!!! Haba!!! When did d world get this degenerated that an innocent kiss is taken out of context n considered bad? Mtchwww

Hell yes! Nobody dares do dat wit my son... I can't even kiss him like dat.

linda,everything is wrong with that kiss if ur not d mom!

SFhAy said...

Didn't see anything wrong with it. He is a kid and people tend to kiss babies a lot.

The simple answer is N0. I don't see anything but with weird things that happen everyday I can see why people have their reservations. There's a little tongue tho *kidding* ----C21

People should mind their cup of lemon please. There is nothing wrong with the kiss biko 'sigh' #onelovefromsnow#

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Not really but u know children of nowadays learn bad things faster than their parents.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

The same mouth she used in rocking a big mic the night before.. lol

These days that we have child molesters everywhere? Even parents are molesting kids now. As a father, I do give my kids pecks on the cheeks. Maybe excuses could be made if she is the mum. But if you are not, there will be hell for you to pay if I find you doing this to my son.

Notin is wrong with it cos he's little child but y is she closing her eyes hmm o Linda inukwa muo

Lol not my business

Rough Diamond said...

Hmmm! Na so e dey start

make dem go lick stew jo wat is wrong wit it. if na onyibo,dem no go se nada talk nada.

babaklef said...

there is absolutely nothing wrong with the kiss....dey jux hating.

sweetest baby on sdk said...

mayb she hasnt kissed in years
leave dat poor boy alone b4 u swallow him

Jamal is Cute!!.....daasall...

Therez nothing wrong wif the pic, cute Jamal, nyz pics. #Ilovecutekids

Only My wife can kiss my baby this way. Not even me the father or my parents will do this. If a relative tries this, he will tell me the meaning of it. do you know the disease that can be transmitted through kissing. hepatitis B can be contracted through kissing or exchange of any body fluid. Hepatitis B is as bad as HIV

Nothing wrong der o

WTF!!! biko na she born am *eyesrolling* Even if na she born am???!!! #mtchewwwwwwwww#

I personally think that if an individual is not a child's parent, PLEASE do not kiss the child on the mouth Simples.

That's a kiss gone beyond the elbow. Even if she's the mother, haba!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

If ur Nt My Mum, Dnt try Kissing Me Lik dat, but am a grown Man Now, yes U can.. Lolz, Addup @ SingleLadies 2bcdd5ed

Flora said...

Hmmmmmm.... Well, d onli problem I have is dat she is likely 2 transfer sm bacteria 2 d cute boy...

Yeah ! Many things is wrong wit dat kiss. ... why on earth would a mother kiss her son so intimate like dat as if is her hubby. .. very very wrong!

Funso Samuel said...

Too intimate.

Totally wrong kiss, mom or not. There should never be a reason to kiss a child in that manner.

Everytin is totally wrong, even if dey related...she's myt just be attracted to kids, u know...

ok

B RDY TO GIV D BOY MORE WEN HE REQUEST FOR MORE...TOMJERRYSWIT

For me, I think its only the boy's mother that has d right to that kind of kiss with d child. I am not saying that the kiss is wrong but why kiss anodas child dat passionately? Linda take note!

May be...just may be, she wishes it was the dad! #realmofthespirits

It's not right if she isn't related to him...

For me, I think its only the boy's mother that has d right to that kind of kiss with d child. I am not saying that the kiss is wrong but why kiss anodas child dat passionately? Linda take note!

Na so she go take give d lil boy all d nyama nyama germs wey she carry for mouth! Very bad

Hmmmmmmm, not really ideal bcos when d child has sense for dis@tender age then he is in trouble. Different devices might crop in when he start growing up and might lead to sth else.

Rough Diamond said...

Na true o! She even close eyes join, dat means she's feeling it. Uwa imebi!!!

Kissing a lil boy so passionately dat she even closed her eyes is so wrong!! What msg is she trying to pass to d boy when she is not even d mother? Pufffff!!

Evrytin is wrong abt it biko, she even closed her eyes, hiaaaaaaaan, dt boy is 3yrs n nt 3months

Eddie punter said...

Everything in Nigeria is wrong, even the country and her citizens cos whatever is good is bad and whatever is bad is bad.

Hmn. Where's his mother?

Bellsayzso said...

Not right at all, she aint d mom... haba! who knows where her mouth has been...just saying yea

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Looks like a romantic kiss to me

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

Aunty Linda, when someone they kiss passionately, him/her eyes go dey Close abi? Oya reason dat kiss again. LoL. #HisEminent

Nothing is wrong so far d chick is clean and fresh!

And shorts.

See sucking! Waaah??? Paedo101

That kiss is obviously not right. What's wrong with her? It's not even a peck, she's actually closing her eyes and pressing her full lips on his. If it was a man doing this to a little girl he's not related to it'll be called paedophilia. Smh

Kimmy*****

I don't see anywrong wif dis...I kiss ma nephew on d lips all d time!

How can you kiss someone's child like that,I smell something.I don't get it really,
From lin.

Why kiss him like that? Whatever happened to pecks?

henrii said...

there's nothing wrong wit it...pls from ma perspective

And also they is nothing wrong in kiss d child too!

wat a passionate kiss frm her, both eyes closed OMG my mind is telling me d boy enjoyed it. lol

Just kissing a kid ..nothing special or bad about it

NOORDEAN said...

This is too much nah...she cum close eyes join...tuaah

nothin s wrong wit dat

that kiss is wrong in every sense of the word wrong!!!!!

Samantha is close friend to Ice Prince and a mother to her own 5 year old son... this is not something that should make headlines Linda you ought to know better than this

If Ice Prince was OK with it....den it's nuffin

that kiss was wrong in every sense of the word wrong!

Damn!!! That kiss is naija kinda french kiss.....so romantic but if they are related then I don't see any biggie cux I do give my lil cousin something more romantic than this......but if not related then madam no spoil the lil cutie o

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

If Ice Prince was OK with it....den it's nuffin

Omo smtin is wrong wit d kiss mbok

Cougar!!!!!!

Everything is wrong biko. She is not even his mum or aunt. Rubbish!!!

There is nothing wrong with dat! Mayb it's her own way of expressing her love for the poor child

ndidiamaka said...

wrong wrong won't let you do that to my baby whats your business kissing his month if you're not the mum?

Endy said...

That's wrong even if she is a relation

If that's not his mommy.. then NO! Talk about how close relatives who are the ones who actually molest kids who trust them.

She is probably fucking his dad so she feels like family or like mom. I think it is wrong though

u don burst my brain with laugh

Linda u sef no get work,she might be d mom u just like to put mumu thing on ur blog,very soon they will shot it down for you again.

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Absolutely wrong, I get her affection but it was way over done

prettiyz said...

Kind of

It is wrong truth be told at least a cheek peck is cool

Cyn said...

Everything is wrong with kissing your/a son like that.
It's not morally justified.
Parents please take note and be warned.

It's wrong abeg. Look @ how she even closed her eyes, as If she's carried away. I'm sure she means no harm but it is wrong

I don't think she should have kissed him@all a peck would have been better.

Neeh,dis is too mach...its a no no for me

you're all ignorant. it's a kiss to the mouth without tongue(that is where it might seem wrong). but a kiss on the lips as a friend of the family. not like a total stranger. you foolish girls that kiss boys on the first date with tongue nko. sharrap all of u

We don wan happen pass white, fame n it's disadvantages..... sin is now packaged to look good... Devil is a loser 4 eva....

Neeh,dis is too mach...its a no no for me

That's a kiss dat might lead to exchange of fluids....d boy might hv flu or d Adult worse....so!!! it shudnt b allowed. Lolz...to d comment 'I Love cute kids'....so ugly 1s nko??

Y is she kissing another woman's son? She wan give am Hepatitis or one of those illness you get from exchanging saliva? If na my son I'll slap this lady.

PURPLE said...

The little man's cuteness is all I can see. So cute

Very soon now d boy go dey finger her

If a guy kisses a baby girl like dis now,these ladies saying there is nothing wrong with it will be the first to scream rape and child abuse.just saying.

It's nt as simple as merely being related to permit such a direct deep kiss. The relations must be real close! If not, i c somtin wrong!

VERY WRONG KISS.I KNOW HER VERY WELL.WE WAS @ HIP HOP WORLD TOGETHER......AKA.....KISS ASS

I see nothing wrong with that kiss, I believe is somethg like kiss aunty, it's because human minds are so full of evil thoughts that was why reasons were read to the kiss

5thMarch said...

I see nothing wrong in it

Baba'Doje said...

Ok o, I give you guyz 15yrs more if this Lil boy no go shag the bitch. She get evil plan for her mind and that is to catch the boy young and train him up to be her Ryan Gigs(gigolo) in a Chidi style...
If you like swallow my comment with okro and no post am, it's not new to me anymore.
#GEJtillmay292015

Why would she kiss the boy like that, that's very wrong, that's how our baby sitter and my neighbor's babysitter will bring there kids after school to my house to baby sit us together cus our parents have gone to work and they will take me in particular to the room and be molesting me asking me to lick there Veejay , even when I try to tell my mom she won't pay attention customer she tut I didn't know what I was saying cus they are the ones that bath us every morning before school and evening before bed .I suffered for a long time before we finally moved out of, that area and I hated to girls till date , they are married now . I will never let any try this bullshit wit my kid

There is absolutely nothing wrong with it...

was she imagining the child was the father?see how her lips are passionately wrinkled on a
3yr old's lips?God will judge!!

Yes....very wrong

She is not his mum....she is not related to him

Why kiss him.....mouth to mouth

See her even closing her eyes like she is wet down there!!!

Arrant nonsense.....we want to copy the western world with their perverts way of doing things

She needed attention.....now she Has it....but the wrong way

I don't even know her ....if not for this picture

Nonsense and ingredient

What's dere now it was just a simple kiss and it's not like it's a man kissing a little girl it's a woman kissing a little boy dere was nothing dere if I was the dad I won't mind atol bt pple just like to make a big deal out of things like dis

@Sharon, u are so right. Please do not kiss some1 else's child on the lips. It is wrong. D 2nd pic has all d shades of wrong in it. Smh*

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

Just passing

Abeg I see nufin wrong wit it..... He's jst a child

This is totally wrong. Madame Linda hope you have not forgotten us your Last Monday Giveaway LIB winners, we are still expecting to be contacted. Thanks and God bless

Nothing is wrong with the innocent kiss unless you are pervert

nofin is wrong with the kiss ooo cant see any fin wrong dia

everything is wrong wit dat kiss especially wen u are not the child's mum

Yes ooo. Vry irritatin 4 anoda psn whose nt d mother of d child 2 b kissin him lyk dt. Yalllllkkkk!

Lol there's Nofin Wrng there jare...naija pple and their dirty mindset

Ada said...

Nothing wrong wf it

Yes ooo. Vry irritatin 4 anoda psn whose nt d mother of d child 2 b kissin him lyk dt. Yalllllkkkk!

Its wrong, she even closed her eyes...

Mosiwomeka said...

Everything is wrong with this if since she is not the mother of the child. She might actually mean nothing o, but it's wrong. Totally wrong. I personally wouldn't like it if someone who is not related to my child do this. Only myself or husband (And I know he'll not even do it) have the right abeg. My siblings and his siblings, I don't mind, any other person, keep your kiss for your kids abeg. Thanks ehn.

People will doubt you, ignore you, ridicule you and write you off. The question is, CAN THEY STOP YOU? Believe in yourself.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Aunty open ur eyes ooo wtf

SMURF said...

Forget the kiss 1st, the boy is 3 years old, can't he walk? Does she need to carry him to take a pics!! Since he can why can't she squat to take the pics and forget the kiss??

Everything is wrong about tongue-kissing a little child. It is an act of molestation and should be discouraged from all adults be it biological parents or not. Thanks

in order not to center the cute innocent boy amongst plenty talk talk, I would say there is nothing wrong it, but when it is been posted on a blog, the kisser is has no patrilineal or matrilineal lineage. The kisser goes in eyes closed on a three year old boy, with veins, nerves, tendons showing passion crush....then with Linda, me you, that feels there something wrong with the kiss all of us needs help! Abi

comfort said...

I can't allow anybody to kiss my son like dat...#comforter#

If she's her mum,no problem but if she is not......EVERYTHING is wrong

its wrong. It's sexual abuse. Worse still she can have venereal diseases like oral herpes that you don't want to give to the child. If she sucks people's dicks then she can do a lot of harm in terms of exposing the child. No. Never kiss a child that is not yours on the lips and if the child is yours do know where your mouth has been before you kiss the child. This is sad

I don't see anything wrong in it
Most people do it to children

Everything is wrong if you are not the mom. Her eyes are closed. daamn

Am not sayin is bad or good but let her kiss wit church mind pls next time

why are her eyes closed tho

Even if they are related...its wrong in so many levelz...

Next time let her kiss wit church mind weder na mother or not

She probably thinks she's kissing Ice prince. By the way the Kid has some striking features with her. Is she the mum?..

Evrytin is wrong wt it, she even closed her eyes, dt boy is 3yrs nt 3months biko

I'm guessing the boy's mum wont like it

Naija and there low mentality . Nawaooo

oso said...

Bullshit. In Nigeria this is not permissible. If she can kiss him like that in front of camera, she better not walk in drunk one day and find the boy carelessly attended to.

Afterall, one thing leads to another. Na from clap e dey turn dance...

Is she d mum.....NO.....aunty....NO...Why kiss him so??? Why not kiss is forehead

Is that what u think?

I c nothing wrong in dis

please dia is nurrin wrong with this kiss....people sef!!!

MISSVEE

You're fucked dude!!! That ain't even French!!

Naso watin dey start?

Do u even know ur left from right? Perplexed fellow.. # No hating o

Why kiss him when my lips are dry?!

His mum is in Taraba.

From that kind kiss abuse go enter

Hahaha Ashawo kobo kobo

Exactly.

Could that be the reason why u look like an mgbeke?

She's not his mum.

Hahaha.. Haba u sef!

Please come out of that egg na!

Lol. Ashawo kobo kobo.

Zamani said...

Yeah.. nothing wrong with it. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Yes, I say, everything is absolutely wrong with it. Whether related or not. Nobody dare does that to my kid.

Christ is coming sooner than we expect! Pls let's be ready

All I see is d boi's resemblance to his papa

Yes it's very wrong.

Visit the all new http://kelenaija.blogspot.com/

Linda Fashion Blog said...

People will always talk. Related it not, what difference does it really make?

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Orimolade said...

You said all that was going through my mind! It's not pedophilia, it's the fear of transmitting disease(s) to that innocent boy.

Hehe...if u ask me na who I go ask?

Lol. Lmfao. Hahaha

Everything is wrong how can she kiss a 3yrs old like this, she is not OK, need to be checked.even if she is related to him What!!!!!!!

UNHAPPY NIGERIAN. said...

@Zoe, it is very wrong and the name is child sex abuse. Yes, because you do it does not make it right. Imagine a man of ur age with a girl of this boy's age in this pose. What will you call it. I have kids and I will not tolerate it. And the kids should also be taught that it is wrong to help protect them from paedophiles of both sex. It is a crime. Full stop is not about people and their negative minds. We must learn not because we hear or see that westerners kiss we do it just like that. You can peck a kid if you so wish but not lips to lips. Is paedophily please. If she did it innocently, then it shows how ignorant she is even if , she and a lot of others like her are all acting funky. Is an act of paedophile, simple and short.

Na so e dey start jor

Theres absolutely nothing wrong with a kiss to a child.The only thing wrong with it is in the mind of the beholder, we all see things the way we are and not the way it is.A kiss or a hug is a show of love but when the mind isnt pure then it can mean much more. As long as we are not in her mind then we cant suggest otherwise and i want to believe there were lots of adults and younger kids present there thats not revealed in this pic .it was a kiss on the lip and not a locking of tongues. The only thing that may look odd is her closed eye and that could look so because of the eye lash shes wearing and the position of the camera. I give her the benefit of doubt.

Thank God u said your sister's daughter.... Meaning....you are related.... But in ds case..she is not related with ds cute boy.....why kiss him?

U too continue ooo.....dey kiss ur sister daughter mouth to mouth....wen u no dey do resuscitation...

If the girl come grow turn lesbian now....u go blame devil

Same here. I think she went too far

No nah, he is just a cute little boy and anyone could do that. He is so cute.

The only thing i kinda see here that isnt so well is she kissing a 3yrs old boi with her eyes closed like shes kissing an adult emotionally, while the little boys eyes are widely open,(more like his gonna be a player when he grows,.,.hehehehe

Redcandy said...

Yes there is a lot wrong with this kiss. I can't allow anyone kiss my son like that o. Only his father and I can do that.

Redcandy

Deedee said...

EVEN IF DEY R RELATED AS LONG AS SHE NO BE D MAMA NO NEED 4 SUCH KISS. I KNW I WONT WANT ANODA LADY KISSING MA SON UNLESS MA SISTERS OR MOTHER.

So not proper...could pass some diseases to the kid

Everything is wrong

Gimplex logistics said...

hahannnn. koo bad naa

Abeg,people talk too much! U sef Linda... na u dey make am an issue!

*Minxy* said...

Why kiss a child who isn't yours on the lip? It's totally wrong. I'm a mother and I'd be pissed if someone did that t my child.

No one should kiss my child that way please

That kiss is awkward but then he is just a child

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM THE LADY SEEMS TO BE CARRIED AWAY BY THE KISS. THIS IS TOO MUCH JARE

uwa said...

Eeya , Anyi baba , sorry o .
Don't mind o o nna a . Don't hate the silly deranged girls dear, pity their dirty souls . Thank God you guys moved .
I don't know their relationship so am not gonna say what I don't know .
The only uncomfortable thing for me is the closed eyes .

KC said...

Everything is wrong with it Āŗ°OO°Āŗ. Whether related or not...mouth to mouth *smh* me no gree

I think it is ABSOLUTELY WRONG. Not because I think that the lady is sexually molesting the child but men, its just not right for you to kiss a child that is not yours on the mouth. It is just too personal plus there are a lot diseases that can transmit from that kiss e.g hepatitis and many others.
Please dont kiss my child on the mouth. You can give the child perks on the cheek and the forehead, that's acceptable. Leave his mouth I beg!!!

There is nothing wrong with this kiss Samantha is a mother as well her son is about the same age so she wouldn't even think of that . My problem with people is they dnt mind their business and talk trash about people forgetting these people have feelings Is they boy's father complaining?

Dr. O said...

What? Yuck. Please I don't trust anybody except me. Easiest way to transfer herpes virus. Only God knows where that girls mouth has been

It is wrong. The way she kissed him is not right. Kiss on the forhead, cheeks would have been fine but the way she come lock her lips for the boy mouth, ah e no follow, see as she come close eye, like she is kissing an adult.

Yes: Child abuse

It's so wrong. You shouldn't kiss a kid on d lips. Only a mother can. It's even wrong for a father to kiss his female kid on d lips, how much more. Wtf!

It is not advisable to kiss your own child like this, let alone another person's child. you can easily pass germs to the child. A baby died recently from cold sore she got from a kiss. Nobody should try this with my son!

PATALEX said...

These days people are so vein, we are something wrong in everything. People need to take several seats and just live their stupidity in their closets.

Some people's mind is so LESS BUSY!

hw r they related o?

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 221   Newer› Newest»