Kunle Afolayan dazzles in the movie 'Dazzling Mirage' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 March 2015

Kunle Afolayan dazzles in the movie 'Dazzling Mirage'

Dazzling Mirage, a mind blowing film by legendary filmmaker, Tunde Kelani (TK), is presently showing in cinemas. The film has attracted rave reviews from critics and pundits and is doing well at the Box Office, with movie goers eagerly trooping to watch the much talked about film. 

The movie revolves around a sickler who’s caught in the love triangle with two handsome men.

Despite the opposition she faces from society, she’s determined to prove to all that she has all it takes to live a normal life and be happy. 
Kunle Afolayan’s performance was outstanding in the film, and he has indeed proven that he’s not only a good director but an actor as well. Following the success of Tunde kelani’sclassic, “Saworoide”, where he was part of the cast, he once more plays another decisive role in TK’s Dazzling Mirage.

The film parades stars; KunleAfolayan, kemi ‘lala’ Akinjodu, SeunAkindele, TaiwoAjayiLycett, Bimbo Manuel, Carol King, amongst others.

Movie’s Website :www.dazzlingmirage.com

Watch Trailer below...

27 comments:

A mst watch.lindaobserve

SANDRA said...

We all love love

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

STARRY LARRY said...

A must watch movie for me.

*Larry was here*

Wow, will really love to watch the full movie

Story by Egbokare PhD

GUD ONE....TOMJERRYSWIT

Kunle always makes sense.His brain is beyond beautiful!

I so love Kunle Afolayan, wen he is not busy making a Blockbuster, he is starring in a Blockbuster. Well done Kunle, the sky is your starting point. Linda take note!

Wow! Nice one and I hope d movie is going to b worth it. I look forward to watch d movie. Great wrk and I wish them well.

Nice.

LIVING REAL. said...

I just can't wait to see this much talked about movie.

Seen.

Nice to see the versatile African Scorecese in this movie.

great cast... plus Ayuba and Tizzle is in it

Can't get behind the fact that he's gay.

Kunle is jst too good

Amazing... Check Out http://larrydaviesworld.blogspot.com/

I check d trailer later

LuchiDataLady said...

I hope this movie will make sense

Looks interesting from what I read
Can't wait to watch it

Tunde Kelani of all people shd know that Kunle is a terrible actor.. Kunle please stay behind the cameras, that's where your expertise lies biko

prettiyz said...

Great photo

Can't wait to stream the movie as we no get cinema for my area