Juliet Ibrahim shares beautiful new pics as she turns a year older
The actress turned a year old today March 3rd and is celebrating in Las Vegas with her family. See the beautiful new photos she released to celebrate her day after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Damn, this babe is so damn beautifull and she is so endowed.... I dont mind testing her protein.... Lolx.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
The way ladies are so conscious of their butt sometimes I just wonder what they wud do when they are old? Butt,ynash,arse conscious celebs(Kim K's group)
126 comments:
HBD to her
Beautifullll
Happy birthday to her
Gorgeous.....HBD
Beautiful Lady with a terrible acting skill....
Fine geh!
fine woman
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
She's a real beauty. Happy birthday dear. LLNP. Linda take note!
Sexy woman
Hey!!! Beadlovers
Visit http://beadglitz.blogspot.com/
For ur bead tutorials.
HappybirthdAy
she's beautiful
Glory_Ghana
HBD TO HER..WEAR SME CLOTHES DE WEDA TO COLD...TOMJERRYSWIT
Beautiful pics, btw, happy birthday Juliet.
www.alabekee.blogspot.com
Fvcking endowed!! :*
Gud for her n HBD to her.
So beautiful.....hbd
She should welldone with her waist trainer oo why she no wear bikini n pant...
Beautiful
Damn, this babe is so damn beautifull and she is so endowed.... I dont mind testing her protein.... Lolx....
Lovely woman with a great package.......HBD sexy mama
::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::
Cool place for one to celebrate birthday. HBD to her!
Cute
Happy birthday sweetheart
Happy birthday to her.
She looks breathtaking
Nice pics
Cute...I don't get the reason behind releasing pictures jst bcos u turn older..Wat are we supposed to be looking out for...happy bday J.B
www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com
HBD
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Trying so hard to hide her goat legs. Hbd
beautiful pix, buh Linda tell her to adjust her artificial bum bum on the 2nd pix. Happy bday to her lools
VERULE Says-hbd déar.
Happy birthday to Her LLAP
www.koboup.com
Wetin d picture teach us now?
Married woman....no shame.....
Thank God say u still cover up Small
Ur @Ik wen u leave ur husband for don ex u go engage another unfortunate girl.........I know know who go help me remind @IK say na gay.....@IK ogbona.
But they said she just had a baby
She Beautiful
wish her many more successful years
Too fine.. Appreciate! She is beautiful..good fashion sense..
Beautiful woman. happy birthday
Not so beautiful jor
I hope she is beautiful both in and out...
Fyn gal
Shez cute,no doubt abt dat!
HBD and LLNP to her. I wish her well and all dat her heart desires. Nice pix. She look gorgeous.
Who you don help juliet
Datsexiest Edo girl say sun wan dry persi bone.
I love dis lady! Virtuous woman.. Rukky, Tonto and all dose oda Lil wanna be biatches shuld learn frm her
Who she don help?
iwu machine........chai..chineke God.
Hapi bufdy. Wish ha LLNP!
Nice pix
happy birthday dear! Do u have to put up that pic of ur flabby thigh?
You guys won't kill me on this blog
Hbd dear!!
You guys won't kill me on this blog
Fine geh....better pikin
Cute body
#abbytohxoft
Fine woman...
Beautiful but why is her hips not even on both sides even wen she was standing straight #hmmmm
omo see curve,HBD
Who dey chuk this babe abeg? Sharp boiz no dey Ghana?
this girl set die.....
Beautiful woman.
HBD
choi..... ukwu nwehlintin
Hapi born day madam julie!! And wat is she feeling like...Kim kartrashian???Lol
chai....see things
She needs spanx underwear to hold it all in. Too many lumps and bumps. Very beautiful woman though.
Hapi bd ooooo , Nyc pixs its alrty.
Kim wanna be..
How old please? Lovely pictures.
Lindahrisfashion. blogspot.com
nice and simple...Happy bday 2 her
She looks so much like Tiwa and Tamara
She looks so much like Tia and Tamara
HBD babe...
OMO SEE YANSH, CORRECT BABE. LOOKING VERY FRESH
the 7th pic =]];;
Happy birthday to her.
Umuazi amuru mbosi uka!
But biko, agbazina oto. Umuazi no ebaa...lol
Happy birthday, Juliet.
HBD beautiful lady
love d 3rd to 6 th pic....HBD
Fear let man leave dis kin goddess? Ha
Nice curves
Wow....shes pretty
Ur figure eight is killin!u luk muah
Beautiful woman
Linda don't kill us with your English. The actress turn a year today.
# l know who I am #
Beautiful woman
Nice shape
Looking beautiful
Sweet pic
Nice hip structure
Post a comment
Ihu fanta. Okpa spotted coke
HBD Juliet. check out here for sports news
Fine woman
Fine woman
Fine woman
Sexy
Pretty lady. Happy birthday
Congrats sweetheart!
Nice... hbd to u dear
Hbd to her
Hbd beautifull
Tight chick, HBD
She's gorgeous
Happy birthday to her
Happy birthday.
Hbd to her.
Virtuous woman indeed.
The way ladies are so conscious of their butt sometimes I just wonder what they wud do when they are old? Butt,ynash,arse conscious celebs(Kim K's group)
9c shots,beautiful lady.. but y is her face fair and her legs dark?
That's one beautiful woman. Happy birthday and best wishes!
#linda's apprentice says
Dah! Ds woman is fyyyyyyyyYn!
Perfect collabo of sexy n cute
Happy bday dear
@shantel
where is her husband?
oga,what is virtous about a woman that left her marriage?
she don help ur toto
I go like to fuck this girl's big fat toto
She's gorgeous....
Anything to eat her ass
Beauty..
Bros , no be lie
Nice, HBD to her
How can i get her phone number?
Wow she's really beautiful.