CheekyChizzy releases debut single, 'Ekele' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 March 2015

CheekyChizzy releases debut single, 'Ekele'

Afoamakachuckwu Ifeachor aka Cheeky Chizzy has been in the Nigerian music scene for a decent amount of time and just recently signed to 4000 degrees as a re-branding move and is the leading artiste of the label. Cheeky Chizzy recently dropped his debut single “Ekele” and has been getting airplay and digital downloads from leading blogs and media platforms in the country.

He has worked with artistes like Kay-Switch and produced a hit single for Bred that also featured the previously mentioned artist Kay-Switch. Ekele is a soulful song with smooth production by himself, his lyrics resonate and makes you want to hit the repeat button. Ekele means thankful....and you will be thankful you gave this song a chance.

Listen to Ekele by CheekyChizzy Here: 

Download CheekyChizzy's Ekele Here: http://bit.ly/Ekele

28 comments:

Cool tho

SEEEN, DES DAYS PLENTY ARTISTE FULL GROUND..BT SME MUSICS NO B AM AT ALL.....TOMJERRYSWIT

As usual i must download it no doubt.....

Too many musicians.......unemployment is a bastard.....

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

Iamboody said...

Who is he?

Congrats to him

He tried

hoppy said...

Waoh wot a lovely song may God bless ur handwork

He tried, the beatz got me stepping. Lol! Linda take note!

did not hear most of the things he is saying but I still like it

My best section on LIB... New music or song... Nice one and tried too. Let encourage one of our own Nigeria made song.

Thumbs up to him and more power to his elbows.

My best section on LIB... New music or song... Nice one and tried too. Let encourage one of our own Nigeria made song.

OK

fola said...

D guy dey try!

Ummm... Can I get my megabytes back.

I tried listening to song but it refuse to play or download. Maybe its my phone

Him try

This dude n his crew dates only older ladies.. ladies who r like 10yrs older than them. They r still very young sa and anyting can happen. Nice 1 tho!

i love this jam

cheekychizzy abj baddest boy

The song is dope. On repeat.

He tried but need more hard work cos he can do better than dis, nice 1 tho!

Mumu song