Jonathan Cheban comes for pop star who accused Kim K of jacking her style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Jonathan Cheban comes for pop star who accused Kim K of jacking her style

Kim K's attack dog Jonathan Cheban has come for the Serbian pop star, Jelena Karleusastar, who accused Kim K of stealing her style. He posted this report from The Dish on his instagram page and slammed the singer. Karleusastar of course clapped back. See that after the cut...

He also posted this and wrote...
Karleusastar clapped back...

58 comments:

their wahala

Lmfaoooo who is the biggest thief here now???

Too much time

Quite unnecessary bcos all she wanted was d attentions and cheap publicity thereof. I think some people r better kept@distance and silence b d best answer for them.

Lol@ kim trashian attack dog jonathan.
Seems like that dude is so jobless
To the extent of interfering in ladies business.

cheban... i trust dis guy to always support kim.. hez kinda like her BFF

MAKE MONEY AT HOME. CLICK HERE

Olawale said...

jonathan. the spin crowd man.. mrs west's padi of life..

MAKE MONEY AT HOME. CLICK HERE

Their palava.

Mtcheeeew! This lady just want to be noticed. Copy cat!

Will all this change d fact that kim had a big cucumber in her mouth? Nope! Pack!!!

Untill nw i never knew this babe, congrats on her new found fame.....

Would there ever be a time we'll go a week without stories of Kim K? Anyways, you no force me read.

Dats so rude of u linda, Aw can u call him Kim attack dog. Your dislike for the kardashians is really affecting how u blog about them. Be professional.

Linda stop calling Jonathan a dog, its not so good. You can still relay your message without being rude. Linda take note!

Lmao kim's puppy

The idiot had to tag wendy williams who is also a hater of anything Kardashian!!! Trash

Zamani said...

The truth is glaring for all to see. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Etsako Pearl said...

Lol...He's rily gettin paid for dis.....

This parasite man should have several seats abeg....clinching on kims fame..#gayoshi!

Mtcheeeww
Linda you got the right word
Kim's attack dog
Can't she speak for herself
Useless closeted gay

I don't see how Kim jacked her style,, anybody can wear blonde hair and a black dress. ----C21

All of them dey jobless

Who them help?

K

Humphrey said...

Lol that man get time o, or is he being paid for this

Enter your comment...Linda, you need to stop this thing! What exactly is your problem with this guy? Wats wt d derogatory words? Did he snatch your boyfriend? Really, wat exactly is your problem? One would think dat u of all people would understand what friendship and loyalty is all about seeing how you protect your celebrity friends from online negativity even when its legitimate somtimes. So Jonathan can't stand up for his friend or what? Lord knows I love you but you need to stop this double standard hypocrisy BS, U r starting to get irritating!

*yaaaaawwwwnnn n scratch ass*
Una good night jare

Just like Laura is your attack "dog" right?

Na which Jonathan she dey talk of sef?

Dear Linda, you are right to call Cheban an attack dog, that is the only reason he is on their payroll. Shameless middle age transgender acting legit.

It is very silly of you to call a person who stands up for his friend 'an attack dog'. Guess that's what you call your friends!

Linda u need to stop calling ppl names...d fact dat u dnt like sm1 doesnt mean u shld call dem names.. its obvious dat its ok with u to call ppl u dnt like names but wen it comes to ppl u like ur all defensive... to me dats being very childish nd dat makes u a hypocrite. Its not cool

Lol.... Truth is bitter honestly.... I feel its very true, Jonathan is Kim's dog.... D dude ain't gat no life, just sheepishly following Kim around

The poop star is getting exactly what she wants 'attention '.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Eyeah sorry to my Jonathan,guess he is just being loyal.

I wonder if this jonathan has a job aside bn kim k's handbag.

Dayumm!!! Burn!!!!

Innocentia Annie said...

Jonathan go take several seats i understand you have kim's interest at heart but c'mon this is ladies ishh

D chic no lie ooo.....kim dey real dey jack her style. Her hair, her clothes..na wa ooo...... Kim k na only how to open body. Sabi, be creative NO

Ode u get eyes @ all

MUMU e bey like say gum dey ur eyes

Jonathan's loyalty to Kim too much...

dont care much

That is their business

Jonathan go and start your own family even if you are gay and stop being a Kardashian. I tire oooo. If Kim isn't interested in fighting battle with the Serbian, what is your own.

Their cup of tea tho

Dis Jonathan sef he is rili Kim K dog & hand bag must he alwys interfere in women's affair! Grow up

Hehehehehehe

Deedee said...

DIS JONATHAN SHUD GO GET A LIFE JARE JOBLESS FAG. FOLLOWING KIM ABT LIKE SHIT & FLY.

Jonathan is a true friend

Dani said...

See what Gej and paitence have done to this country? Now people can even read.so sad!!!

So when stars come at u for writing trash about them and ur sister Laura Ikeji supports u she automatically becomes you dog abii? She be ur attack dog now.... Really wrong to call Anyone dat

This Linda is so stupid and unprofessional.

Na real Kim K's attack dog. Follow on Twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria

miz bonita said...

she is trying to get on hot topics she @ wendy Williams lol