'Three-legged' car seen on Lagos-Abeokuta Road this afternoon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 March 2015

'Three-legged' car seen on Lagos-Abeokuta Road this afternoon

The driver was just cruising his own jeje leaving other drivers to wonder what the heck they were looking at...lol

55 comments:

Ibadan people again.

Linda asi gi

Miracles still happen

Hai! Linda this car looked packed on d road oooooooooooooooooooooooo

And they let him continue cruising. May God hep us in this country with this " I don't care attitude".

Nothing surprises me anymore

Lol...orisirisi, such cars, need to be dumped inside a carnal. warizdis?

How possible could dat b
Well,no time to check time
Ride on my guy.

I no dey hate

no time, time catch enjoy,loool
linda observe

Admin. said...

Is this real?

Lol...this doesn't look like it happened in this century
Check out the color background
Sometin like the 80's
#justcrosschecking#

Rubylicious said...

The more you look, the less you see.

Rubylicious said...

The more you look, the less you see.

All the mad people for naija na lagos dem end.....

Really heck they were looking at...

Who cares afterall it's general road as long as he doesn't block d road for other road users or else they wil brush him and d motor to d nearby gutter.

Linda point of correction dis is not car but pls call it "motor". This can never b in d classification of car. Actually there r 4 classifications of 4wheels namely Motor-Car-Ride-Machine. So which one do u have???

LMAO, it is very possible in our own naija. Linda take note!

Looooooooooooool

This is hilarious though

GEJ till 2019

Hmmmm odikwa risky

Dudumide said...

E no go pass all those Fayawor boys, dem get plenty stunts

wat d heck is he thinking?

pamscrib.blogspot.com

This man is not serious
Well its very dangerous and not advisable

Lol! The owner don't send no body lmao!!!

I am back original. Lol

Goodluck Till2019 said...

Wow

Lolz
No be small thing

She didn't say Ibadan. Stupid ! #yeyeboy

U no well I swear, she said lagos - Abeokuta road nt ibadan. Ode

Lol....the driver no send at all!

One of those many photo editing I guess. Cool anyway. Matt 5:16. @Bishop_Dammy

Lmao. Make una take am easy o.

Not possible

Trimotor.

I swear.... Dat state gather mad people no be small....orishi rishi

If i hear

Where is the Nigerian Police Force?
#GEJ shouldn't be afraid as Buhari has promised that after swearing in he will concentrate on the future of Nigeria and not go back to those who have constantly looted the Treasury of this country in the past decade. However Mama War should be careful as International Criminal Court in the Hague hasn't promised anything apart from the fact that those who incite violence shall be prosecuted. Stone, poison etc.

SAI Buhari

It's nothing to laugh about. He can cause accident with this

How is possible???i no believe joor!

Sango @ work

Nigeria!! my country

Lol....Not possible.

Lol, never knew such cars still exist

Was d car moving or packed

For real

Looool!!!!! Na serious flexing the man they make em leave am biko

Yoruba voodoo at it again.

*Canal. I see you are one of those that clog canals. Whatever happened to dump sites?

Nigerians i hail thee.

May-may said...

Jesu! How did the car move pls? Totally cracked me

That is a motto not a car. Follow on Twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria

La' Heiress said...

Please how did ibadan come in oh?! It's either you don't know how to read or you are just plain stupid.

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

It wasn't edited, I actually have driven a car like dis before, the shock absorber has been raised so it could take more load.

No, na Abeokuta person......lol