GEJ on AIT this morning, speaks on Chibok girls, Interim govt, Jega, others | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 March 2015

GEJ on AIT this morning, speaks on Chibok girls, Interim govt, Jega, others

President Jonathan was a guest on AIT's current affairs programme, Kakaki this morning where he spoke on many issues including the Chibok girls, managing the insurgency over the years, purported plans to remove INEC Chairman Prof Attahiru Jega, the opposition, the stoning of his convoy in the North and how he wanted to come down from his vehicle and many other things. Read all that after the cut...

Reacting to the stoning of his convoy during his campaign rally in some states in the North, president Jonathan said some politicians have brainwashed young people who sometimes do not know their left from their right in carrying out such actions. He said he wanted to come down from his car when he saw that some of the people who were stoning his convoy were of 14, 15 and 16 years old who obviously did not know what they were doing.
"Of course people are worried about the issues of crises following the elections, security and the conduct of politicians especially politicians who employ young people who sometimes don't even know their left from their right because if you look at some of the people and the way they behave, you know that they are not even aware of what they are doing. For example, when my convoy was been stoned in some cities , I realized that some of them were little children who weren't even up to voting age. Some of them are 14, 15, 16. I wanted to come out of the car because they are children so you can see that some people are trying to brainwash the children" he said
Other things he said below...

Watch the video here...
http://youtu.be/NKSBGGOzwCM?a

http://youtu.be/aLoUjg0sF6Q?a

109 comments:

Saibuhari2015 lindaobserve

I watched part of it before I left for work this morning

9jahub.com said...

watched it

Same of same

NMaa said...

Gej til 2019. I lov gej

PRAYER said...

My Presido......

God bless you richly. Every other presidential aspirant is a counterfeit.

GEJ forever...........

All insults hurled my way will turn to curses for you and your kind, Amen!

I pray the girls are alive.

Alright he touched all the topics, good for him!

lol.. Get a life GEJ

Mr President may God continue to keep and protect you and guide you in leading a very difficult nation. It is better to move forward at 50km per hour than backwards at 60km per hour. Mr President the restructing of the country in line with the outcome of the national conference is one of the main tasks you have to embark ononce you are sworn in for your second term in office. God bless Nigeria!

well said...

My President well done. Keep working. A lot more Nigerians appreciate what you are doing than don't. Forward ever Backward never!

He spoke well. I wish him all d very best and I pray he scale through d Presidential elction sucessfully. Thumbs up to him and more power to his elbows.

My President is working

Vote for continuity

I don hear.
The retarded AIT is tweeting a quote from the C in C that "PDP has a better chance of WILLING a National Election" (to APC). B4 nko.

Rough Diamond said...

I support d transformation agenda. GEJ I KNOW

Ok o
Am tired of reading his interviews
Always the same

Story for the gods *singing*

NOTED...TOMJERRYSWIT

Mchewww!!!you better not remove Jega or try any interim government or else....What's even wrong with Jonathan self?Always giving nonsense speech all the time

Keep it up. GEJ Till 2019

7F098C19 said...

Well spoken. Engr Emy

Them dey form river blindness now, they don't want to comment today... lol

Veronicaopera said...

Abeg oga Jona, who go refine the crude for you. Ok you want the chibok girls dead first before you release them. I weep for my DEAR COUNTRY. We must get it right now or never. So leave Jega alone. NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE.

Good man!!...
*****kenjoe

Good man!!...
*****kenjoe

Easier said than done, I am wiser now and so are many other people. Linda take note!

Yawn! Very long speech.

:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::

Easier said than done, I am wiser now and so are many other people. Linda take note!

I like jonah but nobi as president....

Jaychoc.tv said...

AIT is PDP.. Gibberish all through..

Jobs? VISIT WWW.JOBSEEKAS.COM TODAY FOR LATEST JOBS ACROSS NIGERIA AND #AFRICA

May d best candidate win. But i still prefer Gej to Gmb.

Dave Mide said...

1.8 million jobs?? Jesuuuuu! where are those jobs? why are the employed not coming forth ? If thats true, why was there massive turnouts which led to stampede of many during the immigration recruitment and how many were employed thereafter ???

Na him sabi...

G-babie said...

I'm so disappointed in AIT! Its so obvious what they and the PDP are doing. Dey make defamatory documentaries abt the opposition bt call GEJ to their studios to indirectly campaign. Nigerians are nt stupid!!! GEJ is the incumbent. Y cant he let his work speak 4 him if he truly has done well jst like fashola's during his 1st tenure? Y is he running helter skelter, playing all forms of tricks and trying to force himself down our throats? Is this love for the Nigerian people or love for his stomach? Isnt there a lot he is trying to hide with these acts of desperation? Do all u can bt if we say No, its No! Nigerians pls liberate urself frm this failed govt. Dnt be fooled!!!! Buhari MAY not be the answer bt GEJ is CERTAINLY not the answer. Y bother!

@Osirmah said...

Dats ma president..........GEJ till 2019

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

Chigo said...

Pls caution ur wife!

GEJ u have tried jor, let d opposition go and die.

I would say well spoken..... Nice one mr President.

What attempt have they done on the refinery?

Osuagwu Friday Niles said...

Cool speech kudos Mr. President

Useless, stupid, bainless president. Badluck Jonothing EBele alias GEJ is d worst mistake of Nigeria. Nothing is stopping dis change. March4Buhari

Op u've started packing ur baggages, nothing is stopping u from going back to Otuoke after may 29th. I wld rather be nationless than admit dt u're my president. Stupid president, son of a whore. Sai Buhari

I like

May d wrath of God visit u and ur household coz d way u've been treating Nigeria. Buhari is my president by may 29th( in Jesus name)

March4Buhari. Story for d gods

If u like visit CNN and BBC, sai Buhari has win dis election already

If u like visit jupiter, CNN and BBC, Buhari has won dis election already. Sai BaBa. I'll catch a grenade for Buhari

The ogogoro drinking president, husband of a stark illiterate called PGEJ, Nigeria's worst mistake. Nothing will stop dis change

Sai Buhari

Op u don dey arrange ur luggages, GEJ to Otuoke straight. March4Buhari

I'll lay my life down for Buhari for d betterment of my unborn generation. Irritating, clueless president oshi. March4Buhari

La said...

Mr. President should take a clue from Benjamin Netanyahu of Israel on proper presentation. Enough of this story for the gods. This same man said he had no clue election was going to be postponed until it was announced. So we can conclude this is all lies. Change is all we need at this critical period.

Ike Ani said...

That's my president Talking! Up Naija

that my president till 2019...

**Dahenriez**

No kidding, this man is one of d BEST PRESIDENT in the world..am not pdp fan

Nice interview. vote GEJ

Story for the thieves. I didn't watch it, cos there was no light to watch it. Next time he want to appear on tv, let him provide power supply for me to watch it if I have the time to waste.

Keep it up my humble president of the whole nation.

shocked to hear oil generate less than 20% of the GDP

Useless president

Bastard president, husband to a stark illiterate of a woman. God will punish u and ur entire generations. Brainless, clueless man. March4Buhari

GMB2015. No shaking

GEJback to Otuoke 2015. Buhari our incoming president

BUHARI IS THE ANSWER, YOU ARE NOT A DISCIPLINED PERSON AND CORRUPTION FRIENDLY, THAT IS WHY I DONT LIKE UR GOVT. U CAME TO LAGOS TO SHARE DOLLARS THAT U DIDNT SHARE WHEN THERE WAS NO ELECTION. ANYWAY, THERE IS GOD O.

Why is he addressing issues now. It is very clear that he postponed election to be able to prepare more

GEJ all the way

Sai Buhari. No to GEJ.

Cicero the great said...

You have a high case of mental disorder. Did he say he was going to remove jega? Nigerians you don't read listen or understand before you open ur God forsaken mouth. It's people like you that would see good and call it evil.

Nigerians have actually heard most of these things times without number.. we call for action. God bless you and bless Nigeria. 2tim 2:1-2. @Bishop_Dammy

MovementforGEJ......vote for continuity! vote for forward n not bacward!! Vote GEJ

Well said./.... issue campaign.

Monkey

So this Jonah is the young vibrant person abi na youth dem call am? See as him don old finish choi.

Do you read and understand or you glance thru.... It was clearly said no talks of removing Jega has been made, yet you come here and comment like an olodo and I wonder was this article difficult to understand...ahn ahn! Nigerians are the problem with Nigeria, geez!

I am not fooled..... Kaakaki airs every morning. Since when he was elected in 2011 to now, he has never visited... then a few weeks to election he runs to AIT video... same thing with Chibok girls, baga etc etc.... I agree with Fashola. This man only started working a few weeks to the election......

Story for d gods. Sai Baba

The worst president Nigeria ever had

Buhari is so winning dis election. Vote for change

Anybody that tries to stop dis change will die like a fowl(IJN). Sai Buhari

GEJ shld stop deceiving himself, only fools will vote for u

My entire community in Anambra av resolved to vote for Buhari. Sai Baba

Pere jay said...

My Presido i hail you

Chinedu said...

Chinedu this is best president in Nigria up Gmj

smh - On Power things are going well? If GEJ hadn't diversified the economy we'd have been hit worse than we are hit now?? so sad these interviewers do this to Nigeria. Let him go away with lies, I'd agree to behave as a staff but tell him the truth on live TV and get fired and be celebrated by Nigeria then go to my village and drink garri.

THE CAPTAIN RELEASED A TAPE OF EKITI SAGA, LET'S ALL DO MORE OF THAT WHEN WE ARE IN THE POSITION TO.

BREAKING NEWS: Buhari has made GEJ a man, because of Buhari, What GEJ couldn't do in 6 years, he has done more in 6 weeks. GEJ now tackling BH, Reaching out to Chibok girls' families, Press conferences, EFCC now waking up, Power plants now visited, now meeting Youths, etc. IF BUHARI CAN DO THIS TO A NIGERIAN LET'S VOTE HIM IN SO THAT HE CAN GET THE BEST OUT OF OTHER NIGERIAN LEADERS AND NIGERIAN MEN AND WOMEN.

Sai BUHARI.

if you can say AMEN to this prayer, then u are free to vote for jonathan..May God control your life like Jonathan is controlling the affairs of this country

Did they ask him about looting? Bet they wouldn't.

Foolish talk. He was only there to see watch the campaign of calumny and character assassination done against the opposition. Whether you like it or not, you are going back to Otuoke.

Sai buhari...gej pls go and die

hmmm

na me be sexywealth2, some nigerians are chicken brain, walking talking cheiiiiiiiii, make una no kill una selfoooooo, biko.... check your word before you post, some are saying i will die for jona others i will die for buhari, hmmmmmmmmm, if you see dealth no runooooo, no use your hand wake satan wey dey sleep nowooooo. eheeeeeee, bia juliet, stop this your ''linda take note'' is irritating biko, you self linda, find her small money make she rest kwanu, am your big fan, i read your blog every minute though i dont comment sometimes....GOD BLESS YOU BABE

have heard of this million times, we want action president

APC AND ALL IT'S SUPPORTERS ARE DEVILS AND WILL FOUND NO PEACE

GEJ forever. Buhari is brain dead. GEJ carry go oo oooo ooo

U are just stupid as ur write up here,useless youths of Nigerian with no brain.U can say that to ur parents, animal in human form.why cant people appreciate things for ones?always complaining

Go and remove him, he will be ur president till 2019 and u know that already. U are just an illiterate baboon making noise

Eze911 said...

If student no pass, he must repeat class - Patience Jonathan
Mr President don fail, you must give Jonathan chance to come back and repeat class - Patience Jonathan.
What is wrong with Jonathan wasting 10 years of your life?
Nothing is wrong with Jonathan wasting 10 years of your life.
Jonathan is ‘bleeding Nigeria to death’. It is time for change - Fani Kayode.
''We are not Bus Conductors that Ask for Change'' – Patience Jonathan

Eze911 said...

Where is our $20 billion?

Juliet, IG you were really wise, you won't keep posting the same message 5 times, upsetting the sensibilities of the readers.

You actually are retarded.!

Get a life. Linda's give away won't ever make you rich. Anuofia.

#SaiJonathan

But its true that jonathan is as clueless as a failed brake lorry naah , abih u wan make ur hear am for outeke language b4 u digest am? He foolishly said we can't do anything unless we start refining as if that one na to catch life angel put for cage , mumu president . Patience jonathanns wife !!!

I love the way you broke the interview down into attributed social media posts. I enjoyed reading through - next time try to arrange the segments to run chronologically from top to bottom, not vice versa as you did in this post. Good job and best wishes!