Actor Femi Branch shared a picture of his daughter 'Olive
Momoreoluwa' and wished her a happy 7th birthday in two different long
sweet messages on instagram. The first below and the 2nd after the cut.
Seven years ago God gave me one of the best and priceless gifts a man could ever wish for, an adorable bouncing baby girl. I named u Olive Momoreoluwa Branch. You are my pride and the beginning of my strenght. My love for u knows no bounds and i would rather die than see one little tear drop from ur eyes (God help any man who wil try making u cry) So today u turn 7! Daddy's litle Princess gradualy becoming a Queen. May God make u excel above your peers, u will instruct ur teachers and grow more and more into a blessing to your parents, ur family, ur Nation and ur generation! Happy Birthday my sugar crumshings Daddy loves u to shreds and kingdom come!
So beautiful, much wiser than ur years, cuteness in motion, hug-magnet and Queen of cuddles! Happy Birthday my sweet Olive. The Olive signifies peace, healing, prosperity and above all, God's annointing, may u be all these and more to ur generation and everyone u touch in the course of ur long and fruitful life. God bless u 4 me my Princess! HBD again boomkins, me love u die!
71 comments:
HBD to her. Lindaobserve
HBD LIL ONE...,TOMJERRYSWIT
And linda dediced to make dis news! Seen
Awwww so sweet
Wow this is just awesome no doubt... Hbd to the lil princess though.....
Hmmmn...s0 sweet
lind i pray u av ya 0wn baby 2 rej0ice wif s00n in Jesus name #D0ris
Hmmmn...s0 sweet
lind i pray u av ya 0wn baby 2 rej0ice wif s00n in Jesus name #D0ris
Ok seen....
Gm
Her name is Olive Branch? Gimme a minute to let that sink in. LMAO!! Not very different from North West!!
So sweet. HBD to her
Happy birthday to her, more years ahead but which one is this again....(i would rather die than see one little tear drop from ur eyes (God help any man who wil try making u cry) but you've made other people's daughter cry in the past, now is your turn, your body they pepper you.
Too sweet... I felt like crying cos i miss my late dad so much. He was like this too, very protective.
God help any man that will make my own daughters cry. Will cut off his testicles, pound them and use the paste to make egwusi soup for him.
happy birthday girl.....
Hmm... Daddy really loves you oh! Happy BD #HugMagnet Ore.. God bless you.
Actor Femi Branch is so wonderful dat he is so inspirational in his movie roles. HBD and LLNP to his lovely daughter.
A BIG HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO HER
Awwwww, sweet birthday message.
Happy birthday Olive, daddy loves you o.
Happy birthday to her. I wish her life's blessings!
HBD lil beauty.. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Happy birthday miss
HBD Lil cutie
So sweet... HBD olive
Fine girl
God keep her
Awwwww! so sweet and the little girl is cute for days.
So sweet. Hbd 2 her
HBD pretty one
Awwwwww, she's so adorable and her popsy love her die. Happy birthday girl, LLNP. Linda take note!
Happy buffday Olive
Olive Branch
Happy Birthday to you !
Your life will be fruitful more than the Olive tree
How sweet. Hbd to her.
Sweet msg to a lovely girl
::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::;
wow....amazing love of a father.
Happy birthday cutie
HBD sweet
Hbd Olive ...beautiful
Happy birthday princess, many more years on earth.
HBD to her..........
FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah
Happy birthday Princess
Happy birthday to her
happy birthday daddy's love. more beautiful years to u dear.
Hbd princess
Awwwwwww so sweet
Her name is actually" olive Branch",hmm! Interesting and sweet.
Happy B,day babie Princess. The Almighty God will uphold you.
HBD pretty Olive. Check out here for sports news
Cute Girl..... Happy Birthday!
awww. hw nice. HBD to her
now,tears rolling again...
HBD
Lol happy birthday lil miss olive branch.
HBD OLIVE WISHING U D BEST DAYS AHEAD, AND TO MY LITTLE PRINCE CHARMING I WISH U A HAPPY 10TH B-DAY. CANT TANK GOD ENUF FOR GIVING U TO ME 10YRS AGO AFTER 9YRS OF WAITING. LOVE U TILL MY LAST BREATH ND BEYOND.
Wat a swt n emotional bday message, love dat message, wl save it up 4 my son. HBD daddy's jewel, LLNP
good daddy
She is cute + his bday wishes mks me wanna have a baby...hbd princess!
Happy birthday OLIVE BRANCH
HBD beautiful. Style up your kids and share on instagram.Please Follow @kidsstylehop
Nne I no fit laff abeg lmao
HappybirthdAy child
Happy birthday little one
Olive Branch, North West, Apple Martin (i), something inspektor. ...
HBD princess
sweet message, cute girl
Happy Birthday Olive Branch
LOL! That's a good one. Olive Branch...