Davido and new girlfriend goof around in new loved up photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Davido and new girlfriend goof around in new loved up photos

Davido is dating Guinea-born US-based model, Sira. And he seems really smitten.

115 comments:

Love is beautiful

ma crush

Good for them, the girl looks like something that flies at night.

I Hope She Doesn't Release Your Sex Tape This Time...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

DS BABE NO FYN LYK HIM OTHER BABE,C HER BLACK LIPS..TOMJERRYSWIT

Cute couple..

She is very beautiful but it seems the lady might be senior to davido

Baby mama in the making

Abekey victoria said...

I hope their relationship last.congrats mr davido

Davido make una dey try use local content. The other day na I K dey pose with a Colombian damsel wey him knock up. Haba!

obiora said...

Good for them.

She is not wearing any bra and am thinking hw many tyms davido has squeeze those juicy boobs i swear.....

Enjoy ursef,its ur time

Beuty and d disgusting guerilla.

guess he z done wit d gorrilla gal BS lolz

SEE THE SECRETS TO MINI/RETAIL IMPORTATION TODAY AND START TO EARN HUGE PROFIT. CLICK HERE

stanlo boranti said...

Because ice prince came public with e bbz, Davido too wan show e sef. Make e go perch jare... He like e use all dose e bad xter pursue Ds bbz

Linda Fashion Blog said...

The way e dey look this babe boobs I no wan hear baby mama news oo.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Wow! So nice and thank God they r making it official. Thumbs up to him and I wish them well.

Hope she wont come later to tell us that the "disgusting guerila"never fucked her sweet toto after all this

E don dey sweet una dnt write her name on ur skin ooo? Else u'll use jesus to cover it na here I dey sitdwn dey look. Nick nd mariah

goodluck to u both

MISSVEE

Smitten ko, smitten nii. All I see is a small boy playing kpamkpam golo. When he's done, he will come back home and sleep

Karlsson said...

OBO, U changing gf like U re changing clothes. Well done.
Ubanagum

Smitten ko, smitten nii. All I see is a small boy playing kpamkpam golo. When he's done, he will come back home and sleep

Dis her brows tho

becckyd said...

Good for him

Abeni said...

I no wan hear break up o. they look great together. Linda take note!!!!!!!!!!

Wish them well. shaa.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Goodluck to chrisbrown and karrueche....

Deedee said...

SMITTEN MY A** HE DOESNT TO ME, JUST ANODA HIT & MOVE ALONG.

nife said...

Enjoy ursef OBO

Kitty Belle said...

awww, cute
i wish them well.

i hope doesn't go birthing babies without putting a ring on it

Na him sabi

They Look Good Together!!

Good for them

Obo.. okay seen. #team@seybyth

Good for him, I mean njoy ur youth but dnt abuse it.

Fyn gal or fyn makeup!

OK seen

7F098C19 said...

Sleep and run, that's the Lil boys anthem. Engr Emy

COLLIN said...

Okay.....she's not fine

Pretty girl, and they look good together.

Temporarily smitten Linda. Lets hope cupid's arrow holds for long

Happy married life in advancw david

OBO I see you..black is beautiful..

Davido, only you. I thought one Abuja based big chick is preggy for you

Good for him

Kids

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Let's see how far they can go nah

Awww...I give it a year! Aunty linda still waiting for updates on all ur 'rumour has it' stories yesterday.

www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

OMA said...

Whats with all these girls and too much make-up gaan? This girl is fine and her face does not look like it has spots or discolouration so WHY is she wearing foundation? smh, everybody wears foundation. Compare her face to Davido's clean face, and hers looks greasy and old. Women, pls foundation IS not a MUST, HIAN.

She got a good fanny... That's only reason Dude can make funny faces for the camera

Roman! said...

Good for him*

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Good for him

Oluwadamilola said...

Gbogbo won ni model..

mmm

You want to roast in prison for INFINITY years. You don't? Try RCCG Open heavens. Don't waste your mother's childbirth screams.

Good for them, I wish them all the best with loving each other. Linda take note!

Good for them...

More dick to his pussy, lol davidooooooooooo omo baba olowo

They look alike. He'll marry this one *just speculating* ----C21

Its only a matter of time before he finds some other pretty chic.from one pretty chic to another

Its only a matter of time before he finds some other pretty chic.from one pretty chic to another using their money to buy women who dont really love them. Smh.

She looks cute,but a bit older dan him. Wish dem d best

Suwa said...

She no even fine joore

Suwa said...

She no even fine joore

prettiyz said...

Cute pair

He go just chop this hot babe troway am after him don belleful. I sorry for the babe, she is here to gather experience.

Davido better grow up before you are dumped like shit

Lol @smitten. Cute couple

Zamani said...

The girl looks like his mum or elder sis. Lol. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

Okay.
Seen.
Good luck to them.

He seems smitten with what is on her chest.

She no fine for these pics joreh

#omobabaolowo

Dey r nt bad 2geda.

Ya its gud 4 him hmmm

Good 4 him

Linda u getting old oooo,,,go nd marry na.

If Sophie know watin good for am make she go commot that belle

Savo do has found love so Sophie go and take off the pregnancy and don't go and hope based on OBO say ur pikin no go suffer cos e go suffer oo

This is the height the love is for real beladona Sophia so move on and back to the streets

is this confirmed ?

Chai, d girl is lucky o
See their tongues like dat of a burnt Ram

Love Davido though

Hmmmmmm.OK

Hmmmmm.
ifesco99us@gmail.com

All for camera.....@David no go marry her

She tall pass him ni?

LuchiDataLady said...

Na their wahala oh, he might marry her sha bcos Yoruba men marry early

What!!! did someone just say he'll marry this one?!! hehhehheehe... i laff in chinese.
he'll be done with her soon, trust me. Make we bet am?
he's just enjoying his youthfulness.. dasall!!!

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

Don't get it twisted, love is a beautiful thing. #in d'banj's voice#

Name wah

4 weeks worst

ehisokhai@yahoo.com said...

Da girl senior am...buh yet it doesn't matter...cuz dere is money

Last pic tho.

look at how he is looking at the boobs.. lol, in his mind he will be like wetin i go do you if we finish this pictures eh, u go know.... LMAO

Fool like you... Always talking dumb ... Thunder Fire You.

NowConfirmNews said...

very ugly beach

The other woman in marriage said...

The book “The Other Woman In Marriage” is a touching life stories of alarming crumbling marriages put together by the author Israel Onoriode Ugbo. It stressed on the followings; 1. Knowing Who To Marry 2. Protect Your Marriage 3. Strange Women and Men In Marriage 4. How God Feels About Divorce – the divorce cases on the rise in Africa and the rest of the world. How Politicians, celebrities, business moguls, anointed men and women of God are increasingly divorcing.
It also prepares singles for marriage - Read the book on www.okadabooks.com and www.theotherwomaninmarriage.com

Lmao u mean winch? Nt witch o

Love is a beautiful thing *in dbanj's voice* Check out our Twitter page @darlingng and Instagram page @darlingnigeria

Mr_friz said...

Sorry aunty Linda, u fr tell davido hw Wetin u dy feel fr am

I wish our gurls of these days will learn fast, how can u get preggy for a guy who is not ready to settle down, en dont give a fuck about ur feelings when the chips are down,during our own time, a man will respectfully cum to ur daddys house en propose to u but these days gurls are over speeding to their doom, dats why all these guys sees them as tissue paper, used and throway, at last who will be the looser???the gurl and the guy will still move on, no sane gurl will allow any celebrity to flunt her in social media or made ur relationship to be public cus when he will dump u like decayed meat he got nothing to loose, last year it was sophie turn to do tongue out to her rivals en today is sira's turn, hmmmm gurls beware, giving birth for any celeb without taking u to the alta is just like going to America without visa, Nija babes shine ur eyes and chill, ur own hubby must surely cum.....One wuestion for all these celeb: where do broken heart go???, I wonder oooh. hmmmmm Nija babes beware!!!

Hope the relationship will lead to something meaningful