See what Meek Mill posted on instagram (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 March 2015

See what Meek Mill posted on instagram (photo)

Nicki Minaj's boo, Meek Mill shared this pic on his instagram page showing off wads of dollars and a diamond studded wristwatch..

69 comments:

Good for him.

Olawale said...

lot of pple see things like this and it has some psychological effect on dem cos of the situation around. this should be reduced

SEE THE SECRETS TO MINI/RETAIL IMPORTATION TODAY AND START TO EARN HUGE PROFIT. CLICK HERE

A gold digger in the making, I feel sorry for Nicki.

Good 4 him....

Make he go buy a skycrapper for new york b4 i go talk say he get money

GUD FOR HIM...OUR PPLE DE USE MONY DO BED ABI NO B HERE I C AM YESTERDAY???TOMJERRYSWIT

I am not impressed.Let he show us hisvinvestments.

All dis 4 jst 1 person? Der is God o

All na wash! he never pay for the diamond watch. Go ask Dj Khali. Mtcheww

All dis 4 jst 1 person? Der is God o

Dude is living the gud life no doubt.....

Eh yo motherfucka use da dough to establish a foundation or trust fund for the needy. I will be more impressed.

Next story pls,irrelevant

Let he show us his investments .Thats why i like yamiri people pass oduduwa people.One dey invest while d oda one na show off be his 2nd name.

Mma Efa said...

Silly

Father lord plz bless me indeed

That's How We Role...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

obiora said...

Mtcheeew. And I'm here thinking he's matured.

All black people are the same.....victim mentality....pls show me a white celebrity anywhere in the world that does thrash like this..,,,even Justin Berber doesn't....and that's d closest white wannabe black I know!!

I love what I see..

Poverty mentality. You wouldn't find JayZ doing this at this stage in his life.

So? Mtcheeeeew! When he dies he should be buried with all of it. #vanity ~ceze

Agbaya behaving like a toddler.. Nonsense boy.. Mtchewww!

Need the cash as in my bag right now.
Crop and paste. (LOL)

Karlsson said...

That's life I want.
Ubanagum

For crying out loud wht d essence of dis and wht does it protray? All d same exclusive for our viewing pleasure.

Poor mentality people do dis type of tins. Rich but poor dude he is. Wht a shame.

he always make it clear that it's for motivational use only.

Ooops, I need this in my life right now.
Newpost on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Mtcheeeww
Childish
And so what?

I rily want that dollar bill for something!!

Ewoo!!!!

Dis fool wan go back Jail again abi ? I pity Nicki sha

Eating off niki

Hummmmmmm......

Ammy said...

Dats Childish. He Shud grow up

Good for him

Rubylicious said...

That's over a million dollars.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

But I thought they said is an offence to see individual wit that kind of money in america?

Too much money things. I go reach there someday. Linda take note!

So we are all supposed to use the designated term "Nicki minaj's boo" every time we address Mick now?! SMH

ravenmortal said...

...And 3 years from now, he'll be sitting in a prison serving a 5 year term for tax evasion. Congratulations, Uncle Sam is coming for you, baby!

Innocentia Annie said...

I really don't like this guy that much Nicki is extra tush for him.

Is that all? ----C21

Good 4 him

Patty said...

Fish brain

Too much 💵 .

We have seen it, and so what!

Hard work truly pays....
Baba God Abeg no stop this rehabilitation project wa you don start for my life.

Bigger me I pray

Hard work truly pays....
Baba God Abeg no stop this rehabilitation project wa you don start for my life.

Bigger me I pray

iyke cindy said...

See money oooo in Mr ibu's voice...real nigga ballin hard#gud for him##

good for him

Baby P said...

Good for him

LuchiDataLady said...

What a show off!

Exactly! He acts like a big baby. (Agbaya)

Diamonds are forever

obiora said...

Extra tush Wetin? With her fake butt...Abeg the guy dey try,e no easy to they bleep plastic.

90k...One loggin...mtcheeeewww.com

ehisokhai@yahoo.com said...

All dis showing off dey make an ordinary man reason plenty oo

Abi.

people who really have it don't do this rubbish.

Too much money

Alright, we have seen. Now what?

My opinion this people are just privileged not real artiste. You can't see Cohams or Asa posing money like this? What is he trying to Prove?

Money speaking. Work hard, play harder. Follow on Twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria

Robbers will not go to this one house, is innocent people they will be stealing from