Ceo Dancer Nqobile Danseur meets Kanye West, gets him to laugh | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 March 2015

Ceo Dancer Nqobile Danseur meets Kanye West, gets him to laugh

Dance instructor and one of CEO Dancers Nqobile Danseur met Kanye in London over the weekend and not only did she get him to really smile, she got him to say hello to her friends and he also did a short instagram video with her. Kanye can be nice when he wants to be. Nqobile posted the video and wrote "Just finished teaching a private Afrobeats Session at the #ArtsClub and guess who was watching upstairs #Kanye freaking West!" See the video after the cut...

85 comments:

Dbanj met him so?

Even his cooks meet him, his drivers get to meet him, so?

Theres still fuel scarcity in Nigeria

'Kanye can be nice wen he wants too' are u his freaking publicist?? Whats our business if he laughs with nqobile? Continue to dey workship kanye and his whore of a wife , don't post meaningful news...

Lukman said...

What's going on? This is the very first time I am seeing Kanye West smiling!

Good for them

Nice, he should smile/laugh more often.....looks good on him!!!

KANYE is unpredictable, mood can change any f**king time

Dis one no be smile naa! He forced himself to....#fake

thank goodness that he smiled. Post a comment.

Interesting

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Celine Oma said...

Seeing white between his lips is soo unnatural on him. #mr.scowl

#linda's apprentice says

Must he Laugh? Da Fuck is wrong with Folkz who can't see that Dude is consciously conscious of his Ugly lookin Lips that is perfectly designed for hiz Retarded lookz.
Next pls.

Linda go sleep

I like his person.

Funso Samuel said...

Kanye is becoming too nice this days o.Hope all is well?

Great achievement I guess

So dem force am to laugh ?? Nawa oo

Good for her and kanye

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

Awwwww! Kanye of life

watch out Kim! She's got a big butt too! loool

If you are with right patner, genuine smile is never hard to express.Life becomes an endurance if otherwise. Therefore be careful in the choice of a partner, its better to enjoy life for a short while than to endure it for a long one.

Lol!!beautiful geh Kanye isn't a sadist afterall

Yea.....afterall not dat bad

sweetie said...

Pray Kim doesn't catch u...

Choi Linda old gist

at least she kept it together

Aww dis so cute aww I like him now

AMIJEZ said...

She really tried to make him laugh cos kanye doesn't laugh.

prettiyz said...

That cool kanye

Jojo said...

Finally he laughs

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

That was cute

I love it wen pple open dere mouth nd run becos of de event btw FFK nd de old professor law nd a SAN, who is soo foolish to deputy an non certificate holder, is funny he has lawyers to talk 4 him 4 damages, 2b??? Nd de said dey are not corrupt? ??? See de kind money wey dey dem mind to sue 4, and most times u wonder how stupid tinking Nigerians can be, maybe dese LIB leaders dere own even worst pass self, dey run dere foolish mouth to every update wit out tinking most times. So de Saibuhari pattern can talk abi?? Nd he as a SAN didn't come to address Nigerians abt his boss's certificate fraud. We all open our mouths to talk abt FFK's lawsuit 4rm Mr dreamer deputy, imagine if GEJ or Sambo shuld sue every dick nd pussy who has opened dere mouth or written all de trashes abt dem????? Even u all LIB will all be served. They haven't even entered office nd his suing, wen de do am sure no one will be talking @ all, as 4 dose of u who has dere brains inbtw dere laps, keep talking abt stupid change, dont work to beta de one u have, be looking 4 a confused made, nah our way 4 Nija, we like sharp sharp.

Emmaculate said...

Nqobile is a South African name from Zulu tribe u forgot to mension that Linda... Anyway good job my southy sister

Her accent is fine as fuck...Jesus!!! She sounds like she's inbetween Afrikaan/British

Cutemanuel said...

Alright, noted

Glzstlg said...

Kanye is smiling in London, but in America na so so frown hin dey waka wit.

COLLIN said...

Kk..thumbsup achievement

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Av alwys has d feelind dt kanye is nyc.

Gud for her

Hmmm...good 4 him, he should laugh like this more often.

Bad girl things said...

See what this fake pastor is doing to these gullible youths

So can't we trust Pastors in our society today?

See <a href='http://bit.ly/1EEPmkZ">HERE</a>

Tbam said...

Nice! I love CEO dancers

Good for them.

fola said...

Gud ov her!

He should smile more, really suits him.

Soo cool. Hmmmm.. Still loving Kanye. <3 <3 <3 ----C21

Would be nice to be in her shoe

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Kanye laffed. Wow!

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Lol he can actually be nice when he wants to..

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Nice one..cute kanye west

Tomorrow MTO would come out to say Kanye is leaving Kim for Nqobile. Linda take note!

Sounds cool tho,

#abbytohxoft

Funkiedipsy said...

E chop beta eba dat day

So kanye can be this nice
Good for her
Maybe he likes her

Eya Good 4 her

Abeni said...

Good for him

N DS IS AN ACHIEVEMENT...TOMJERRYSWIT

Nice 1

May be she has the formula...

And Kanye is supposed to be God? Kai bloggers can do anything to make money sha

Dats good... atleast nt only kim dat makes him laf

na woman wrapper

SUI GENERIS

#ALLMENMUSTDIE

Kanye,hope you dont go back to your "unsmiling" ways.

Nqobile is a great dancer! And she has a bad crush on britain got talent judge simon cowell

At last some one made him laugh and smile

Maye73 said...

Just saw this now(morning ).linda you're still blogging by that hour.you need to take it easy o,sitting for long hours and short sleep also has side effect..Anyway for kanye I think is nice,make e free himself for once.

Gud 4 him

lovely by the way

Hmmmm! Dt Kanye laughed is nw news. K!

Black Anchor 2 said...

Kanye my guy. Good to see u smiling

Nice! Kanye's smile in d first pix is so plastic.

Lol @ d deviation!

Really nice

This is lovely, Nqobile thanks for making Kanye loosen a little.

Nice. Na real she got him to laugh

Such bitterness.

smh, Nigerians suck at giving comments.

Yeah when u get "fake" smile from a person who doesn't give at all, then it's something. So swallow ur jealousy