Dance instructor and one of CEO Dancers Nqobile Danseur met Kanye in London over the weekend and not only did she get him to really smile, she got him to say hello to her friends and he also did a short instagram video with her. Kanye can be nice when he wants to be. Nqobile posted the video and wrote "Just finished teaching a private Afrobeats Session at the #ArtsClub and guess who was watching upstairs #Kanye freaking West!" See the video after the cut...
85 comments:
Dbanj met him so?
Even his cooks meet him, his drivers get to meet him, so?
Theres still fuel scarcity in Nigeria
'Kanye can be nice wen he wants too' are u his freaking publicist?? Whats our business if he laughs with nqobile? Continue to dey workship kanye and his whore of a wife , don't post meaningful news...
What's going on? This is the very first time I am seeing Kanye West smiling!
Good for them
Nice, he should smile/laugh more often.....looks good on him!!!
KANYE is unpredictable, mood can change any f**king time
Dis one no be smile naa! He forced himself to....#fake
thank goodness that he smiled. Post a comment.
Interesting
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Seeing white between his lips is soo unnatural on him. #mr.scowl
#linda's apprentice says
Must he Laugh? Da Fuck is wrong with Folkz who can't see that Dude is consciously conscious of his Ugly lookin Lips that is perfectly designed for hiz Retarded lookz.
Next pls.
Linda go sleep
I like his person.
Kanye is becoming too nice this days o.Hope all is well?
Great achievement I guess
So dem force am to laugh ?? Nawa oo
Good for her and kanye
::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::
Awwwww! Kanye of life
watch out Kim! She's got a big butt too! loool
If you are with right patner, genuine smile is never hard to express.Life becomes an endurance if otherwise. Therefore be careful in the choice of a partner, its better to enjoy life for a short while than to endure it for a long one.
Lol!!beautiful geh Kanye isn't a sadist afterall
Yea.....afterall not dat bad
Pray Kim doesn't catch u...
Choi Linda old gist
at least she kept it together
Aww dis so cute aww I like him now
She really tried to make him laugh cos kanye doesn't laugh.
That cool kanye
Finally he laughs
That was cute
I love it wen pple open dere mouth nd run becos of de event btw FFK nd de old professor law nd a SAN, who is soo foolish to deputy an non certificate holder, is funny he has lawyers to talk 4 him 4 damages, 2b??? Nd de said dey are not corrupt? ??? See de kind money wey dey dem mind to sue 4, and most times u wonder how stupid tinking Nigerians can be, maybe dese LIB leaders dere own even worst pass self, dey run dere foolish mouth to every update wit out tinking most times. So de Saibuhari pattern can talk abi?? Nd he as a SAN didn't come to address Nigerians abt his boss's certificate fraud. We all open our mouths to talk abt FFK's lawsuit 4rm Mr dreamer deputy, imagine if GEJ or Sambo shuld sue every dick nd pussy who has opened dere mouth or written all de trashes abt dem????? Even u all LIB will all be served. They haven't even entered office nd his suing, wen de do am sure no one will be talking @ all, as 4 dose of u who has dere brains inbtw dere laps, keep talking abt stupid change, dont work to beta de one u have, be looking 4 a confused made, nah our way 4 Nija, we like sharp sharp.
Nqobile is a South African name from Zulu tribe u forgot to mension that Linda... Anyway good job my southy sister
Her accent is fine as fuck...Jesus!!! She sounds like she's inbetween Afrikaan/British
Alright, noted
Kanye is smiling in London, but in America na so so frown hin dey waka wit.
Kk..thumbsup achievement
Av alwys has d feelind dt kanye is nyc.
Gud for her
Hmmm...good 4 him, he should laugh like this more often.
See what this fake pastor is doing to these gullible youths
So can't we trust Pastors in our society today?
See <a href='http://bit.ly/1EEPmkZ">HERE</a>
Nice! I love CEO dancers
Good for them.
Gud ov her!
He should smile more, really suits him.
Soo cool. Hmmmm.. Still loving Kanye. <3 <3 <3 ----C21
Would be nice to be in her shoe
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
Kanye laffed. Wow!
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Lol he can actually be nice when he wants to..
Nice one..cute kanye west
Tomorrow MTO would come out to say Kanye is leaving Kim for Nqobile. Linda take note!
Sounds cool tho,
#abbytohxoft
E chop beta eba dat day
So kanye can be this nice
Good for her
Maybe he likes her
Eya Good 4 her
Good for him
N DS IS AN ACHIEVEMENT...TOMJERRYSWIT
Nice 1
May be she has the formula...
And Kanye is supposed to be God? Kai bloggers can do anything to make money sha
Dats good... atleast nt only kim dat makes him laf
na woman wrapper
SUI GENERIS
#ALLMENMUSTDIE
Kanye,hope you dont go back to your "unsmiling" ways.
Nqobile is a great dancer! And she has a bad crush on britain got talent judge simon cowell
At last some one made him laugh and smile
Just saw this now(morning ).linda you're still blogging by that hour.you need to take it easy o,sitting for long hours and short sleep also has side effect..Anyway for kanye I think is nice,make e free himself for once.
Gud 4 him
lovely by the way
Hmmmm! Dt Kanye laughed is nw news. K!
Kanye my guy. Good to see u smiling
Nice! Kanye's smile in d first pix is so plastic.
Lol @ d deviation!
Really nice
This is lovely, Nqobile thanks for making Kanye loosen a little.
Nice. Na real she got him to laugh
Such bitterness.
smh, Nigerians suck at giving comments.
Yeah when u get "fake" smile from a person who doesn't give at all, then it's something. So swallow ur jealousy